(2010) 2010 Brides

ok xfz,

tell u all after fri... seriously tt nailpal*** also wanna take me as carrot during cny. they wanted to charge me almost 30 dollars for express manicure!!!

but it is really like opposite my house so it is very convenient. but i think doing nail art there is a no-no. no experience still wanna charge me so exp. even though they said i can tell them what to do to my french manicure and crystals charged accordingly, i just have e idea tt they will anyhow charge!

but e package i signed up is quite reasonable. $45 for classic mani/pedi is considered cheap already.

argh, so troublesome tt i cant trust em enough to do my nails for rom! cant use e package tt i signed up when actually i signed up w e intention to use it for wedding.

oh btw, how is ur kickboxing at sbw? in e end i changed my course to abs, thighs and bums at hougang on sat. quite fun actually. in fact i think e instructor make us work out our whole body, doing arms, stomach and also incorporate kickboxing in our workout. of cos, if there are courses at sbw at e right timing, i will prefer to attend at sbw. just opp my hse!

KK,

ur sotong very cute... i also wanna do wedding dress for my mascot.... hmmm.... need to go buy materials lo!

Alicia - Year-end closing, must come in for breather else will 'die'... where you go.. disappear for so long... can upload your ROM pics in FB then I go and see see... cos I dun have multiply/flickr then dun wana have another account leh keke... already seen Thomas and Booy pics, left yours...

Happygirl - yaya haven report to you all abt my kickboxing class hehe... tonight gg for my 3rd lessons liao.. me really too long nv exercise, past 2 lesson without fail will ache for a few days... then when the ache recovers, its lesson time again LOL... but its fun and I really enjoy it... getting more and more intensive... every lesson still must do floor exercise i.e. stretching, crunch and pushup... xiong... but think once a week is definitely not enough to shed my fats... must try to incoporate some other regime hehe...

Dear brides,

You can check out our bridal shoes collection on Sinderella website. We have participated in the Wedding Diary Asia 2009 at Suntec last weekend and we are the bridal shoes sponsor of the fashion show. We have received many rave reviews from our customers, designers and even models from the fashion show.

Our new collection of bling bling bridal shoes were launched during the exhibition and will be up on our website soon. Do look out for them

Blog: http://www.sinderellas.blogspot.com/

Luv,
Sinderella

xfz> I'm always ard, juz pop in as & wen i free, but recently too bz coz need to apply practicing cert for my lawyers, finally 2day filed liao. But next is the firm's accs i need to update, haven been updating since the start of the yr, so still very bz lor... =( I'll try to upload over the wkend ya?

HG> Thanks! Not the final product yet! still pending for some inspiration. =)
The materials can easily get from Golden Dragon or spotlight. Usually i get mine from Golden Dragon cos cheaper.

Jaq - me dun stay in sbw but my bf does hehe.. i curently live in wdls.. but my lovenest is at sbw... pending collection of key by end Aug (bto project)...

Alicia - no worries =)

thomas: me jus finish my year-end closing.. finally got time to come in and breath lor.. now need to headache for house reno and rom thing liao..

LADIES, URGENT!

Need all your help if you all gt the knowledge especially THOMAS (since you v experience in ROM site).

My htb & i decided to hold our Solemnisation late this yr but there is so many thing I needa do. Like calling my VG & PG, telling them a upgrade. Also, calling my bridal boutique, letting them know I need my ROM make up etc.

Most impt of all.. I need help!! I am still under 21.. What should I do? Any help? Hw to take the Commissioner of Oath? Or should I jus leave everything to my JP (which I haven found one yet)?

xfz: u seen my pics liao ah? tot u said tonite go home then can see? hehe

alicia: it's not we are very free, it's that u are exceptionally busy

diane: er why me? u planning to do it at the registry itself or outside? if outside I can't help cos no experience, sorry.

visha: me also...too lazy to go into iras portal haha

xfz > my ROM got about 50 guests, so we designed our cards to be printable on my epson photo printer. the photos in front are taken from my camera using a tripod. Then on the front page where there is that solid purple box (with the words "You're Invited" inside), we drew a line at the top of the box using silver glitter. Its done using photoshop. Paper is pearl white 220GSM from popular (popular card got 10% discount). Total costs of of papers, envelopes, glitter, less than $20

I dunno any printers (shops) that will print such small quantities anyway.

We still have a few ideas that we wanted to try initially, but we chose this for simplicity. How many cards are you looking at printing ?

Thomas & yIng3r,

I planning on doing outside lei.. Needa find what commissioner of oaths (Which i hav no ideas what it means)

Den best of all, I have a JP in mind. I called her, gosh, she also dono anything. Ask me settle le den tell her. I was like wtf?

Is nt for e raves they gif her & i saw a video on her funny solemnisation, I wont go for her lo.

correct me if i'm wrong. But i think commissioner of oaths, one of the acceptable candidates is a lawyer. You can look for a law firm that can do this.

Of course, the best was is call ROM and ask them.

Your bridal boutique, prob you can work something out with them to provide a photographer and dress for you on your ROM at no extra charge

congrats =)

KK> Your sotongs with big heads really look delicious.. haha..

Diane> Call ROM tomorrow during office hours bah.. They will definitely be able to give you better advice...

jane = happygirl198230 i think

i just looked at booy's list and added people that she added recently. =P

when i'm busy at work, the forum is busy. now i'm so free at home waiitng for my wife to call me, there's not chatter ... =S

Darrel,

Thx. Meaning finding the commissioner of oaths needa pay $? Expensive a not? DARN, above 18yo can buy invest stock but cannot get married (as in still need parental consent)? Stupid.

My bridal package includes ROM stuffs so I no worries. But no pg & vg. Cos my package for bridal is under bridal. VG & pg is under another co. So i needa settle with them. LOL.. But thx for ur info..

Booy,
Orh ok.. Zhi Dao le.. HAHA!!

Eve: try 1 bottle of Complimentary house wine for each confirmed table. (tt's wat i got.. i have free flow beer and that as well)

My FB has a lot of hits recently.. becos of my ROM photos.. hee...

Diane> Looks like your JP is very unpro... Doesn't know what happen.. who's the JP you called?

darrel: cos i shy ma. dun anyhow add. wait for ppl to add me. hahaha!i have ppl in the forum, but from another thread. llols...
Thomas & eve: added you guys!

eve: i see your pic in fb.. eh.. look so familiar. hahaha.... then realise i visited your multiply before to search for wedding songs...

darrel/elsie: granted u both access to view my ROM pics le...

rand: u haven't approved me yet so cannot grant u access now. Will do it once u have approved me.

can, why not? can restrict access to those whom u dun want them to view ur pics...go to album settings and fiddle with the options there.

morning all~~ wah thomas , u the last to post last night n 1st post in the morning..kekeke..

Happy April Fool's Day! Dun get fool ok~~ =)