(2010) 2010 Brides

darrel: OMG!!hahaha..i wan to buy printer/scanner..lolz...

aveline: yah yah..rush rush..but the TBS sale is horrible!!muz queue to get in lor..according to my colleague..she helped me to buy 2 items..haha...

jaq: wah..so gd..tml i on course..but may have to come back to work..sighz..

after a few years of going to IT fairs, I concluded that i really don't have anything to buy and always go make the place more crowded only. So I'll skip the next 10 IT fairs or so ...

driving here for IT fair is suicide ...

usually weekday (office hours), they will stop access to the car parks. Only allow season parking to enter.

My wife kenna a few times when she come meet me for lunch. End up going round and round, give up, then pick me and we had lunch elsewhere.

There's nothing interesting to see in IT fair unless you wanna get something.. My colleagues are going there on the pretext of work to see new technologies.. What's the new technology to see manz.. haha..

Places around Suntec are places to avoid for the next 3 days..

Aveline> Next time, when we go melbourne, you must take us in.. haha..

sharlene: we r forced to clear 35% of leave this year before 31 March..sigh..tats why take 1 day tml..n hope I wun need to come back work last min again till 11pm.

darrel:ya I also go IT fair only when I need smth..me wanna check out external HDD n bluetooth..then maybe have a peek of the new htc cruise.

aveline: I also not driving tml to suntec.. =P coz of the erp, jam n parking $$.

It's madness to drive to Suntec whenever there's IT fairs going on. Taking public transport is a much wiser option.

Darrel: at least u are spoilt for choice when it comes to lunch...for me, I can't even choose. Somemore got free soot/dust/smog as added ingredients. No choice lah, working in a place which birds dun even wanna lay eggs is lidat one.

Jaq: u too? me kena also, new rule from HR this yr. Cannot accumulate leave and bring over next yr anymore, must clear everything within this yr otherwise all forfeited. Damn sian.

avaline> so good that u can go aust...... i always see they have really nice houses along the sea......... big and spaceous...... and cheap......

dream house........

thomas: our leave 14 days is to be clear within tat year..no bringing forward de..
this 35% clearance of leave before 31 Mar is due to recession..n we r prepared to hear retrenchment news..so that they wun need to pay u the balance of leave. Damn sianz..n no news from my job hunt...hurhur.

Jaq: urs 14 days, mine 20+ days leh, must also clear all in this yr, how to u tell me?

me no news for jobs also sigh.

visha: u in what line? how come no off days? service line?

suntec food is overrated ... its expensive, hard to get seats, and after lunch go back office, u smell like the food court.

got too much work to clear leave too.. everytime kenna carry over. I'm still clearing last year's leave

thomas: wah..jialat right..was thinking if I cont stay in this coy, my wedding n PS have to take unpaid liaoz..sigh... like that u have to take 1 week per mth le...

visha: what u working as wor..

im a wholesale for all toyota and honda from japan

and also i import porsche

mainly these 3 brands only

so almost all parrell importers they get stock from me lor

yes confirm cheaper if u know how to compare..... becos outside alot gimmick..... but our side no gimmick..... we r in this line for 12 yrs le.... =)

somemore for direct owner, all our accessories are from japan..... not like others who give u dvd....blah blah blah from china....

my company doing wholesale..... i cannot advertise.... if not i lost all my dealers customer....lol.... if u wan u just gimme ur email, i'll mail u my webby

hey ladies.... here are the upcoming sales...

Burberry Sale
11 - 14 March
10am - 9pm
Suntec Convention Hall 303-305

Charles & Keith Warehouse Sale
Up to 70% off
12 - 15 March
10am - 8pm
21 Tai Seng St

Crazy Warehouse Sale
Brands like Renoma, Goldlion, BUM, The Cocoa Trees etc; Ladies/Men's wear, Undergarments, Kidswear, Accessories, Chocolates etc; Prices from $3
12 - 15 March
10am - 10pm
Suntec Convention Rm 202

Jean Perry Home Linen Fair
Special Buys from $1; Discounts up to 80%
12 - 15 March
11am - 9pm
Suntec Convention Rm 201

The Lingerie Shop - Knock-out Sale
Up to 90% Ladies & mens
Till 16 March
Mon-Sat 11am - 7.30pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm
B1-07 Palais Renaissance

1-for-1 lunch @ all Swensens
Order any food item from ala carte menu & get another free
Valid till 30 June 09
11am - 2pm on weekdays

jaq> carefully not to burn a hole in ur pocket worz...

visha> one of my frd send it to me... =) all ladies privileges! haha

thomas> hmmm mayb go in the mornin.. sure no body..

thomas> usually my elbows will b up.... can't stand pushing... den go on sat? wait outside the room if u reali interested to go..

jaq: wah..tats sian lor...forced leave..zz...

thomas: haven..and i muz finish report by today!!coz tml i wun be in office..on course..den the service standard to reply is by tml!!die liaoz la!!still need to send to boss for review..tonite no need to go home liaoz...=(

jaq: i think the bridal fair is for french bridal leh..i went there last sat and saw them there..dunno if this week still there not..

hug hug..dun sian..take as time to rest ba..

sharlene: ya I hope me can rest in 'peace' hehe.

talking abt bridal studios..some of my frens complaining to me abt the aggresive attitude of the pple in the bridal shows etc..even comment my bridal studio also very pushy n impatient..think is the recession..

shar: aiyo then u still here chatting with us? better go do lah! shoo shoo!

Jaq: CHOY...wat rest in peace....touch wood...

agree with u, that time went BOWS lidat, 2 weeks ago TNP fair at Vivo also lidat...heng when I'm angry, my face all black so they see liao dun dare to approach me anymore LOL

sharlene n thomas: okok *touch wood* dun worry I put 'peace' mahz..hehehe..hope I will enjoy my leave tml ah.

for me is, keep shaking head n say we book liao we book liaoz...

darrel: vocare is super ex sia..juz got their package for PG/VG..hurhur

jaq: retail therapy mah hahahahhahaa...

HFL today seems to be MIA...

anyone heard where agone went to? MIA for so long liao...