(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq > i have no idea ... I met up with the boss Josh before CNY when I took a job for them, he did say he was busy packing / moving to a new office.

so many ?!?!? ... *faint* Too many photographers will make it chaotic. Especially if the photographers never work together before.

rand: I see...must be happy hor? at least one thing settled off ur list liao.

jaq: darrel is right, dun have too many PGs ard on ur big day, coordination will be a problem.

"Too many cooks spoil the broth"

darrel: they charge ex anot? else maybe can consider them for PG/VG n instant print..seems like no perfect package..
we actually wanted 2PG/VG/instant print/animation all in 1...nobody does tat =S

Actually I've worked in situation where there are 2 photographers and 2 video. already quite chaos. Then add in all the auntie uncle with their brand new shiny DSLRs / P&S camera. *faint*

coincidentally, josh was one of the photographers who shot ben yeo's wedding. He told me he kenna elbow by the press photographers.

hahahahahaah different la tat 1..me not celebrity..

thomas: ya so contemplating whether to ask my bf's fren to take the instant PG bo..but wanted him as guest..

randyce (mspiggy85), photos for ROM at jewel box? hehe..

Darrel & Geri (darrelandgeri), thanks a lot for your valuable info.. you r a great info counter.. hehe..

Dear All>

Im Back... (:

Alicia> share share ur ROM pics...

HFL: den u will be staying near my area if u really manage to get compassvale.

badday: i dont have le. my colleagues will held her rom there so from what she say is quite nice

HFL: nope, just read papers and call from there. Why not learn driving? at least it's another skill also.

annisan: welcome back...where did u go?

jeanie: welcome back too!

HFL > I think if i do my vows in chinese, i will need the JP to read one line, and i repeat. IF he/she gives me the written vows, my guests will die laughing from my chinese.

=P

jaq> not much info on that leh. Anyway most of my wedding stuff already booked, unless they sell flats there, if not unlike I wanna go and get harassed by the Tg Pagar studios.

darrel: u scare u gan jeong n mutter the words issit..hahahahaha..

They got 100+ booths leh..dunno real or not..I feel like going there to get ideas on themes,wedding favors, bouquets , stationery etc.

darrel: my bf's chinese also cmi..cannot read..=\

eh quite a lot of exhibitors leh..smore alot of other countries..can steal ideas here n there.