(2010) 2010 Brides

visha: by the time ur children get married, ur figure also go out of shape liao lor, how to wear again? hahahhahahahahaa

eve: Serene just called me, I gotten Regina as my MUA..yay~~~ but need to call her to ask how much she charge if she stay till 2nd March in or come back for my 2nd March in.

xfz/jaq: for my bs, i need to top up $200 for outdoor gown after offseting my rom gown.. i can sense my coordinator tried her best to ask her boss. With ROM make up ($70)..I got to pay around $300. i have seen a few outdoor gowns.. the quality seems pretty nice. I am thinking of taking from my bs coz no need to worry abt alternations and accessories.

Alternatively, i will go try the ROM gowns to c if suitable or not.

darrel & thomas: lol.......... try lor you see zoe tay, victoria beckham, angelina jolie........ then u see andrea forseka's mother (dunno how to spell)..... the previous ms msian..... so old still so pretty and slim wor...........

*dream dream*

alicia: neo garden is damn damn good......... i can say best catering

alicia: if u consider neo garden you must take note.... they never ever give extra unlike other catering

if you have 50 guests..... you must must order 50 guests or more........ =)

firstly serving not that big, secondly good food people tend to eat more. so must calculate zhun zhun

visha: hahahhahahahaha...u see their figures so good on screen, god knows how much hell they have to go thru to maintain their figures....u try and let us know 25yrs later ok....hahahahahhahaaa

Jaq: haha.. no lar.. just choose 1 gown..will give the short ones a miss.. so will take long one for the extra pre-wedding shoot. my coordinator told mi there are a few long ones...

deerixp: hehehe ok..

me choosing PS n AD gowns together coz alot of Dec brides n our PS is Sept..so coordinator recommend us to select in July..n my bf ask me take half day afternoon to try the gowns..then he come after work, just nice to try on his suits..coz he estimate I cfm need 3-4 hours lol..

Jaq: yup yup.. yesterday i try try only already took 2 hours.

My friend and her htb took around 4-5 hours to select 5 gowns.

jaq> I prefer those wif butler-service style de, so far i onli noe 4seasons & eve's hubby's iss-catering. Tink 4seasons standard drop, i dun find it tat gd. Any others u noe wif butler-service de?

deerixp> i oso tink krist*n not nice leh...

Jaq> Ya, sumting like tat lah, at least they help to clear the plates & stuffs like tat oso?

jaq: no wonder so free lah, park here whole day lol

bo pian, boss not ard, have to cover her also

alicia: this I nt very sure but u can ask the caterer whether they provide the service if venue is at church?

thomas: bz but alt-tabbing..haha

Alicia/Jaq: haha.. i cannot remember the taste of food le.. just remember got pple serving during my friend's church wedding years ago.

just came out from meeting ...*phew*. not that many arrows sticking out of my back.

So many people talking about catering... My wife and I told our parents... that part they settle themselves cos we're not going to end up eating much also. (plus, if possible they pay for it... hee hee)

jaq > actually its got time to eat one... but we are looking for place to cut corners...

anyway my hotel got arrange for pre-dinner food for us too.