(2010) 2010 Brides

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Due to multiple requests, I have placed the pics at the link below for viewing.

http://evabtb09.multiply.com/photos/album/2/Allure_Charix_Gown_with_lots_of_sequins_and_beads

Price negotiable if you really like the gown and it fits you.

The gown looks elegant and its fabric is quite resistant to wear and tear, hence, it's great for both actual day or as an extra gown for outdoor photoshoots!

me back from RT. Exercise is good. and I get paid !

super duper tired liao.

all > I'm looking for flower girl dresses. Age 4 & 2. Anyone got suggestions ?

I've been to kiddy palace, parkway, the 3rd floor of suntec next to toys'rus and haven't found anything.

i stay bedok leh ... go AMK hub *faint*.

but did go to the kiddy palace @ toa payoh. didn't find anything that matched the one my older niece wore before.

Jesser ... wherezat ?

swimming ... my wife got phobia that she grow darker and not pretty liao, so switched to yoga recently.

I know why i have to go for RT liao. Its all her fault. dun let me swim too. =P *excuses excuses*

Darrel> Hee.. Think this option is not opened.. Try taka?

Elsie> I have added you...

Thomas> Should be quite an ex porridge..

randyce> I'm just the opp... get dark easily.. after 1 day of sentosa, i'm darker again.. haiz...

thomas > is it good ? i think i'm too old for buffet .. can't seem to eat much. I think last time i ate about 20% of the buffet value only. Now my wife and I totally ban eating buffet liao

looks like this sat need to go shopping at orchard or tampines mall

honestly, i hate going to tampines mall. the people there like never go shopping for 5 years. go flood the whole place

mmm ... Jesser, never heard b4 .. but name not impt. how's the photos ?
any website?

Darrel> I also think it's pretty cold tonight.. haha..

randyce> *jealous* ... sob... The grass always looks greener on the other side..

darrel: wait till u go to the new Jurong Pt..u wil feel alien =x

photos not bad..met up with the VG n PG just now..quite impressed with the rate they offered n pretty comfy with them too.. smore got animation..

www.jesserswork.com.sg

my bf also quite like them.

mmm ... its ... ok. again, i need to say, my standard very high one =P and there's really too few photos on the website to judge. but it looks fundamentally good.

If you and your hubby are ok, then go with it =)

randyce> I'm joining some sculpting classes now.. hopefully I can make it to class on thurs...

Darrel> At night, it's usually fewer people... If too cold, there will be crows flying around...

elsie:they got montage n animation also..we saw their works tho..nt bad la

darrel: my bf standard sama to u..we seen their works on their lappies n even the hard copies..they got option of S10Rs also...the PG knew my bf is freelance PG after he mention some PG technical stuff..hahahaah

if really sign up with them...think is a steal..smore no early or late surcharges, no hot date surcharges.

darrel: haha i think is every girl dream to be mei mei on their wedding so starting from now i must control myself.

booy: where u going for ur class?

randyce> Mine is organised by company.. lunch exercise.. =)

deerixp> I'm also once a week now.. Thinking of going for aqua aerobics with my colleague.. but consecutively two days, scared I cannot take it.. hee.. so just jog over weekends loh...

deerixp> I'm also not jogging on a regular basis.. as and when my hubby and me have mood.. And I'm also joining JP Morgan run.. for the fun of it..

deerixp> This year is my first time and my company is sponsoring.. so I just go.. hee.. If your company is taking part, maybe I can seeya there...