A Place for Singles

"maybe, loss of weight cos she motivates the mind.... "

hahaha si vios...but ya tats rite...tat was wat u gain isnt it sm?? lose those wt...ahahaha :P

"for her, perhaps a different life perspective, whereby at times, she needs someone like you."

& yes..i kinda agree with vios on tis as well... at a certain age...girls will prefer older men..realli...coz they like their maturity...their tinking....their earning power..how they felt being sayang by the older men...& always giving in to them...etc

janie,

so maybe both got nothing to lose.

win-win for all.

For me I have happiness when with her.. free sex.. really got sweet young beautiful woman would want to have sex with older man freely with no strings attached? U know them? Intro to me..

I am serious.

sm, u noe..the gf of mine which i mentioned earlier...tried to throw herself at another fren of mine...a guy of coz...but i told him the truth abt my gf...not becoz i wanna bitch abt her..& tis was wat i told tat guy which can b wat i wanna tell u oso..

"i dont wan U to PLAY with my fren...but i also dun wan u to be hurt by her"

& yes to ur qns....in fact there are LOTS of young sweet things outside who r willing to have tis kind of no strings attached relationship..wat have they got to lose?

janie,

As I said.. intro to me.. and I am serious..

I know these girls as well...mostly they want something in return.. if not money then in kind..

sm, dun thank me...i dun nid u to agree with me in the 1st place mah...i oni voice out wat i tink & feel & u were also the 1 who wanted me to say mah :P

wat Janie has spoken so far...is generally quite a common point of view coming from a lady.

come to think about it.

Perhaps SM gave her the kind of fatherly feel that she lacks when she was young?

wah 10q leh sm..veli long no1 call mi gal liao..im a mother already!!!! hahaha

but realli lah...i dun wan to b the bad guy to intro some1 lydat to u...i also dun wan to b the gd guy to intro some1 to u coz it doesnt pay to b kind....er...wat m i toking abt..

actually i kinda oppose the idea of introducing fren to fren....

salsa,

Ya. I know.. But that part about sweet young girls wanting no strings attached relationship with older men - with no benefit.. is it that commonplace?

Have we gone down to that level in today's young girls?

I mean janie's gf I understand. Materialistic.. so definitely in exchange for material goods definitely there are a lot of young girls like that.. but no-strings-attached, no benefit... so many young girls willing meh?

janie,

chey.. tot you got good lobang to intro to me..

Cos you know, I will be divorced soon.. I also need woman and companionship..

Sex to some of the young gals...is really nothing. Read this from a magazine when I was having the pedi

Some chose to do it with older men...coz they are sexually more experienced than some of those around their age. Of course, not to mention that the older guys are more financially stable. They can afford to pamper them, pay for their meals, buy them little expensive gifts.

It's a win-win for them. The gals get the attention, get their wants. And ya..both the guy and the gal get their sexual needs met...so why not?

yes....salsa has name most of it....tats realli how the young gals nowadays tink...

sm, dun always say or tink tat way...tat nutting else is gona hurt u more...else u will juz expose urself to it unknowingly..den sink into it....come on life is still beautiful u noe...especially yours...with 3 wonderful girls

well.. or perhaps.. she is trying to make u fall deeper into her (which u already are) so that maybe in a later stage, then she might expect something in return?? Be it expensive gifts or monies..

I mean to be frank lah.. by then or rather by now, I bet you will be happy to buy her some gifts rite? even on all ur overseas trips, u r already buying her gifts wherever u go.. ok ok.. true that u did all these out of ur own accord as in she did not ask anything from you..

then again.. many times, things tat u really want, u do not have to voice it out to get it ..

still best of luck to you my man!

salsa,

I know lah.. But I don't buy expensive gifts. We don't even eat at restaurant most of the time..

I still can't get it though.

Janie will say that I am trying to justify.. ha ha..

Really I have been observing my gf to look for those classic signals of materialism.. nothing at all.

Even that day when we were shopping for some brooches.. just s few dollars and she was like making so many comparisons.. even her cosmetic.. I said to buy for her cos she lost her pouch.. she walked 1 hour.. chose so many.. in the end don't buy.. says waste money.. she still got this lah.. still got that lah..

sometimes I find her too frugal..

skylar,

Ya.. I always think maybe she so deep think so far ahead to make me fall deeper.. then I must really respect liao.. 6 months already.. she din ask for anything..

My things from the US very cheap one lah..

a carry bag; USD20

Some panties : cost about USD 15 (on sale mah, 1 for 1)

Actually, I never follow closely on the blog about updates but I just have one point to verify.

In regards about the sweet young things that have nothing to loose, actually there are plenty. Hit the clubs and u'll find them. It's just want or not.

Female players I met a few. they have different agenda of course. Some for money, some for gifts, some for the feel good factor, some for sex, some for your status. Of course some will find you a challenge. And they enjoy the kind of feeling when they triumph over you. Speaking from experience, one will feel like a winner when they can twirl you round their fingers or they know that they can get you into the state of feeling such for them.

I've certainly met some of them and played the mind games. Everything just take at face value. The statement that was put across was, "The one who falls first, is the loser."

Don't mind walking away with a broken heart but being a winner because to be a player, we cast feelings aside. It's a bit sick in the mind probably but that's how it is.

Don't asked me why but a few I encountered enjoyed it though it's a downward spiral and they might not be happy. But the proccess is the challenge which they savour. Thats my thoughts.

anyway.. thanks.. i shall not say more..

cos I seem to always try to justify why she is not cheating me.. ha ha ha..

You people really think I so stupid meh..

yup skylar juz voiced out wat my materialistic MIGHT mean...in your case...it doesnt have to be something tat she WANTS...it can b anything...& also the part on picking her up n sending her...realli if i were her...i would also say the same thing...do u tink any1 will actually say...yes i wan u to come n pick me.....of coz..i will say...its ok lah..i go back myself..but deep inside i noe..u will surely pick me...in a way...u spoil her unknowingly...coz she noes u wun reject her anyway...& she also noes..u will surely pick her...

oei sm ! dun lydat leh! hahahaha ok lah u not justifying lah....

ho lah ho lah dun tok abt tis liao......we might be too naggy 4 u..but its still 4 ur own gd....

we dun mean tat u r stupid..but sometimes...we tend to be able to see or tink more as outsider...than u...some1 who's fallen into it...

actually...i very much wanted to mind my own biz & not comment a single thing...as long as u r happy with ur life..not having to commit & all...but it juz got somehow worrying when u started to show tat u got urself committed already...

janie,

Ok.. don't want to justify anymore..

But there are a lot of instances when she didn't want to pick me up.. by telling me that she is already somewhere, when she can be home and I can pick her up. Why would she lie? I caught her lying.. and it is not to her adv.. cos if she says at home I will definitely go pick her up.

Few instances, she din want me to pick her up at home.. saying that she got transport.. when in fact she took a bus..

cos sometimes she knows I travel from the other side of the island.

But picking up and fetching is such a small things for guys like me.. even normal friends.. I would send/pick them up.. not to mention gf lah..

of course we dun think you are stupid lah!

People standing outside the circle often see things differently from the one standing inside.

wei wei wei..

sm,
cheap cheap then why u no buy for me ah? the bag i mean not the panty.. that one no need ah... I dun go for cheap stuff.. whahahaha...

whatever we all say now does not really matters I feel.. coz sm, if u really see from outside the box, no matter who say what, u will definitely have a backup reasoning to "protect" ur gf... from here, we can sense that you are really really into her.. but what we cannot sense is that she is that into u yet...

I salute ur temper & ur character that u can drive hours to meet up with her, then end up only meet for a while coz she got other plans. ..

or for u to drive & wait for her at her hse for hrs when she told u that she can meet up with u or then maybe not.. & when she cannot meet up with u.. u just drive away..

to me, u r a super nice guy.. but frankly as a frd dude, I dun wish you to be toyed ard with a snap of a finger..

still....say....dont...want...to...justify...anymore.....hahahaha okok u r not justifying....

look..im not saying tat she is a bad girl..neither did i say tat she is for sure...materialistic...i've also never said tat she doesnt like u...these r juz some of my thoughts...some things which i hope u can look into..since like u say u noe her better than us..PERHAPS...MAYB...there is realli some liking there...which can realli justify y she would bother to lie to u & not make u drive ard the island...but den again...wat makes u tink she wasnt with some1 else & some places which is y she insist tat u dun pick her......ok i noe...i shall give her some benefit of doubt....

Simi sai!?!?!?!
mai ai ni leh.. I where got bor hiu u? mai luan luan gong leh... whahaha
coz that time that movie bor liao mah..
those unearthly hrs one.. then salsa mai mah..

okok.. come we all go la kopi jiak dinner lah.. how?

there could be doubts here and there, but it's up to sm to manage her...

i kinda differ from the ladies actually. Yep, there might be real-life or classic examples of materialistic young women who sleep ard with no committment or whatsoever..
for 'em, the signs are usually clear-cut after few dates. Or maybe, after few months.

Not saying that sm's gf might be an absolute exception, but based on his blog entries thus far, i don't think it is justifiable to group her as one of those young women.

Understand that you ladies are saying from a woman's point of view, and are certainly concerned abt him. =)

However, i don't think sm is trying to 'defend' her leh, cos he is speaking from the current circumstances mah.

Ok...let's put this to a stop....

It's SM's life...SM's decision.
We will not know the full story behind it.
SM will know for himself.

Ok...this is something interesting for the morning.
My niece....in her 1st year of poly, is having this problem solving class.
here are some qns being thrown to them.

Is the sky really blue?
How do we know that blue is blue?
How do we know that sky is really blue?
How did people come out with the fact that sky is blue?
What is it in my eyes that makes me see blue?

Is that really PROBLEM SOLVING?! :S

sibeh toopid leh...
totally unrelated to sports or any form of problem solving...

think it is a period of tcss lor...

Why is a sio ba zhang called sio ba zhang?
Why they use pandan leaves to bao zhang?
How do we know if there are sio ba in the zhang?
And what if there are no sio ba in the zhang izzit still call sio ba zhang?
Who came out with the fact that sio ba zhang is a sio ba zhang?
Is the sio ba zhang really a sio ba zhang?
And what is in the sio ba zhang to make it a sio ba zhang?

I asked her - why is kway chap called kway chap and not chap kway?
She happily continued with more questions.
Who came up with the name kway chap?
How do we really know it is called kway chap?

Damn! Really boliao and waste of time lor
No wonder she said...they have no textbooks or lecture notes de

Sky is blue coz blue light from the sun is easiest to scatter during the day!

Why do I even know tis?

Ask me to calculate my change from buying things, I will give u the retarded look.

Give me my diploma.