Tat pincher in the foreground was mine. Lau nuah... Darn. I'm getting hungry again. Dinner was very affordable too. But location's a bit niao bu sheng dan.
Of cos lah....if that place is at where every bird can lay the eggs, Singaporelangs will flock to that place and then the quality of food will go down...always happen...
So just enjoy it while the quality still good...been there 5 times already and everytime the food was good...and affordable
Hope you people tried the coconut crab...that one quite unique and nice...
Powder, u say one har. Heheh. We get to meet Mrs Powder leh. Actually shld encourage them to bring their daughter along as well. Then hor, then hor, they'll be busy wif her. Then hor, then hor, we can eat their shares as well. Idea sia...
Ok, today hv to work. Going for meeting. Seeya later, alligators!
G~gal, the photos look good only because they are small and have had their colors altered. They are actually very noisy because of the low light. Made up my mind to sell the camera!
Next time if there are more pple we can order 3 crabs in diff flavours la... the coconut one, the black pepper/chili one and the tanghoon one, then we can sample all!! ~~ And we can order small dishes for the side dishes to sample more also.
G~gal, no lah I took at 3mp but had to shrink it to upload here mah. I meant that since it's small, you can't really see the grainy effect. It's noisy cos my camera automatically uses very high ISO in low light. bleah.
cannot å›å一言 me wan lah... i was intoxicated with alcohol... but i still got heart to log on see wat u guys eat. Rara steady poon pee pee... photos really good. it's one of my wifey's fav place... we were thinking of joining u guys but kinda have to be back to takeover from mum liao..
Laundry u cheapo u... u wan us to come so that u can eat our share... since u not accustomed to a true Man... let me just say very Man guys like me dun live on budget... just order more lor... stop dating little boys!
basket .. got a lady email me.. said she fell in love with married man... asking me how to get his lover to divorce wife without going through separation and counselling and without paying a single cent to his wife..
sm, asked the lady go fly kite lah...where got such things one? Breaking up people's marriage not bad enough, now trying to make it LOSE LOSE situation for the wife?
Call her out, I make sure I got one lorry of tofu waiting for her...
Ya I know SM, but the thing is, she shld know the pain of separation from ur blog and u din post these info to encourage pple to divorce. What she's asking is unethical...
I'm back!! Super fast meeting. Haiz... Think I'm a little awed by my new CEO. Dare not open my mouth much. Verbal constipation.
Powder, how u know I've been dating little boys?? So true. But then at least I got 'liao' to attract all the wrong attention ok! Actually some teenager hit on me few nites ago while I was walking my dog. God!! He cld be half my age nia leh!
Rara, the pics taken not bad already...still can remember last night looking at them before I went to sleep...basket, have to wake up in the middle of the night to grab something to eat cos too hungry...
ggal, OK I am insensitive to pain. But more of asking me for advice to break up family. OK. even she is my good friend (assuming) and even if I am sympathetic to her cause but surely how on earth not to go through the separation and counselling. Or she is thinking of asking a man to seduce her lover's wife and catch them red-handed?
And then also, don't want to give a single cent to the wife - that is cruel too even if there is already no love.