A Place for Singles

thanx siao, but I'm not familiar with the area leh... salsa, you know the way? unless you know, I'd prefer to stick to taking 51 from outside the station cos still road seems a distance from the station from the map leh

when come out of the station, instead of going straight out, walk through the big carpark to take ur bus 51, u turn left n walk all the way..lotsa pple will walk w u one..its not far..ask pple ard, they will tell u.

hehe... me now having breakfast and surfing net... today on mc.. just now went back office clear some work and run liao... so shiok.. tot can swim but raining...

salsa you got the wrong perso.. i was not at raffles last night..

rara, mc for insomnia.. still can swim la... relax ma..

hope i can find my way to defu lane... better look for the map...

who knows the general directions? cte exit where?

oh u know the way from paya lebar? apparently the bus stop for 51 is just outside eunos station, which is the nearest station to defu. and i thot all along ah siao and i were talking about eunos mah.

if u'r more confident with PL then PL lor...

Salsa / Rara,

So now its Eunos or PL?? super blur.. ekkee. 7.15pm ok with me..

Wahhh.. my side now rain until cannot see the opp bldg man! Hope the rain won't last till nite ah!!

Ceci, exit AMK Ave 1 on CTE. Go towards Lor Chuan/Boundary Road/Upper Paya Lebar Rd. Turn left at Lor Ah Soo. The building is along Hougang Ave 3 which is at the other end of Lor Ah Soo. But u may have to u-turn to get to the parking area. I can't rem tat part.

People, this is sooo typical.. kekeke..

Subject : Three answers most scared by men

(Whatever)

Men: What to have for dinner?
Women: Whatever..
Men: Why not we have steamboat?
Women: Don't want la, eat steamboat later got pimples in my face
Men: Alright, why not we have Si Chuan cuisine
Women: Yesterday eat Si Chuan, today eat again?
Men: Hmm..... then I suggest we have seafood
Women: Seafood no good la, later I got diarrhea
Men: Then what you suggest?
Women : Whatever..

(Anything)

Men: So what should we do now?
Women: Anything
Men: How about watching a movie? Long time we havn't watch a movie
Women: Watching movie no good la, waste time only
Men: How about we go bowling, do some exercises?
Women: Exercise on such hot day? You not feel tired meh?
Men: Then find a café and have a drink
Women: Drinking coffee will affect my sleep

(You decide)

Men: Then we just go home lo
Women: You decide
Men: Let's take a bus
Women: Bus is dirty and crowded. Don't want la
Men: Ok we will take taxi then
Women: Not worth it la... for such a short distance
Men: Alright, then we walk lo. Take a slow walk
Women: How to walk with empty stomach?
Women: You decide
Men: Let's have dinner first
Women: Whatever...
Men: Eat what?
(Man looks around... no one here, gonna kill her....)

Hehee skylar... but now if anyone answers "whatever" or "anything", can give them a can of drink.. haha..

BTW, anyone knows what bus can go to Hougang Ave 3 from Hougang stn? Might try it...

haha..tat adc v funny...esp on the one where the uesless son eyeing his dying dad $$, den got 'watever'...LOL

err..dun think got any straight bus from hougang mrt..gotta change..u might as well meet them at eunuo mrt..

as usual I an pick up at paya lebar at 7:15.

actually eunos mrt also can but i prefer paya lebar cos I think the traffic from eunos is heavier (although it is a straight road to hougang ave 3).

let me know.

Sm,
u mean u can tompang us from PL izzit? Rather than Eunos ah?

If that is the case, Salsa/Rara, shall we meet at PL then? how?

Sm, ur car can squeeze in all of us or not? ;) Then me and Diana can meet at PL like the last time. Else we will try the bus route from Hougang.

Just back from lunch.. zzz..

siao eh.. SM driving mini bus meh? kekeke.. so u still gg to gym ltr ah?

Ggal,
at the moment, I think SM is picking Salsa, Rara & Me up at PL, so if squeeze abit for u & Diana shd be ok ba.. but better check with the "bus driver" lor... whahaa..

Can lah..Salsa..
so we all squeeze in lor.. kekek..
so Rara & all, its meet at control station ah?
me dun hv ur nos.. only got Salsa one..
PM me ur nos k? just in case.

ggal, shortest i tink is me leh....hardly can find people shorter than me de....so beri nice of u hor.... :-p

so we still mit at harbour front at 630pm first rite....see u...

Oopps... *act blur* 我ä¸çŸ¥é“...我真的什么都ä¸çŸ¥é“ï¼ Keke...:P

Ya see u later... actually u wanna wait at the mrt station? Can wait near the big lighted poster of Sentosa lor.

haha...you all cos funni - "shortest one can put in boot " wahahaha. heng ah, i dont hv to squeeze in the car with you all. if not i think i will be the one in the boot liao.

diana, i think you taller than me la. we measure tonite ok? hehehe :P