(2010) 2010 Brides

xfz: hmmm...from my understanding, even if ur employer is in the auto-inclusion scheme, u still have to efile even if there's no additional changes to ur claims/reliefs...

no need to submit letter? ur pay too low, so no need to pay taxes is it???

jaq: dun say liao...say liao also sad...that's why me and wife now not eligible to buy new hdb flat

Alicia - I see... then weird, how come i received such a letter.. nvm la... no matter what still must pay my tax de...

Tml, gg for my ROM gown fitting so will be on half day PM leave... so excited...

aveline> yup... a mini gathering this time, i guess. keen to join us?

Jaq> LOL. dun siam ah... ok ok, let u have trial, FOC de... LOL

xfz> ya, my co is under auto-inclusion, but i still e-file. Heng i did that. can u believe that they got my SURNAME wrong? wa biang! what a mistake! my dad asked me, "sicne when u change father huh?" *pengz*

Jaq - I see... oops... I totally never log in to check wor...

Thomas - The no-need to submit letter is not bcause of low-pay... I also duno how to explain leh.. Jaq can help to explain?

thomas: patpat...eh auto inclusion means the company submit online to IRAS the employees' income without giving us the IR8A and we have to file our income tax on our own.
if ur income hits below the min taxable income in 2007, likelihood they might send u a letter this year telling u if ur income is still no increase as compared to last year, then u dun need to file, coz no taxable income. Else u need to declare..

Ok I dunno what I talking abt liaoz..hahaha

xfz: woah..happy selecting~~hehe long long wkend eh

KK:erm..tot trial already long over.HAHAH

Jaq - erm... like abit out of way hahaha... ok Thomas, it means if no change to my claims, then gahmen will just tax me based on what my employer filed for me ( i dun need to seperately log in to IRA* portal to amend the claims and submit)... so for my case now, no change to my claims so gahmen already calculate the taxes I have to pay based on my employer's submission and sent me a letter stating when and how much they are gg to deduct from me...

Thomas/Alicia/Jaq - Thanks... will enjoy de, see if possible to take pics or not, if can then show you all...

Jaq> We value our "customers" very much, therefore hereby extending trial exclusively for Ms Jaq... wahahahahaa

xfz> enjoy the selection process, bet u must be looking foward to tmr... try more wor! heee

xfz: I dunno abt u, but even after my employer had submitted my income details for me, I still need to efile to declare that I have no additional claims/reliefs.

thomas: because my brother just got his license few weeks back...... then he always drive my car..... then mine is toyota ma..... i somehow dun feel safe..... so i bought him a continental car..... then buy already he found a new job and also going army in 3 months time..... then so many car also no use..... so sell lor....

but now sell liao i abit regret because i use his car, the FC difference alot.... aiya...

visha: wah u so good...buy him a car???

what car did u buy for him? conti cars usually drink petrol de...good example is BMW

Hello all, long time no see yah.. Too busy with meetings and conferences outside.. finally can sit down at my cubicle now...

XFZ> Same here.. I also received that letter... As long as your company is in the Auto Inclusion scheme, and you dun have additional income or relief to declare that is different from last year, dun need to submit.. But I haven't receive any further notice from IRAS though..

Enjoy your selection.. must be real fun..

Jaq> Take care of your leg.. I also suffer from the same previously.. End up leaving some scar now.. So rem not to scratch.. Keep your leg cool at all time.. sweat will guarantee make it worse...

Thomas> Think we should be paying less for income tax becos there are more relief from govt becos of economic downturn.. Unless you earn much much much more than the % of the relief.. =)

jaq> eh... sry if i sound stupid... my ex company did not send me any ira8 at all... i was with them for i tink 5mths? do i need to file?

thomas: hhmmmmmm brother ma..... when i was young my father also buy me car, now i old le, must do back the same ma.....

bought him renault. the cheapest conti car with many many airbags....lol

Thomas: I got nothing to buy at this moment yet...

Alicia: ya lor.. been very busy to login.. i am flying bkk tml.. and i am sick.. kns! rem i told u guys, i am jinx to bkk.. whenever i wan go, sure gt prob one.. today they are having major demostration!! die!!

KK: Maybe i can join after ur shopping?? or are you all going shopping then go back?

aveline> we meetin for lunch at 12pm, after which go start shopping at Bugis, Bras Basah, Chinatown, etc. =)
what time can u make it?

kat, u going for aerobic today? =D

All, my corsage is done up.... lolz.... cuz i stressed wif exams... den gt self declare "free time" den i do... =x

booy: no lah...my pay considered normal...

visha: u very good sis...which model did u buy for him? R27 ah? keke

ave: hahahahhaa...dun say until lidat lah...what jinx...take care of urself and have a safe trip tml...

Jaq> So remember that if you want to mei mei, MUST NOT scratch.. I'm still trying hard to get rid of the scar ah...

Visha> How I wish I have a sis like you manz...

Mic> Kudos to you.. Not bad ah.. Having exams and still can finish doing your corsages... Post some pics...

Ave> Take good care while on your trip ya...

thomas: hmmmm dun think R27 in sg yet........ i've never seen it before.........
but will never consider manual car becos nobody wanna drive.... oso no $$ buy also

i got the magane at very good price.....in fact much lower than my used toyota resell $...... i still can get back some $$........ save for rainy days ahhhhh

now everything oso must save save save save.......

Booy, haha.. stress ma... do smt i wan to destress... =x erm... i think e pic is too big.. i can only post a link here.... hope it's ok wif u all.. =)

url]

Parents corsage (2 big flower one for mummies, another for daddies)

url]

Silbings corsage (1 is collar type for my bro)

url]

Sisters corsage (it's e one above)

url]

Flower ball (to be hang on my door knob during AD)

xfz> i also receive same letter since last yr... but for precaution sake i still log in to juz click acknowledge so that IRAS will hv a record...
enjoy ur gown fitting tmw... =)

to those gg out next wkend> i found 1 thread in this forum recommending a CS seamstress at people’s park (the building beside OG)… prob u gals can go take a look when u r there… http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1/975531.html?1237623534
The address:
Gold Scissors
Blk 32 New Market Road
#02-1116, People's Park
S050032
Tel: 6532 6659

visha: I see...hahhaa...yup, combined salary if >8k can only buy resale, not new

ying: what happened to u?

kk: I ask my wife tonite see if she wanna join u gals or not...

Aveline - Take care and enjoy your trip.. have fun!! Eat more shop more....

Micelle - The flower ball is lovely, how did you do it?

DS_Gerl - Thanks =)

XFZ, i used a round steroform den poke e flower in wif glue on it. =)

thomas, u always bully me, i do for others but dun help u do.. =x

Mich> wa... just nice hor. c u tonite in class then. =)

Thomas> sure sure, ask if she's keen to join us. dun worry, we r all very friendly de. heeee

mich> i wanted to try do the flower ball for my AD, but haven start doing yet. hmmm... dunno how it will turn out to be. heee

thomas, hahaha..... long long ago ba... =p

i think someone here is going to her her ps soon izzit, saw e post yester.. izzit XFZ?

KK, keke... very easy de... starting i oso scare...den i juz poke in without glue, later part i take all out again to poke in wif glue... =p