A Place for Singles

Punggol where? issit at the yacht club there?

Now I rem where is this Still Rd liao. It's the coffee shop, right boh? Ohh....the staff there quite rude and arrogant de.

i can't sun tan!!! so piss already... after the laser, my skin condition go haywire.. got breakouts... so got to avoid sun... irritated

Ceci, my Bali trip is abt $700+ per pax cos we chose to stay at Grand Hyatt so top up $200+ more. Else normal price is about $500.

Hey just recalled there is a crab beehoon soup stall at Kitchener Rd.. Not bad and not ex. Per pax serving abt $8? Can't rem the price but it's nice and they have popiah also.

I want crab till 想疯了ï¼Must eat my fill in Bali.. hahaha!

seafood at jb? ok la, quite safe leh. we all very sloppy, t-shirt, shorts and slippers.

nature walk on 24 june, sun. this time i got the spelling correct ..if not you all will hv fun suanning already..hehehe

eh, for nature walk, do you all prefer morning at 8.30am or late afternoon after 4pm?

makan can be the week after lor, maybe 29 june or earlier on 22 june? who organiser??

salsa, what ok? my face? hmm...lighter already but i think i still hv to go for few more sessions. sigh! my poor pocket...so broke already. but for beauty, i will work hard for $$$ hehehe

me asking u, if your condition got went haywire like ceci's..

I wld prefer morning coz I have my aerobics at 4pm

As for gathering....22nd I am out coz it is the last day of the exhibition. Got alot of packing needed to be done. 29th....I may or may not be in Sg. Nvm lah....if majority can make it on 29th, then I will juz have to miss it lah :S

haha, sorry salsa, i missed ceci's post. no, mine did not go haywire and i did not hv breakout. just that i think my pigmentation is worst than ceci, so i hv to go for a few more sessions.

actually i really bochap as long as i put sunblock. i am just one lazy woman la. ceci is more hardworking than me. she look after her skin very well and think she is freaking out now cos there are some blemishes...hehehe

salsa, if 29 june, you cannot then 6 july la. Ok?

6 July sounds good... unless there are others who cannot make it? Also good to give my tummy some rest before the next feast.. kekeke..

Siao ah? Where got people plan to reduce local crab population 1 mth in advance one? Anyway, 6 Jul I cannot leh. Flying off on 7 Jul so the day b4, I'll be busy panicking in the office.

6th july i'm away!

salsa i think i got breakout cos my face still got pimples la... er.. latino no more pimples liao so won't get breakouts...

today my 1st day eating dark soya sauce... cos had chicken rice... sun block i still put

But latino did you realise after the wound heals the pigmentation actually got darker then before? will it turn dark after that? i only did it first time so i dunno... seem to be darker then previously.. mine one week plus liao.. dunno whether normal or not

ceci, mine was pink after the they peeled off. now darker a little but not as dark as before the laser. i am going to see my doc on 18 june. will ask him abt it.

do you hv to go for another laser? you hv pimples cos you still young. i hardly hv breakout these days but got lots of wrinkles la. i rather hv pimples. heheh

i dont mind having crabs this week. but see my unpredictable schedule la.

simpleman is so kan cheong liao. hahaha....

Wed : sm & salsa

basket, you ppl ah! wed is just two days away leh!

ok lor, me going too lor..but depending on work schedule hor...

wed: sm, salsa n latino

eh sm, you better than ah siao, at least you initiate something this time. good boy! hehehe

Wah on ah... Wed: sm, salsa ggal... kekeke

But eat where??? Must be good and worth our time. Since it's a weekday, prefer not to stay out too late la.

ggal, won't be too late. eat crab very fast one.
we can try defu lane since it is good.. i can pick u pple up at paya lebar or eunos mrt..

i think this is no longer the SINGLES THREAD. it's a ' TIAM TIAM CHEK ' thread ...wahahah

calling calling laundry ! rara ! skylar ! ah siao! powderful!

salsa gone interview. i do update -

wed, 6 june @ seafood @ Defu Lane

- SM, Salsa, Ggal, Rara & Latino

who else !!??

who say i fly aeroplane!!! i only cannot join for once hor... and the second time was late reply.. argh!!!

6th july me overseas la.. ok i list out my schedule..

21 jun - hb bday
23 jun - father's & best friend's bday
6-16 july - overseas.
22 jul - moi bday...

so ard that days sure not free... so dun say those dates hor...

wa lao you all hor... i going crab tonight liao... i acc rara.. i order zi char so count me in haha! but where is defu lane?? later i lost my way la

latino i going back to doc this thurs afternoon... just curious cos some spots were darker than before.. actually my freckles are very light already.. now i regretted doing haha!

ceci, ok you let me know what your doc say abt your dark spots. i ask mine on 18 june and we compare notes.

dont regret la. at least you tried.

Wahhh.. u all really talk alot man!! kkekeke...

me just back.. got a whole new set of PC.. now my eyes like gg blind.. sob....

so when crab crab!! Chilli crab with Manto!!! I want..
but this week 6 June I cannot... u all talking abt this week or next week ah?