A Place for Singles

I've been busy the past month plus flying around...

This Sunday flying again and will be overseas for another week...
Salsa, we can meet for makan tomorrow lah...other than that...it'll have to be the week after...

What happened to my Empire while I was gone?
I thought my Royal Sis and the Royal Ninja will be taking over the mantle while I'm away?
Are they slacking on their job?

tmr I got event leh....

where are you flying to this time?

Royal sister not free leh...working hard to meet the unachieveable sales target

wahahaha............

this morning...the management held urgent meeting to discuss about the contingency plans...in case MOH raises alert level for swine flu. Bottles of hand sanitizer can be seen everywhere in the offc....

Hearsay hand sanitizer out of stock outside.
Dunno true or not..

And soon the level will go up to high alert and you will see the sanitizer replacing the coffee sachets in the pantry. One teaspoon in the morning, lunch and before you knock off.

Lai salsa open your mouth for the knocking off dose. Can nei fu wai yong hahaha

Morning folks

Unhappy...was quite for the past couple of days...but today feeling good!

HBH....I know lah. Appreciate that!
Later hoot you in msn! hahaha...

Hi Ethel.

Salsa,

Hoot me for what? U sent us a shopping email and tell me not to do that -_- I wun lah... not that bo liao. I'll just be busy filling up my own trolley with beer wahahaha

My dream is to have a column of my fridge filled with beer. But its very hard for me to achieve that because they keep disappearing.... sighz.

Skylar,

Either they are busy with work or busy with their new lives...keke... I was in Shanghai, not Tibet for a business trip for the past 9 days. Actually I dun mind going Tibet if there is a chance.

Hi all, I need some help, wondering if you all know huh...

I need to resize my ring which is bought outside of Singapore. Any idea if any of the jeweller here does that? I called a few and seems like they only do their own brand. how huh?

good morning ....

sm.. wahh.. now u set rules to ur blog liao ah.. lol.. traffic flow too high izzit? whahhhaahha..

Agag,
eh.. I do know of some outside jewellers who does it but they do not own any shops here locally, usually they are the suppliers or marketers of such rings..
paiseh but I lost his contacts already.. or u try ask any of our jewellery shop here if they do it even if you are willing to fork out a small sum for this service?

I think you can do a search online there are such services being provided. Came acrossed when I was looking for my proposing ring. You can get your own stone and they will customise the ring and fuse it for you.

This place really quiet recently.

ya lor.. HBH.. must be all busy in SM blog liao.. whahahahahah..

eh HBH can help me find out bor? last nite on my way home, I pickup a Stone from the playground nearby.. 1 2 do a ring leh.. u go find if they can customise the ring bor.. hwhahaa

SM said need to register and add him wor

maybe it's time for me to start a blog too?
kekeke...

skylar....a STONE nia and you wanna make into a ring? Rem to show off your STONE ring to me the next time we meet. kekeke...

Skylar I asked liao. They said the current trend is to stuff the stone into your nostrils. They can do it for you foc as a gesture of goodwill since being reccomended by me ^_^

janie,

ya.. register.. then you add me.. or i can add you if you let me know lah..

u don't have to start a blog.. cos u can keep it empty

"How" is also difficult.. "how ?" if I know "How" then when I can choose

I find it difficult to do it face to face - maybe write a letter...