(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: 1mth??? kaoz...I one week oredi buay tahan liao...

Eve: thanks for the info...ur OPH package sold liao?

rand: yup everyone's bz including me...

thomas >> maybe loh .. my hubby was telling me relax first cos have all time till july den need make 2nd deposit so i sell before that time can liao ..

thomas: same here i also feel like resigning... so sian! but AD next day so pondering....

whoever hevan got their hse take a look at punggol bTO.. be my neighbour. hehee!

i no mood from yesterday that why i didnt chat here.. cos my parents la.. dun wanna give in my my wedding banquet! im so sad.
thomas: my AD Jan 2010. if i resign i also scare new co cannot take leave for my PS this year.. i half here half there now...

alicia: at least ur dad say take 5k from the ap. BTW how many tables ur father taking?? i told my dad too. i say give me pay off my the remaining banquet then i will return u all the money.. they still dun wan loh i very sad.

elsie> My dad asking for 10 tables. But still i find $5k is considered a lot le leh... If we use all the ap to settle the tables 1st, den remaining gif them, den not so bad mah...

How u all doing? It has been so long since I come this thread.

Just an update, he proposed ytd..

Mine story:
So when I return home ytd aft skool, the 1st thing I did always is to yell out to my maid 'Ju.... Help me do this, Help me do that'.
Den I saw my dad, I knew he was leaving for India ytd night but I dono he was back hm so early in the noon, so the 2nd thing I said was 'Ehh, Why u so early come back home?'
My dad still replied 'Don ask me what time I leave Singapore again ar!'...
LOL!!! As I was buggering him these few days askin him the time he leavin Singapore so that I can use the car!! Yeah, abit bad la, but still good luck to dad.

Den I went in my room to change, my dad in the living hall keep callling me 'nne ah, nne ah, kuai dian chu lai, kuai dian chu lai' Damn it, I was thinking wth he call me out to e living hall for? As soon as I open the door, my htb appeared. He is there. Gosh, he look abit dark, abit unfamilar, and kinda a stranger to me. Cos is kinda strange that we didnt meet entirely for like a week with very very minimal contact (reason: he left for overseas training.). But still, both of us miss each other so so so so muccchhh that we gif each other a long long hug.. Now that's a sweet one~!~! BRAVO!!!

Den aft e long long hug.. He knee dw... Gosh (my heart was like NO! NO! NO!!!! NO WAY U GONNA PROPOSE HERE BA!!? My hs? I was still wearing sickening School Polo Tee, not dressing nicely, not in any posh restaurant!! Here!!? I almost fainted. I so wanna say 'NO!') He propose.... Words he said? Basically nth.. He can even fit the ring on my wrong hand, wrong finger!! He fit on e wrong finger twice!! 1st on my right hand middle finger which my engagement ring is ardy on it! I said 'r u sure is e rite hand?' he don believe still insist wanna try.. Ends up I raised my left hand, he AGAIN wanna fit on my left middle finger!! Gosh is the left ring finger lo... By den, all e mood whatsoever is spoil.. The mood isnt even right to begin with. I knew he gonna take the easy route out.. Since I told him 'even if I wake up & e ring is on my finger, is ardy surprise created! I don need any posh restaurant blah blah blah' Okok, fine, fine, I m slapping my own face nw.

I am very very happy & surprised he is back in Singapore. But e day b4 ytd, my best gf let out a small little info hinted that my htb is gonna be back soon (I guessed that!) lol.. She called me on Tue 23/3/09, and suddenly ask abt htb, I was den suspicious why she suddenly asked abt him..

Anyway, whatever is done cannot be undone. The dream, my dream of a good proposal has gone dw e drain. Worst thing of all, know what he said after he propose? 'We might needa postpone e wedding.' Gosh den why even propose in e 1st place? I now don even think of a wedding.. Is not gonna be good anyway.
Yes girls, pity me all u want. I need your pitiness nw!! Kindly do not rub salt on wound. Don ask me regards to my proposal. Every girls are like calling their sisters, friends, parents like "OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG, HE PROPOSED!! IS WAS LIKE THIS, HE DID THIS, HE DID THAT!! DEN I SAID 'YES!!' hahahhahahhahahahahaha" showing off her newly worn diamond ring ard...

Me? I don wish to said a thing to his proposal. Yes tested and proven I am not one of e lucky girls to show off my proposal to anyone. We have an animation on our wedding day, the animation is like a summary story of our r/s w 3 phrase, courtship, 1st date, proposal. HAHAHA. I totally has nth!! 0 KOSONG LING KORNET to think of e storyline for the animation.
I really do not feel like going thru the wedding nw.. Honestly.. Jus sign the damn paper with probably jus 2 witness and that's abt it.

My ring? Bought tgt with him (reduce the element of surprise ardy but yeah I choose this route, got to accept. Cos even if he buy the ring himself, is not gonna be what I like also)

Appreciated if u all don congrats me.. Nth worth to congrats abt...

diane: congrats!! So your father is back to witness his propose??
alicia: my mom ask for 8. but i feel somehow they still tried to help u. mine leh.. no help at all. im so sad ok.

Elsie,

Nope, he aint back to witness e proposal. He is back home early to pack his baggage for his flight ytd night. Everything was so wrong ytd.
I was quite in a rush as I rush hm after skool planning to do many stuff as ltr on during the night I am modeling for Miss Selfridge on the Confession of a Shopaholic Movie Premire.

Den he turned up. Is a pleasant surprise. But the proposal? Is very not sincerely done. Everytime I tok abt it. I so wanna tear up..

My bday last monday, he didnt even celebrate with me...

The story which I written on my blog:
Well den, we just quarrel. Reason, he took off for my bday den cancel his off day.
Don ask me why he cancel the off day, as I dono his damn reason either.

There was once we quarrel & I said in a fit of anger: 'My bday celebrations don includes u! You don needa come!'

But after the quarrel was settled, he said: 'Baby, your bday I took off..'

I reply: 'Ok, I got it..'

Den jus now I ask him tml (my actual bday) u workin? He reply 'ya'.

I damn tulan! WTF MAN!!
I ask: 'Tot you said you off?'

He reply: 'But u say u don need me celebrate what?'

I still tot is my fault den say: 'okok, nvm'

But the more I think abt it, the angrier I gt!! Yes i might have said don need celebrate my bday but that is in a fit of anger + after we settled our quarrel, he ardy said he'll take off..

To think I still tink for him, scare he think i need very special stuffs blah blah blah (don1 vday 'nt enough' situation to occur again), i told him I don need very expensive stuffs, ask him don spend too much.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!! I think too much man!!

Exactly e same case as that time he smoke!!

When I caught him red-handed smoking, i said in a fit of anger: 'sua la sua la, I don care anymore!!!'

But he said: 'No baby, I want u to care for me, is my fault. I reallly wont smoke again le...'

Ends up? Caught him smoking again, know what he said: 'Tot u said u don care anymore?'

Why does he always act like he knows hw to think? If he knows hw to think den he wont do the thing he is doing nw. He don understand me, i don understand him. No way is gonna work out.

sigh...to cap off a lousy day today, my car's windscreen cracked for no apparent reason...tml gotta take urgent leave to go fix liao

sibei sian ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

elsie: yalor...that day kena nail in my tyre, punctured. Today windscreen cracked...really suay. Think must go Loyang Tua Pek Gong temple pray liao...

thomas: come come..very near my office..hahah tml chu yi smore..pray pray..

me also not a gd wk this wk, bf done wrong things then my knee swollen, so bz at work..sigh.

thomas sing karaoke while driving ? thats why windscreen crack ... :P

hey ... you gals think planning a proposal is easy ? after i spent 1 month + planning, when i asked her "Marry me ?" she replied ... "huh ? merry christmas" ...

jaq: i read too fast i tot u say ur bf done wrong thins & u made him kneel down. lols
darreL: i agree not ez. when my bf propose, he is nervous, hands shaking & sweat like waterfall!

Thomas> Think you really need to go bai bai liao..

Darrel> On the opp., I'm very happy.. no archive to read tonight.. haha..

I tot you purposely wanted to hide your proposal behind the Merry Christmas msg..

Diane> Look on the bright side.. at least he propose.. Might not be super ideal.. but at least he had done it...

elsie > the table thing... LL lorr
... mine also give 8 tables. Thats 12K leh. Pray for toto, group 2 prize good enuff liao. Now only problem is I dun buy toto.

darrel: ya loh i also LL sian rite... ard more than 10k gone...not gone by the wind d0ne by my parents.... dotzzzz
jaq: i nothing to do now ma.. hahaha..