A Place for Singles

salsa, you dun play play hor.. that day me and my hubby two persons ordered 2kg of crab... and one dish.. he ate less... and was surprised... but I got to see mood one la.. sometimes can't eat much.. but when i wanna eat, can eat one tonne of food...

rara, monday i had crabs also.. and took 6 mantous.. that was with rice and other dishes my mum cooked...

i knock off 5.30 on friday ma.. so if meet 7.45 i will just go home first lor

wahseh....

ceci.....not all knock off at 530pm like you leh....most knock off at 6pm...and laundry beri far lor....

so we will stick to 745pm, ok boh? You can go back and 'ban mei mei' before meeting the rest

salsa... me no mei mei... i wanna cry everytime i look in the mirror... the scars from laser so obvious... wonder if complaining to CASE helps...

7.45 is ok la.. i just afraid i will eat before i meet you guys.. cos i usually have dinner at 6.30 or 7...

Haha cecilia, i'm sure even if you eat sth before meeting us, you will still be able to achieve the amount the rest are having. ;)

kind of like....tmr they are starting to work OT...but hor, tmr me got interview leh. Got to dash off exactly at 6pm!

Sat coming back to work too.....hope can finish by then, if not, my Sun will be burnt too

Hey Ggal! Welcome welcome....hope the holiday was good yah.

SM...I have not reserved the crabs yet. Going to do it later....

RaRa....I saw your msg liao. hahahhaa..........

morning!!

salsa rara, no la.. just went vivo for dinner.. so 1st time drop by these shops since the Sale starts.. not much to buy.. either no size or nothing i liked... bot 1 work skirt, one casual skirt, one nightie and 5 undergarment...

i feeling hungry liao

ceci....like that oso called shopping leh. kekeke....let me guess! Undergarment are frm LaSenza?

Altho' GSS started like 2 weeks ago...but alot of the merchandises are only left with the odd sizes.

ya salsa... most of mine from la senza and blush...

dun worry they will bring out new stock every now and then... cos no point if left with odd sizes... i was quite disappointed when i can't find the coloour for a top i liked very much at mango.. sold out..

my guys said i dun have to work late coz they will be doing the woodwork.....and I am a distraction to them wor. hahaha.....

but I will try to see if I can help a little or not. Feel bad if I go off on time to eat ho liao...when they are sweating in the offc

ok lah salsa, for ur sake, i will be there 2molo lor....hahaha.....

got qing zheng crabs? i like it coz it will tell how fresh the crabs is....wahahaha...

Salsa..
dunno why leh.. super tired today.. zzzz...
now only Thurs already no mood to work liao.. wkwkekkeekke... tired ah..

Wahh.. seems like the way we are talking abt crabs ah.. maciam we can eat like 10kg of them leh..
the last time u all went ah, how many of u went? how many crabs u all order? enuf bor?

5 of them ate 2 medium crabs nia... now 2x the number of people but 6 crabs! u all can feast like mad man...

i must reserve some stomach space for my cendol and bak kut teh!!

oh ya so I def won't be joining for drinks liao. need to wake early the next day.

Diana.....have have! The crabs were fresh and yummy! We also licked the big bowl. kekeke....
Onz har!

Before

493225.jpg

After

493226.jpg

Tat time....6 of us and we had 2 medium size one. Just enuf....but we very full liao coz we ordeed other dishes too

kaka..ya, tmr we will a big table full of us feasting on many crabs...so how many chilli crabs, how many black pepper crabs huh??..

is there any part 2 aft it?..me not joining for drinks far far away, cos next day gotta wake up early also..

Salsa...
u post the pix again!! whaha... really looks damn tok gong can! kekeke... & hor.. thaxs for the last pix specially for me one ah.. kekee..

Wahh.. so many pple gg back early so no part 2 liao lor.. liddat.. wait Laundy objection ah!! whaha..

skylar, you like the ka chng of the crab facing you?
there's another pic of it front facing you lah, but not as nice.

must make Diana drool mah...then she will come! She din join us for so many times ~

I think will have Part 2 lah...if not, the rest will throw bowls and plates leh

siao, just cos the crab place is near your home you dont want to go far away. then you suggest a place not so far away to hv part 2 la... :P

maybe those who want to go home early, can go home early. those who want to go for part 2, can continue with part 2 lor. all win win