(2010) 2010 Brides

darrel: hahahaah din shop much..me n my bf is thinking twice to spend nowadays.

wow mexican food..yum yum...hehehe wah u still can count 6 yrs ah..

btw seems like simon video pricing quite competitive for both VG n PG hmmm..tml meeting up with rh*ma media...see their works.

Looks like you guys didn't really work today.. So many archives... haha..

I'm also feeling sick now.. sob.. sore throat and flu.. Must be the super cold aircon and the damn boring retreat.. sianz..

My SE phone is dying on me... I'm thinking of iphone.. hee... love the graphics..

wah so many archives but no time to read.. hahaha

I got back from 'one on the bund" & post bar at fullerton hotel.. the one on the bund is super nice.. love the restaurant..

moooooorning everyone.

Celine > I just download the list from ROM website, and call those where the postal code is nearest to my venue. The JP is going to be there for 5 mins anyway, so for my, it doesn't really matter who.

yupz, i met up with him before my ROM and i saw his list. OMG! like 10 pages of A3 size paper with all the couples listed. He told me he booked solid for weekends.

All: hihi. i am at my bf's house now... goin to renew the road tax today later.. 1 yr old b-day to our "xiao hong".. red fit soon. =)

booy > yaaay. you collected ur ring, one less thing to worry about.

My wife is constantly tempted to wear her ring even though our solemnization is in april... Are you ?

Hrmm... quiet day today.

everybody seems to be at their other half's hse.. me too.. haha

I was tempted to wear my wedding band before the rom too.. but now rom over already, can wear it everyday..

hi all~~

thomas: not tat serious to push pple around..hahahaha..

y|ng3r: damn nice right the bund thingy..I yet to go there manz...saw the photos from magz nia..

deerixp: I also accompanied my bf to inspect his OPC plate n renew road tax at vicom yishun around 4pm..long Q sia..number plate also SJD?Hehee...

went to rh*ma media to see their wrks..is another no-go..think maybe the 50% discount voucher not using le...tot of using C&T dreamworks instead...
have gone thru some PG&VG websites just now..asking for quotes liaoz..

those who went to marriage prep workshop..ur 1st session also taking inventory? As in answering 165 questions? Went ours today..some questions really tough to answer manz...but is gd..can open up..

deerixp> Thanks...

visha> Mine is a pretty simple one.. Dun like too fanciful ones.. In fact, wanted to give the diamond a go... but in the end, cannot find nice ones with no diamond..

Darrel> I'm pretty comfortable with my solitaire.. So not that tempted yet.. I just got it back.. only 1 week left to ROM.. very fast will reach liao...

haha everyone at their other half's house...

Booy: nice rings! simple is good. Heels look good too...how much?

so many can't wait to wear their rings? kekeke...me too before my ROM...now everyday also wearing hee

went to charles n keith sales just now........ first time buying..... and the shoes there are really really cheap..........

but hard to find size

but there are tons of guys shoes...think the brand is pedro...... but i dun see much male shoppers.....lol

Jaq: yup our car plate starts with SJD... haha.. an OPC too. heehee. Happy birthday to "xiao hong".

Thomas: i still a long way to wedding bands.. coz my ROM is on actual day..=)

We collected our rings in late jan. Too kun cheong, so we bought early. Lucky (for me) we did... After that, when we went to orchard delfi, my wife saw the fairy's inc rings and ....

Now our rings is sitting in my wife's jewellery cupboard. Everyday see, tempted. But i told her if she wear, have to call me hubby. :P

Was supposed to set up and do a shoot for the rings, but haven't found the time yet. :S

Later going to see house again

visha > i dunno. I tot pedro shoes looked a bit too wierd for my taste. Not really suitable for work.

But then again, I'm not a leather shoe person.

jaq / yinger > what bund thingy ?

Darrel> Keep it far away from sight.. then she wont remember and tempted to wear.. Enjoy your house visit...

visha> Where's the warehouse sale? Usually all small sizes are not available one..

darrel: maybe i sua gu..... i neber seen pedro before.....lol

booy: it's at tai seng street.......... near paya lebar.......... today is the last day........
i stay near tats y i go..... if u stay far, think dun bother to go....... not much sizes....unless ur feet is like 35 or 40++ maybe got size
lol

but males shoes got alotttttttttttt

visha> I see... I dun live near there.. Pedro shoes are quite nice, usally guys dun go to these kind of sale, that's why still have a lot of sizes.. haha..

pedro vivo also got one there...others also have, quite a lot of branches.

deeri: have to wait then I guess

booy: 1.4k is not cheap...after disc?

all: just managed to reach wife's house before rain came...went viewing flats yest, nothing that caught our eyes...

quiet night...

Finally managed to find the time to dig out my gear and take photos of my wedding bands & her proposal ring. Was pretty hard getting her to give the ring back to me, even for a couple of hours :P

Managed to see 2 houses this weekend too

randyce: so far only Eve here is with them, but she's also selling her package...if u haven't signed up with any hotels yet, can consider getting hers.

Darrel: OPH = Orchard Parade Hotel

pics pls!

Thomas> Eh, i did manicure leh, din do facial. haha! So show onli fingers lor... I did pedi oso lah, but not french pedi.
Still got 5 days den can see my face liao lah, so kan cheong meh?!

alicia: maybe can keep your nails longer........ french manicure.... nail longer nicer......

short nails one colour or dark colour nicer