4 inch wedding shoes

greenie

ivory, can get diamantes from arab street... whole row of shops over there 4 u to take ur pick. when i go there 4 my crystals shopping, i wished can stay there & no need to go home! hahahaha

coven

hi gals!

now i also slowly to search for shoes liao ... i want open-toed shoe type with diamantes. which shop is better in this? leaping lizard, paradox or ur recommendation pls??!

is there a shop tat goes by rinco something??

ivory

<font color="0000ff">starz...</font>
so ur frens oso get from there har... seems that's the oni place in Singapore to get nice nice stuff...

<font color="0000ff">coven...</font>
kekke... hi hi hi... so u looking for shoes ah... u got time then u slowly go n find lor... me no time, so chop chop go n MTM at lizards lor

coven

i was looking ard yesterday at shops at city link and raffles city.... only like certain parts of the shoes ... and those shoes are ard the price of 80-90 ... and MTM shoes can be ard tat kind of price also... so now considering custom one lor ... hee ... at least i know tat when all the searching fails, which shop i can go to!

coven

hi blueangel!
thanks!!

gog to start making visits to all these shoes shops .. hehehe.. hubby sure say i boliao again...kekekke

sousa

I have two pairs of four inch white shoes for sale. My feet are size 4/5. One pair is from Leapin Lizards and is made of satin, with an ankle strap, with diamantes on the strap and on the front bit. The other pair I bought from Japan and has a very nice elegant silver heel and has criss cross straps in front. Sorry I don't have photos of either. The Leapin Liz one I bought for $150 and the other I bought for $200. Both a re brand new. Anyone interested pls drop me an email at [email protected]. We can arrange to meet just to let you have a look first.

coven

hi sousa,
hmm .. a suggestion. it will be much easier for u and us if u can take pictures of them. if the designs arent wat we looking forward, at least dont hv take up each other time to arrange for a meetup.

i would prefer to see the pictures first.
next qn - how much r u selling them? u may drop mi an email if dont want to reveal the prices here - [email protected]. and if u're emailing mi, pls prenote the subject line - 'SB' thank q!

kite~

i mtm my shoes from leapin lizard. mine is 4.5 inches cos me not very tall, must match w my hubby too. btw anyone got difficulties walking on 4.5inches on AD day? cos scare my leg wil ache. but anyway i m quite used to wearing high heels.

the shoes by leapin lizard costs me $200 cos added alot of swarovski crystals.

laundry_woes

I have a pair of white wedding shoes for sale. Simple design with netting across. Only wore it once on AD. Size 5, 4 inches. Selling at $40.

calm

I've got my shoes from swank (bugis).. 5 inch with platform... quite plain but look fine w the dia stripe. no crystal.. no nothing... but my designer says it's fine because at most time, people cannot see the details of my shoes.. most important the colour matches &amp; it's comfortable to wear as U are going to stand thru out the night.

calm

Hi Cakey, I cannot remember the exact price.. it's around $50 but I itchy backside bought a second pair (not for wedding) at 50% discount. If u see the showcase the shoes look lousy.. that's the display set.. There's new 1 in the store.

BTW, I ever saw 5" heel at Bukit Timah Shopping Center after I got my shoes.. just saw it at the showcase.. din go in.. if u know the place.. can try it out!! If U gals live in the East, can try the shopping Center opp. Paya Lebar MRT.. think call LionCity shopping Center.. There're many shoes shop there.. tho shops look lok lok but platform shoes are out of trend.. hard to get..so no harm trying

Hi Bride,
I understand that recently quite a few shoes shop is having certain design with size 3... most likely U've got to ask them. Swank has.. Nova at Westmall has.. I think Mad at Bugis also have.. 3 1/2".. think not so difficult.

smilez_bride

Hi Jean, thanks.. so far I can only find size 3 at charles &amp; kieth.. but those not meant for wedding.. will try out swank and nova

_piggy_

y not try out tangs studio .... their shoes are classy and the carry size 3 shoes ..... and i tot i was the only one who had prob with shoes ..... :p

smilez_bride

Hi porkchop... I didn't know that tangs studio got carry size 3 shoes.. thought the smaller size they have is size 4 or 5... thanks.. I will go check it out too ;)

sereneli

any idea where to find those 4 inch heels with a bit of platform in the front so that it's not too tiring on the feet? I am a size 7/8 for shoes.

nelle

i saw charles &amp; keith having a pair of white covered toe with strappy backs 7.5cm heels. Now having sale at about S$28. I think by now should be only limited sizes left.

nelle.

dabee

i think juwest, pardox london,carry very tall heels. go taka shoe dept, also quite alot....
otherwise can MTM!!

sun96

hi pamela

u mean e shop is in AU?

anyone noe where's Paradox located? how's their price range lyk huh?

puay_kheng

Hi sun96

Paradox is located at Palais Renaissance in Orchard. Its opposite Forum. The shop is called Essex Walk and is located at basement. Price range is on the high side but they really have very nice shoes. I bought mine in Jan this year which cost about S$270+ incl. GST.

suishi

I'm new here. Need help cos still searching for silver 4inch heel. MTM is too exp so it out for me, any other suggestion?

kao_cry.gif

dolphin48

hi, you can try Pedal Works. They have quite nice shoes too.... Prices are less than $100. The ones i saw is at Jurong.

yypp

Hi, i have a pair of 4 inch silver bridal shoes for sale. its custom made from Leaping Lizard, with diamonates strap. size 5.
only worn during my AD. condition is good.
if you are interested, you can email me at [email protected]

yypp

Dear winterwhite, pink opal and annabelle,

I have sent you the pics.
Do check them out.

summergirl

I saw a pair of 4" wedding shoes at Seiyu Bugis lately. is white, open-toe, with a shimmering strap in the front, i find it simple n nice...&amp; i find it quite reasonable .. is either $39.90 or 49.90 (can't remember the exact $)... its right at a corner near to the socks section. can check it out...
bought a pair of 3" shoes from there too..

gottliebt

Hi, I'm about a size 8 looking for platform / heels 5-inch shoes. Preferably sliver. Anybody has any second-hand ones? willing to buy....

chrissrp

Hi Lovebug,

I just went to Leapin Lizard to MTM my 4" wedding shoes...

It depends on wat material u want for your shoe, if more than 3.5" they will charge more, how complicated is your design, half padding or full padding...

Take me example, mine is made of 4" high Satin with half padding cost $184nett...

It actually cost abt $300+ because of the design which require LOTS of crystal around the shoes &amp; I wanted full padding for comfort... But find it too ex... So the lady recommend me to give up full padding to half padding and sacrifice some crystal to shimmer...

Unsure abt the end product.. But have seen my friend's MTM wedding shoes frm Leapin Lizard, it looks fantastic...

Hope this helps...

-Chris-