A Place for Singles

at least....someone remembers me liao.

*touched* kekekeke....

yes yes....bitchy bitchy....err....I mean...busy busy.

maybe hor....may not be able to join you guys for makan liao.

huh!! i almost wanted to add in my previous post "sekali organiser cannot come!"

but it's on the way home for u leh...

No no no! I want to go. I will try my best....oredi prepared to work late today...and coming back to work on Sat...

We are printing some stupid brochures in-house lor...print liao still got to fold and pack

Wahhh... now me like watching the preview of National Day parade man!!

See all the planes doing stunts in the air!! sibeh sweee ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pple...i have helped you guys to make table reservation liao...

1) Rara
2) Ggal
3) laundry
4) Latino
5) Ah Siao
6) Powderful
7) Simpleman
8) Diana
9) Skylar
10) Cecilia
11) Estre
12) Mr & Mrs Powder (????)
13) salsa (????)

Dunno if powder and wifey going or not....
Bcoz of the big grp, got to split into 2 tables. And hor....I have not reserved the crabby leh. Dunno how many you all want...

Is Diana coming? Anyway...I have oredi included you in

i thought the big table we saw can accomodate so many pple hor?

hmm....maybe...I will call up again. I got prbs talking to the China lady.

Btw...how many crabby liao? 3 medium size ones?

reserve means must order? better play safe leh cos everyone seems to be very busy recently. may end up having a few pilots.

eeeee..........this Starhub damn KNS and unfriendly lor

those who signed up for their package bcoz of the free gift damn suay lor...
signed ctt to lock in the promo rate oso no use...either way oso got to pay....

As long as the crabs are not cooked....dun hv to pay mah. They can always sell to the rest.

salsa, it is not damn suay. it is damn stupid (pardon my language)

Seriously the freebies are there when you sign the contracts and we should all be aware. No point crying now and complain.

No one force you to sign contract.

actually now there are many other options available on the internet, but of cos the black box at home is the most convenient one. I think in time to come Starhub will face fiercer competition as more alternatives become available.

wah... another saga elsewhere. i think the m0d is a bit emotional and harsh in his post leh. i mean, the person in question was just trying to make a point.

i hope my account doesn't get suspended for saying this.

http://www.singaporebrides.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=2&post=2411273#POST2411273

salsa..
no leh.. keke...
i know that one is report to CL one lor.. huh? u mean got seller email u to buy her clothes.
siao leh.. kekke..

she no life la.. ultimately the most irritating person is her rather than those adverts ppl... at least the advertising ppl did with value - work - but she is just plain bo leow.. hehe

6 crabby!? small or medium?
btw hor....reservation is at 745pm, reservation made under 黄å°å§. That China woman dun understand ang moh

Rara.....I saw your post to potty liao.

Liddat I must eat a lot of mantou to really enjoy 3 types of sauces leh... Die. Next day go malacca makan somemore. Aaahhh!!!

cecilia, you very scary leh!! Other than crab still got other food leh. the 0.5 mantou that day made me feel so gang kor the whole night.