A Place for Singles

*Kick Janie*

We were just talking abt you in msn!
You long life man....

Where have you been? We thot you are so scared of us...went into hiding liao

*big huGz everyone*

did u guys 'miss' me????

salsa!! how come talking abt me in msn????? i ardy disappeared for so long...y would u even talk abt me...worse still..talk bad abt me issit?

well...yea...i was sort of scared by all u dead peeps here...so..ya..i went into hiding..hahahahaha

HELLO HBH!!

Nowdays she's into the sushi table thing. She will lay on the table pretending to be a piece of sashimi spreading wasabi all over herself with ah peks holding chopsticks crowding arnd her... that's about it.

i seriously...dun wish to tink abt wat they wanna giap man.......*torr*

but skylar....yours is grape? or peanut? can they manage to giap anything anot?

*JANIE RUNS FOR HER LIFE*

Si Janie..

simi peanut?!?!?!

they are trying to giap watermelon with their measy chopsticks lor.. can u imagine??

whahahahahahahahahaahhahahahah

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! watermelon sia...u sure bo......or mayb a rice grain? LOL

salsa...as if skylar is not scary enuff....now even have pumpkin with a face? nb...tats.....terrifying!

Salsa..

dun think u can get away with it by saying I damn cute lor.. u...

*busy digging pit hole for Salsa!!*

Mike Korlian...
u dun talk much I tell u.. whahahahahha...

Janie..
nabz.. rice grain??? u might as well say pi sai better?!?!?!?!

errr....skylar...actually...that was NOT wat I meant

I was referring to the pumpkin with the smiley face
You cute? Nahhhh....not in this century

oops! oops! what did I just say?

singing..

"I saw the sign.. .."

kaoz.. this song like damn old liao.. lol

Chinkerina..
u from bank ah.. tell us what rates u hve got here lah.. so much easier..

well well vios..

u really no brainer leh.. that song old meh..
kaoz.. mai kay siao lor.. dun tell me u dunnno that song??????

honesty is impt here.. whahhaa..

does not means tat if I know that song, I belong to that era lor.. u know who is Bruce Lee I m sure.. so u also belong to that era meh??

zzzz

i am honest hor... muahahha..

it's just that u reminded me of some ah lian singing/dancing to that song in my sec sch days lah....

i NEVER say u belong to that era mah...

i jus say u are old liao lah...
eg. 18 yrs old? 28 yrs old? 38 yrs old?

Vios..

u giving nos to TOTO tonite izzit.. lol..

zz.. kaoz.. only ah lian sing that song meh.. ah bor.. u want me to sing Vitas for u mai eh sai..

HBH,
Tea dance?? simi lai leh.. i dunno leh.. what do u do? carry tea & dance ah..

wahhh u sooo old....