(2010) 2010 Brides

hahahaha I also think so..I already booked my PS date which is actually not in list of auspicious dates that long shifu give.in fact is the day the taiwan earthquake happen few yrs back...but gown fitting I thinking whether to reference anot since got so many dates for me to choose this year.

thomas: I praying I can get black EG for my 2nd march in on AD.. =p I know I'm weird hehehe

snoopy: wah u gonna plan alot of things manz..

Jaq: sometimes ignorance is bliss like what darrel said. dun think so much and overstress urself ya?

black is nice, but do check with ur elders whether they mind or not.

Thomas> Yes, better.

Thomas > My stand is tat stil buying flat here..at least we have a roof over our heads even though we cum back to spore after we left for China for our careers or other mattes..I planning to send back my kid back here for education..so flat is a must..

But my hubby dun wan..but he stil follows n respect my wishes..

Thomas> I will also buy one pair for my bridal car.. I don't bear to put them under the rain and sun...

Darrel> Oh.. your bear looks very cute as well.. At least you bother to do it.. My bear bear have eyes and nose.. hee.. it's in my multiply site tbooy...

Snoppy> Think the norm is around 1 month before AD to GDL.. By right these dates like An Chuan, GDL should be aupicious and your shifu who gave you the AD date should provide these as well when the date is near...

Looks like you have a lot of planning ahead for your wedding... since it is across the seas..

Alicia> Thanks.. The hat is ready made.. I just added the golden element around the hat.. hee..

darrel and thomas: yah lor..super bad morning..kena scoldin from boss and den..got complaint from customer abt my staff..wah liew..sianz..have to write report...=(

jaq: black is niceeee...but will ur PIL and parents mind?

Jaq > we share the burden between both of us..I made decisions here, while he is in charge of his hometown's wedding..But we still disuss with each other n seek each other's opinion
But I heard from him tat in China's weddings, ppl there cum up a lot of funny n weird ideas to make fun of the couples..Upon hearing tis, a bit frightened

snoopy: icic..aiyo..think coz they still traditional bah...dun get frightened..enjoy ya~ is once a lifetime heheheh
aveline: wah can tour around aussie as honeymoon le~~ shoik leh heheh

Sharlene: no honeymoon... yet..

Alicia: We will move over then i will take a break for 3mths, then decide wat i wanna do there... yes.. quitting my job after dec...

Jaq: yes.. will go ard visit my friends and relatives in oz...

snoopy: I see...then u can start by going house viewing first liao haha. your hubby is a chinese national? PR here in SG?

shar: aiyo sorry to hear that...me also kena from boss a few days back. Take it easy ba, work life is never easy.

ave: wow that's nice...I still have fond memories of Melbourne hee.

Snoppy> That's good.. then you have lesser headache with the auspicious dates thingy..

Aveline> I love melbourne.. Great scenary and weather... But I still cannot get used to their culture and food after staying in aussie for months.. Enjoy your break yah...

Sharlene: doubt they will mind..

Melbourne I never go before leh..only stay in Perth for 2 weeks for completing my degree 2 modules...

aveline: how long he will be there?

thomas: thanks..sighz..now the report is sian..its a long long report...zzz...boss one ok la..i noe will kena one..juz tat she is in bad mood today..sighz...

jaq: tats gd..ur parents and PILs v modern..heh..=))

melbourne is niceeeeeee .... I stayed there for 2 years and I loved it.

You just need to know where to hunt for chinese food. Too much pasta will grow fat one

Sharlene> We are always at the mercy of bosses' mood.. Whenever we talk to bosses, we must look at weather.. If something goes wrong in a thunderstorm weather, that's it.. take it easy... =)

Thomas> I stayed in mainly Sydney.. melbourne only for holiday during long weekends there.. I went there for work pretty often in my previous job.. So stayed there for close to a year in total...

Not easy for asian to work and live there ah... Bread bread bread.. makes me feel so bored..

Aveline > Maybe tis is ur opportunity to explore other matters..somemore ur hubby is besides u..I understand ur feeling, have to left spore n start a new life there n had been staying here since birth..

My hubby is also persuade me to go back wif him..at all times

Aveline > eventually u have to start a family n a new life wif ur love one..tis is a chance for u..Aust is near to spore. If time n $$$ permits, U can always fly back here..

Ur relationship wif ur family might bcum even closer as u n them r apart, u all will miss each other n will treasure the times more when get together again..

Mine is in China..far far away

Booy: I see...like darrel said, u must know where to hunt for chinese food there haha...

shar: must learn to see colours of ur boss' clothes next time also keke

ave: just take it as a short retreat ba...ur roots are still here afterall.

aveline> You are going there for good? Take this as an experience... and you can always come back to visit your family pretty often.. pretty near and convenient to travel between these 2 countries...

Thomas> The chinese food is usually not as nice.. more expensive.. and less exotic than singapore.. surprisingly, dim sum there is nice... becos the HK chefs migrate there.. haha...

aveline> don't feel tat way.. tis is also a way for u to grow stronger.. can teach your parents how to use web cam so that u can talk over the net =)

booy: hahaha of cos not as nice as here...but no fish, prawn also good mah hahahaa....

ave: miss us can always come in here to chat with us or msn haha...

Snoopy: ya i think so too.. distnace is good..

Booy/ Darrel/thomas: luckily i can live w/o food....haha.....

Booy: will settle there for good if everything is good.. we will decide when we reach there.. my hubby has studied and work there before coming back 2yrs ago and we rom 1yr after he came back...

Thomas: u say one ah.. u better still log in after ur wedding...

All: tahnks thanks! i will be fine.. the emo nood will come in when its nearer... now lets talk about wedding.. happy thing...

live w/o food? aiyo cannot lah, must still eat, u so skinny liao still dun eat how can?

sure I will log in...hahhahahaa....anything can chat with us lah dun worry

Ave > you won't say that after u go to melbourne's lygon street to eat the italian food there... or the vietnamese rice noodles ... or the HK restaurants hidden at the corners of little bourke street.