(2010) 2010 Brides

ylng3r> Too busy in the day.. so can only catch up at night.. haha.. think the week ahead will be a busy week after being on leave for so many days...

Thomas> Actually, I also dun know.. A week's time bah.. I can try to dig one photo out for appetizer.. Taking using my camera.. haha...

All brides will look as pretty.. Becos it's a great day that marks a new beginning to our lives...

p/s: Thanks to the fantastic makeup as well... =)

hahahhaaa....u, alicia and me all went sentosa after our ROM...did u see alicia when u checked into rasa sentosa booy? she was checking out I think lol

ur gown is nice! my wife likes this type of gowns too hee...her WG will be sth like this too

Deerixp> Thanks thanks...

Thomas> Dun think I see her.. I checked in pretty late at around 6+.. She should have checked out before that... =)

My gown is pretty simple... except that it's bubbly... Think this gown is good at covering some flaws... hee..

Gd morning everyone! =)

Jaq> oh izit? Heee… then maybe want to consider gg to Bugis instead
I bought some flowers from the bugis pushcart oso. The pens can buy from Lovelylacey, cheaper.

Booy> U look super good! Ur MU & hairstyle suits u very much! Very xin fu wor...

Morning all!

Booy> Ur fotos r nice!

randyce> back at work already ah? feeling beta today? so did ur FH went down to sign up last nite?

Booy> aiyo. not that type of glow ah... LOL

Can i check for those holding ur dinner @ any restuarant.. does ur restuarant charges you rental for:

Provision of a lectern and microphones. Usage of white screen
& LCD projector

Gonna go for my long meeting.. talk to you gals later... ciao...

Elsie> Approve when I get back home...

Ling> Oh... then that means you saw me that day...

KK> My face gets oily easily mah... hee...

Alicia> Thanks thanks... We are both the blissful and radiant brides.. =)

kk: yup cos no choice my team short handed now so cant really afford to fall sick or take leave. feeling much better already. Yup he went down ytd to discuss with kelvin and pay the deposit. SO kk when is ur ROM?

Booy> That type of glow is from the heart de. hee...

randyce> aiyo. beta then gd. must take med on time ah.
congrats! settled le, one more thing off ur list. u got the super sale deal?
my ROM is on 6 june. =)

kk: yup i gt the super sale deal. manage to bargain for 25% parking 80% invitation card. and for the extending of suite he say maybe he can try to offset with our free helper rm. but the room rates quotes to us for next yr for standard rm is 550.
So ex

randyce> not bad ah... meaning he will try to give u the helper's room (1 nite) instead of extension for bridal suite ah? 550 per nite? that's quite ex leh

kk: no la our super sale gt the helper rm free mah. so if we want to extend 1 more night stay maybe he can take away the helper rm den give us an extra night for the suite. but no promises cos during that period is F1 period. so he will let me know ltr

Alicia > Tat gd..ppl b calling me Mrs for nearly for one yr..Tis fri will be one yr anniversary.
How ur stay at Treasure Resort? Tat my previous company.. :p

Will u guys run out of ideas when cuming to buy presents to ur hubby?

randyce> oic. gd gd... so gd can get the deal, me not eligible for that deal. =( btw, when is ur AD?

kelle> u bet! dunno what to buy for him lei. just bought him his bday present... think so long for ideas ah

morning all!!!

Booy (happy106)> juz saw ur pictures... u look good!! so few pictures onli? have more anot? heehee

alicaia> ur hand bouquet is nice! ur dress is cute too!! eh... no hubby photos?

KK > really a headache..
His Jan's birthdae, I brought him out for a picnic, along with a cake..
Feb's Valentine Day, DIY a China's marriage certificate to him as we have nt register ours in China..
N now is anniversary.. *faint* no more ideas already

kelle> ya man! my brain cells all killed just to think a gift ah... luckily his laptop bag is a bit worn out le, so bought him one for his bday today. if not, think i'll probably roam in the shopping centres for hrs n hrs.

Booy & alicia.. congrats to ur new status 'Mrs' =)

booy.. i saw ur pics.. very pretty.. n i tried to add u in multiply but dunno succeed anot..

alicia.. got pics to show??

morning everyone =)

kk: initially we spoke to another manager. cos we are able to confirm our table on Sat so they are able to let me have the deal. Did u sign up b4 the wedding show?

morning all...end up me bai kar...go c doc in the rain..sigh..MC till Fri but gotta go back office tml liaoz.. =\

KK: ya actually I tot of going pple's park..there got golden dragon n hong lim also have those DIY shops bah..have to do some homework then we comb the shops la..u all can meet a sat? More time to walk around.. can bring y|ng3r to my bestie's hubby shop also..hmmm

randyce> so gd leh... i haven paid deposit to them yet. only done a tentative booking. but will be taking them, if nothing goes wrong.
u spoke to Huiling initially ah?

kelle> think sometimes just go for a meal together or something. hee. dun have so much brain cells to spare ah

Jaq> I went to Golden Dragon le. dun mind gg again. does hong lim has those hawaiian lei type? ya, have to do some homework before gg ah.
I'm fine with Sat. if just gg Bugis, then probably can mit after work.