(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: yeah thanks...

angelia: yalor...they kept on saying their reno super nice, to me I wun even pay 20k for theirs lor. After all reno stuff is very subjective, one man's meat is another man's poison.

kk: yalor we also wld love to get new ones but me and darrel can't

angelia> Ya, i noe... Wen applying online, hdb makes sure tat u read tat clause.

Thomas> Oh, u applied for jade spring too ah... lol... Ya, i oso hope i dun donate too much to hdb, but given the new clause, if my q no. for champions court oso like dew spring, &amp; by our appt date for selection still left low floors, tink we'll jus haf to choose le... >_<"

Jaq, KK> Thanks!! =)

Thomas > haha...hope I will nt break ur record..Tis mth will aso have the half yearly sales as well...

Angelia > I am fine wif it..is my hubby..he even calculate the costs we have to spend on tpt..*faint*..But I still go ahead wif it..He can't do nthing..hehe

thomas> i wonder next time if i sell my flat will i be like them.. haha i tink can wait till later half of tis yr.. the mkt is dropping...

alicia> ok.. so muz reali make sure tat place is u like de den apply... good luck!!!

Thomas> 50k is really too much ah! his reno is made of gold ah? LOL

bo bian ah... i would luv to get resale oso, but ex, COV oso.

Angelia < ya...I agree...sometimes he is more calculative than me..even I m in finance industry..so can depends on him for major decisions in the future.. :p

ying: go read previous archive and u'll know =P

HFL: morning...topic on house ba

angelia: u are playing the waiting game like me and darrel also? haha good good, wait for 3mths and see how ok? hope it will drop further.

kk: made of gold? on the contrary, no...he told us made of "high quality" wood. Beri the high quality u know?

Hi ALL...

Been busy the whole morning so din manage to log in... later still got meeting....

Housing wise I cant comment on much cos I'm the 'lucky' one cos my bto project not so hot de so one time and I got it already... and from the housing thread seems like peeps from my 'next block' has received letter to apply for housing loan le so I'm just crossing fingers and waiting for mine to come...

*paging for Happy Girl* How's your review for the Far East mani/pedi? I may be gg there after work, if good then I may go check it out hehe...

Eve - Seen your pic at FB but forget to leave my comments hehe.... love your ROM gown... the pink is so sweet and the whole design look so dainty...

aiyo xfz..u and the rest of the girls here didn't remind me to check with my wife on the mani shop at Park Mall...I also forgot liao

michelle: cfm taking carlton as venue?

so sleepy after lunch, seems like gonna have another thunderstorm soon.
actually I got consider JB BS also but we dun have much time to go in n out so decided to get local de instead.

thomas> no lar i already gotten my flat liao.. damai grove (bto).. but i guess should wait cos sellers are still not aware of the mkt rate n living in selfdenial tat they can still fetch at such high cov.. they don even noe some are selling even below valuation...

jaq: me too...too much of a hassle to go in and out...

angelia: yalor...they are crazy really. Wish them all the best in selling lol