A Place for Singles

I cant stand those kids' karaoke too!

Why the parents have to 'doll' up their kids and made them sing those songs that I have not even heard before? The 童真 is gone

G~gal, it's not the syllabi lah. Ok, mebbe I'm not familiar wif children's books. Learnt abt fjords in geography and aardvarks from documentaries. These are primary school kids leh. Besides, they are supposed to piece in the missing alphabets in 5 seconds. If u try to spell phonetically, chances are it'll be wrong. Stressed ah...

I just realize that other than falling eye sight, my spelling is also getting worse. Is there a link between bad spelling and age?

The funny thing is that those words I can help easily last time (say a couple of years back) and I am struggling now. Funny leh. Like yesterday, trying to spell "M U S E U M" - this is damn easy right? And my brain was telling me 'MUSEUM' is wrong spelling although when I check dictionary it is 'MUSEUM'. Must be the effects of ageing or aging?"

salsa and G~gal,

wah lau I should've copyrighted the pics to raise some funds for my trip!!

why those gin na so poor thing one... made to spell these kinda words...

I think I am suffering from MSN-emoticons-deficiency syndrome.

i know... tsk tsk... all trying to become like me... i'm the 天下第一盗 ok!! I stole half a mantou!!

hi hi hi...just got back into ofc after morning mtgs.. zzzz...

Wahhh.. so gam dong lao bak sai man!!! Still got take the crab eh kak show me ah?? sob.. sob..
thot I told u all I want the zim gong liao.. what ever happened to that? kekeke...

Shiok man the food.. so much better I supposed ya.. so when go again.. I really lau nua liao lor.. the photos really took an effect on me ah.. kekeke

I also very wu sim leh.. I join the crab feast with u all spiritually man.. kekeke.. really xing you ling xi lor.. i also got crab pix to share.. kekeke.. Crab with the Jelly's mentioned mantou!
490783.jpg

Wah... skylar that chilli crab looks good too!!

RaRa, hehe... i "stole" ur pics for my blog lor.. :P Good things must share mah... hahaha

Salsa...
u forgot my zim gong? sob.. kekek.. who ah.. eat up all the zim gong? kekeke..
wahh u all still got chose seats one ah.. keke.. steady leh.. so when go again ah.. whahaha..

Rara...I 'borrowed' your pics and posted it in my Friendster

kekekeke.......

skylar..I had it! and Ggal, laundry, simpleman and latino. We all had it!

haha salsa then u better add me hor!!

WAHAHAHA you all Zim Gong Stealers!! I'm still 天下第一盗. *nose in the air*

Next outing can be next Fri lor or..kekeke.. ah siao can't wait to attack crabs huh... hehe.

Was telling Salsa abt this other place for XO Crab at HV.. Shen Ji Seafood Garden, Blk 40 Holland Drive #01-39. But I dun mind returning to last night's place since we haven't tried their other 招牌èœ.

Salsa..
I had the crabby feast near my hse...kekek.. very nice too.. I love the chilli.. but u all the tang hoon also looks damn steam can??? I wanna go I wanna go... ekekeke...

Alot of zim gong stealers here ah.. kekeke.. how come rara is the 天下第一盗 ah? story story..

Skylar, RaRa bluff la...;) She doesn't even eat zim one... in fact she doesn't eat seafood at all!! Haha.. Where is ur place huh?? The chilli crab looks dam good too..

the tang hoon goes very well with the broth!

Rara...stole something frm laundry lor
天下第一盗....tell skylar wat have u done?

hey Rara....you used your msn addy to register in friendster har?

天下第一盗 stole laundry powder from laundry resulting in her not being able to do her laundry.

dammit. I didn't have any crab yest but why i am so darn crabby today???

salsa, use my msn add and replace with @hanmail.net

G~gal, your statement is a fallacy. I love fish! so based on the analysis last evening, I don't eat seafood except fish.

but for all you know, I might end up falling in love with kaninabe when I'm there in the land of crabs, beer and milk.

har? u got spell the front part wrongly or not? should have mah. if not then u search for my name lah. You will see my pui bin on the profile.

rara..
whah.. ur explaination abit cheem leh.. still no understand leh.. keke...

Ggal..
me live near Salsa lor.. or u wanna eat crab then still got entertainment one? Ask Salsa dance salsa give us free entertainment show ah.. kekeke..

ya hor..I remember rara no eat seafood one..

so yest u all nv go part 2 ah?

diam diam skylar! dun anyhow give suggestion hor! what ask me dance salsa? no partner, cannot dance. Yest ate too much....tonight going lancing.

nope nope....no part 2 yet-the-day.

haha... u cannot spwell too huh salsa??
Kekeke..

Oh right RaRa, u dun like any seafood except fish :P It will be a waste if u go to Hokkaido and not eat the giant snow crabs there!!! I wanna go with u!!!

Wahhh.. see Latino soo onz ah.. she already wanna block her calendar liao.. kkeke.. steady lah..

Salsa.. no partner ah? ask Jelly lor.. whaha.. yet the day ah... i got those pple give out phamplets give out abt Salsa lancing one leh.. somewhere in Chinatown.. dunno wat Salsa Lancing Day wor.. then got many pple say they lost many kgs of weight when they lance ah.. eh.. really ah?

Ggal...kekeke...

Jelly? he looks like someone with 2 left feet. hahaha......

Chinatown? there is a school there...near mata stn there.
Must be siao on ... lanc everyday lah....like me, going go once a week...how to lose some weight? Plus all the makan sessions here! :P
But can perspire alot...

the ants come, then how? hahaha....

Jelly is powderful lor

who is interested to learn salsa?

Next Fri & Sat got salsa performance @ Union Sq. And a salsa party @ DXO on Sun

salsa, i dont mind going to the salsa performance either fri or sat? oops, fri is makan, then sat go salsa performance. what do you think?

skylar, i remember you say you want to learn salsa? want to go?

sure meh? it will be crowded leh.....

Ggal...next Fri got overseas instructors peforming...so may not have ladies nite tat day

I shy to dance in front of you all lah..

kekekeke..... *run away*

Wahh.. but my bones all harden liao leh.. can still learn ah.. kekeke.. they got those TCM next door bor incase if i break a bone.. whahaha

Salsa..
then when u dance ah.. got partner one ah? kekeke.. me shy leh..