A Place for Singles

ggal,

As for the blood-diamond DVD not too sure liao. I thought I couldnt find it as my wife came home when I was not around and raided my DVD library. I have to ask her but she will take donkey years to return.

actually hougang MRT is nearer for sure. It is also nearer for me .. but the place is not accessible so I thought it is best I can pick all of you up instead of having to wait at the restaurant.

7pm i'm ok... actually only laundry, g~gal, salsa and me ah? 4ppl just nice. wow and we're coming from north south east west!

By 7pm I'll only reach Bugis (I'm pretty sure abt this one). Extrapolate the time.. I can only reach Paya Lebar by 7.20pm?? There abts. Can wait?

Wahh.. still on crabs ah..

kekeke... so hopefully u all can enjoy a superb feast tmr ah! so many pple gg... now after lunch wanna zzz liao..

Erm. Paya Lebar is freaking far for me. Actually, everywhere is freaking far for me. Heheh. I'm quite familiar wif Hougang area. Think I make my way there myself lah. Give u all ample time to jam from Paya Lebar to Hougang, so meet at Defu say 8pm?? Eheheh....

SM, ya, abt 15min from Bugis to PL (I used to work near PL), but I always like to put in some buffer time in case of unexpected circumstances mah.

If no blood diamond, anything else worth watching? Me thinking of getting The Last King of Scotland.

Go to Kranji and eat what the horses eat??? Hahaha.. I dun think there got anything to eat liao. Better just hope on 170 and go JB.

Erm. Got tour group coming ah? 15 mins spells the difference between crab body & crab legs? Anyway, 7.45pm sounds good.

Kranji got nothing to eat. Unless u wanna hunt ur dinner from Sungei Buloh & then roast over bbq fire. :P JB more convenient.

No Laundry... if u're later still, then it's really crab body liao.. the shell. Forget abt the legs!! haha...

Is it true u really hunt at Sg Buloh and BBQ?? No wonder our wetlands birds are becoming endangered! :P

Salsa...
so bad leh u.. ask me to suck on ur leftover shell ah.. whahha..
then liddat can i request for the "zim kong?" whahaha..

I wash clean clean for you lah.

You can oso ask for signatures on the shell leh

Salsa,
whahaha.. u wash clean clean give me ah.. keeke.. so nice of u.. keke.. me dun need signature ah.. get whose one? Jelly ah? I dun want hor.. hwhaahaha..

So all confirm going arh?

I still cant confirm leh, cos my boss wanna meet with me tomorrow afternoon ard 5pm...dont know meet for what also...

So tomorrow my attendance will depends on
(1) whether my Barry White voice comes back...and/or

(2) my boss finished the meeting before 6pm...

Let you people know tomorrow?

powderful,

we meeting 7:45pm at defu lane.. u got ample time.

By the way, chi ling just called me that she can make it for the dinner. She is flying in by charter flight and I am picking her up at paya lebar airport at 6pm.

haha...sperm bro, dun expose ur gay twin ploy to lure frank wong out leh..wait he see this thread wont dare come out liao leh..LOL

reminds me of the Leon Lai song... "jin ye ni hui bu hui lai..." keke... he won't come out but i'm sure he'll cum...

sm...she did reply lah. If she din, no crabs for her tmr!

yah lor...skali got to set alarm man. If din call, sure kena from the fruit

Sm, for ur benefit: Haha sm, salsa... why u say that?? I only delete nos from my phone if that person is not worth my time anymore. So next time if he ever calls, I wun pick up since my hp wun recognise his no liao. Ya, I'm quite ç»æƒ… with pple who waste my time.

Now clean the mak sai from ur eyes.. kekeke.

Whahaha.. SM,
Wahh.. wait Powderful anngreee ah.. Chiling contact u direct ah? whahaha..

okok..Salsa,
u remember to keep the crab for me hor? see ur drawing skills.. ahahah..zim gong ah.. remember.. keke

wat platonic thread? where?? I wanna go see..keke

Please lah...I thought I'm the only one suffering from hallucinations; now even sm also kana...haiz....btw, Chi Ling said she prefer chilli crabs, and I want at least 6 man tous to dip in the sauce hor...

Cos Thursday is the kickoff event for the new FY for my company; so the meeting might be quite long if we are going to discuss about the new FY targets and he have to go make a presentation to his bosses. But I will hint to him I got a dinner appointment lah...see if he zhi dong or not...

Ah Siao...if Frank Wong still cant see through my ploy, then his IQ level have plunged to new depths...

'reminds me of the Leon Lai song... "jin ye ni hui bu hui lai..." keke... he won't come out but i'm sure he'll cum...'

sperm bro..tat must be the phrase used by most ktv gals..LOL

skylar,

ha ha chiling called me when she wakes up,after she brushes her teeth, while eating bf, when she is going out, during lunch time, during tea break while with her friends, while doing cat walks, while hosting programs, before she sleeps and even during her sleep.. waa haa haa..

I think Powderful won't join us liao lah. Coz

(a) His voice dun sound like Barry White in the 1st place. How to wait for it to return?
(b) Meeting wif boss. 36D tits takes time to have & to hold. U hv fun wif ur boss k?
(c) Lancer bo lak. Takes 2 hrs to get from town to Doofoo Lane.
(d) Never mind Chiling. Akemi will be at Suntec tomorrow.

My analysis tio bo?

err actually not fantasy or hallucination...

chiling and me only platonic friend.. err.. was wondering she is interested in me... maybe she is interested in my forum fren powderful.. cos i told her powderful will be there...