A Place for Singles

thanx sm, yup i've read through all ur cambodia entries already. we're just in a dilemma now whether to spend this money and my bf's leave or save them up for him to visit me in japan haha. but i'm quite sure if another jetstar promo comes along we'll start making all the necessary bookings already. ;)

Greetings all.....
wahhh.. just out from my morning mtg!! cannot believed it! gotta go back in another half an hr time.. arruuughhhh....

u all enjoy ur crabs tonite ah..

Salsa..
dun forget my zim gong kak hor... kekekeke...
must wash clean clean ah.. hahaa.. as for the Jelly signature.. dun nid lah..

RaRa, I thot Air Asia goes to HCM or Phom Penh? then you can use domestic flight or travel by land? But I agree still more convenient by Tiger or Jetsstar.. dun like transit stops myself. As I mentioned to u last time, just google bed & breakfast for SR and u shld get plenty of options... U'd be surprise how many B&Bs there are all along the road leading to Angkor Wat.

G~gal, "then you can use domestic flight or travel by land?" Either way is less time/cost-efficient than flying direct by jetstar. yup, i'm not very worried about accomodation actually. as i said, right now just waiting for another airfare promo since it doesn't make a difference if we get the normal-priced tix now or nearer the date.

for siem reap you should get hotel near to town cos night time you can walk around. travel by tuk tuk to angkor wat only 15 to 20 mins no issue.

rara, how much are you talking about the air fare now?

erm... normal fare is $78/pax before taxes and the promo we just missed was $40/pax before taxes. about $80 diff in total.

but cos we're flying during the off-peak season, we're not worried about booking late.

thanx sm, will keep that in mind.

Fren juz sent me tis. Hehehhe... For all husbands.

A woman was walking down the street when she was accosted by a particularly dirty and shabby-looking homeless woman who asked her for a couple of dollars for dinner.

The woman took out her purse, extracted ten dollars and asked, "If I give you this money, will you buy a pair of shoes instead of dinner?"

"No," I had to stop buying new shoes years ago, the homeless woman replied.

"Will you use it to go shopping instead of buying food?" the woman asked.

"No I don't waste time shopping," the homeless woman said. "I need to spend all my time trying to stay alive."

"Will you spend this on a beauty salon instead of food?" the woman asked.

"Are you NUTS!" replied the homeless woman. "I haven't had my hair done in 20 years!"

"Well," said the woman, "I'm not going to give you the money. Instead, I'm going to take you out for dinner with my hubby and myself tonight."

The homeless Woman was astounded. "Won't your hubby be furious with you for doing that? I know I'm dirty, and I probably smell pretty disgusting."

The woman replied, "That's okay. It's important for him to see what a woman looks like after she has given up shopping, hair appointments, and buying new shoes."

laundry, ha ha ha.. I know it is a yolk lah. But every hb knows such a dirty-looking wife would not exist - because women will prefer death to being such ugly and dirty looking.

Hehehe... gd yolk Laundry.. ;) I also dun see what's there to reflect... :P

RaRa, the savings is so minimal.... ur airport tax wld be more than that liao... keke

Eh, if u hv 36D tits, tat makes u a Venusian. Choose which side u wanna be on. No sitting on the fence. If u going to Mars, leave the tits behind!!

Laundry, not throw rotten eggs.. it's throw 臭豆è…ï¼Powderful.. pls lor... ur 36D is all soy milk... poke u w a toothpick then u become 阿æ‰already.. :P

Mars 0 Venus 1!

Eh Powderful, Coco's jude sia. Ur taste not bad. But why is ur 1st choice Chi Ling then? Bak chew tak stamp ah?

Got youtube on ur Akemi pillow a not?

Lin Chi Ling my 1st choice cos I seen her first...then Chiang Yi came later...so must give priority to the one that arrived earlier...

Here's my No. 3 Akemi 香月明美
20 yrs old Jap-Brazil mixed blood! Her bra ads can make a guy nose bleed. Beware hor...

and MOST IMPORTANTLY "D" size boobs (same as mine!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oj1yAUHJGs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoPOrhqo6Ck&mode=related&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rnabgm6lyHs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tszm0IpWntQ&mode=related&search=

salsa! i nvr fly aeroplane hor... i say not confirm liao ma... so bad... go drinking priority.. i had crabs on monday liao.. so can give up hehe

Not bad, but Coco Chiang better. She reminds me of Maggie Q. My motivation in life. If I had a penis tat is.

Eh Powder, dun so lame leh. Luff at ur own jokes.

yah lor, Coco Chiang looks a bit like Maggie Q (in my top 10)...but she looks more likable and more friendly than Maggie...so that edge it for me...

If I can have 36D tits, you can have a penis as well... :P

Ya.. powder, that's loserly leh.. laughing at ur own joke.. :P heh

Laundry I read this somewhere "I was born poor. If I wasn't a boy, I'd have nothing to play with." Haha..

powder, Stephen Chow humour not appreciated here...we found out long ago mah...remember? Harps vs Brass Triangles...

It's a lost art liao...haiz...gone are the beautiful days of Xiao Qiang and Ru Hua...