(2010) 2010 Brides

randyce> yup.. my bf likes it too.. so will email meifung tonight to cfm wif her... =)

i have make tentative booking with waterfront and fullerton, do we need to call them up and cancel our booking?

visha: haha i'm frm banking and finance.

angelia: oic happy for you. Haiz i m still having heahache to see which hotel we want. BTW u book ur bridal studio already?

randyce> thank you!! yup i book my BS already.. it's bridal de couture.. hmm juz go to those that you like, within ur budget and able to accommodate to the numbers of tables tat u need. frm there den shortlist.. if u r stuck, den post in the forum for help.. heehee

angelia: that's good...at least no need to run down there again

rand: come come join us!

all: aiyo we kept wishing ying3r happy BD, we forgot to wish Sharlene also! She shares the same BD as ying3r, rem??? hahahahhahahaa....

HAPPY BD Shar!!!!!!!!!!!!

thomas> ya and pay for the bridal show tix... the greatest headache is gone! =D so now can just relax and watch ppl get married .. wait till end of the yr then look for PG...

u remember everyone bday??

shar> happy bday!!

angelia: nope, just that last time they were checking out each other's BDs and Shar/ying happened to find out they share the same BD...lol. Too bad not born in same hosp also hahaha

Thomas> my ROM in June leh… urs over le mah. Early for me ah…

Angelia> gd gd… gd deals… so when will u be gg down to sign? =)
It will be nice if can call to cancel, so that they can let go the date ah

Sharlen> happy birthday! =)

Thomas> ok.. =)

KK> should be in april.. cos mei fung say the show is in april hence can only sign the contract den.. =) ok.. i will ask my bf to do the calling.. heehee

KK: ya, planning for DIY for my rom venue deco but not sure able to do it or not..

randyce and visha: i am a Grand Copthorne Waterfront BTB..my coordinator is Elizabeth.. she is prompt to my request.. think Sheena is also gd based on feedback. =)

angelia: congratS!

randyce: u are getting a fit or jazz?? mine is a fit.. bought in march last yr... it's a AT vtec.. i cannot imagine i have to drive manual.. faintz=)

rand/visha: ok I've uploaded a sample of my convocation shoot taken by my buddy in Flickr, u have to register urself first (if u haven't), add me as a contact, then i approve u. After that u shld be able to see liao...this is my link

http://www.flickr.com/photos/thomaschoo76/

deeri: driving MT is actually quite fun, minus the part getting caught in jams hahaha...my wife went to convert her license last yr bcos of me, sweet of her right?

So busy today in office till I can hardly breathe...

Hooray.. tmr on leave to collect my ROM docs.. Can rest and play.. yipee..

Alicia> Rest well ah.. Dun think too much abt work and enjoy your small little break before ROM..

ylng3r, Sharlene> Happy Birthday!

Thomas> You reminded me that I have never taken my convo photo.. haha...

Thomas/randyce: yup.. think MT should be fun.. my bf dun mind AT or MT.. just passed my MT driving test sep last yr (although 1st attempt).. but i am not steady in driving coz i am directionless... so i already have so many things to think le.. MT.. all the clutch thingy will make my reaction slower..

Booy: i got a convo photo.. but no family photoshoot at studio.. haha... waiting for my elder sis (hers at sim uol) initially but later on her wedding and my sis pregnant.. now with bb.. so in the end no studio shoot.. i guess i can wait for my 2 younger sis.. 1 in ntu now and now in jc yr 2...

thomas: i added le =)

just come back from my photographer's shop in geylang....... anyway i really hate those chickens in geylang......... they were lining against our car...... then my husband say excuss me..... the chicken go touch my husband shoulder...... wah lau........ feel like slapping them

deerixp> I have not taken even a single one.. The only ones I took were on stage when I received my cert.. =)

Looks like you can slowly wait liao.. =)

Thomas: keke.. haha.. but pai say leh.. coz till now i have not drive SOLO for the past 6 months plus.. i guess i got to take my courage and drive solo soon.

Booy: mi too..no studio shots.. luckily ntu provided 2 small stages last time with logo behind for us to let my family and i take photos.. so i took 1 solo, 1 with parents, 1 with bf.. haha.. seems like i occupied the small stage for a while.. haha

visha: hahhahahaha....thanks thanks! guess u saw my ROM pics inside as well hee. Let me know if u wan my buddy's contact ya?

hello everyone, how's everything?

thomas> hellooooooo! I'M BACK!! so what's the topic now? seems like an assortment of convo PG and car. Or am i lost in the lalang again? =)
btw thomas, are your pics uploaded on multiply as well? *hint hint* =P

Jaq> you are still active here! haha

morning all!!! it's Wednesday liao!!

ying> fast mehz? i donoe leiz.. i like den he also like.. other hotels i also not very keen and his parents say there better cos more accessible to everyone, den cfm lo.. =)

deerixp> thanks!!!

thomas> ur wife is reali nice =).. my bf keep askin me to take my driving license but i refuse.. n somemore he ask me to take Manuel one... haiz...

visha> same here.. tat time also hav one woman lead against the car my bf just press the alarm n that woman still take her own sweet time to move away.. wah piang.. so irritating... btw saw ur website.. do ur have euro R?

VV> hi! welcome back! didn't c u for quite a while le!
ey..... think it's a mixture of topics now... think latest would be on convo PG bah. =)

ahnyeo hasayeo~~~ wah so many hyper today..coz is mid week? Kekekekeke...

y|ng3r: for deco u can go to bugis there got shops selling party decor stuff can get from there ah..me also will patronise those v soon for my banquet decor.

vv: welcome back~~~ of coz I am still active..hahahah..u wun be in lalang la..the topics go on n on n will swerve to other topics as well de..

wun be active today tho..coz our US HQ president is here..ask us cut costs but he fly all the way here...hurhur.

Jaq/ yIng3r> wanna go there together one of these days? i oso need to get some stuff for my ROM. =)

Jaq> aiya. the top is always like that de. expect us to cut costs then they spend. hmmmm...

hello KK! great to be back. was telling thomas i've been reading the post here on-off, but was too lost in the lalangs haha

wah convo PG? everyone's so young! hahhaa my convo pic was crap. photoshop skill was so horrible. they changed my mom's chin-length hair into some vintage 50s-ish haircut. cant remember the name, but it's pretty near tekka mkt. by the main road. think their photoshop skills are limited to cropping only

jaq> i bet tt guy thinks tt he's cutting cost by taking economy class etc... sometimes i don't understand why things cant be done via video conference/ conf call.

booy: sure thing

VV: welcome back! were u ever away? lol

nope, I dun have a multiply, u go create an acct at Flickr, very easy and fast...then u can see my pics liao hee hee...

angelia: yes she is...haha. Maybe he wants u to be able to drive also next time so that u dun need to depend on him...like my wife. Go take quickly, the later u take, the harder it is to pass. My advice to u is also to take Class 3 and not 3A so that next time u can drive both MT and AT instead of just AT only...wun be so 'restricted'

and no more Euro R liao, Honda stopped production...now they focus on CTR only. No more S2000 too...sigh.

rand: sure...rem to add me as ur contact first

decor stuff, I heard from my florist, can to check out tekka mall. She gets her stuff from there as well.

For cloths, go to chinatown. Arab street has the tendency to ketok people who are not regulars, dunno the market, or buy small quantity.

If you are looking for ribbons with custom printing (like your name), we stumbled across a shop at north bridge road selling ribbons and such and they do the printing on ribbons. Can't remember the shop name, but its along north bridge road. Near to frederick lee bridal.

u all saw the stupid AIG news yest?

asked US govt to bail them out with billions of dollars of taxpayers' money, then they have the cheek to announce that they are giving out 136 million in bonuses to their top execs...wtf???

thomas > yah. waste tax payer's money. With such negative publicity, who's going to buy their products anymore.

MY wife side, the merlion repairs have been completed, and now have a lightning rod. She said it probably looks like a tele-tubby. Now all it needs is a TV at the stomach area.