(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia.. have u booked ur buffet lunch??

Thomas.. not out yet but if u wanna see e result tken by my bff i can post it here =) coz she went wif us on my photoshoot day n took some pics as well..

alicia.. haha.. i dunno wanna be so kiasu to book 1st.. anyway i attended my bf's fren's baby 1 mth.. e catering was from Neo garden.. e standard dropped alreadi.. e food was kinda salty

hi all!!

its been a long time! finally i completed my course hopefully i wont fail anything..

sry to miss the outing...

Congrats to thomas!!
how is everyone doing?

angelia.. welcome back.. been so long since u come in.. congrats on completing ur course..

KK.. did u on ur msn? coz its not nice to say in here =)

morning all, today is indeed slow.. =D

All, now e study loan terms changed le leh... in e past before this bad economy, is repay e bank when u r working,but now is u will need to pay them while u are studying... zZzz... dono how to continue my degree in this case..

KK, finally seeing u tml for e first time. =)

Mornin.. all..

Thomas: Thx u.. Well, i'm still sourcing ar for the dates. But heard that 2010 Tong Shu will be out in Lunar Jul 09 only. Still thinkin how. Any suggestions?

Jeanie: Halo. I haf not decide on the date yet. U? When's yrs?

angelia> Welcome back! MIA for so long ah... haha!

HFL> I tink mite consider eve's hubby's de catering.

angelia.. yup.. went for my photoshoot last thurs.. now waiting for e photographer to edit e pics

mich.. i tink bank scared got bad debts n somemore alot ppl cant repay bank loans.. which dip course u studying now??

mich> wat bout personal loan from parents?

alicia> thanks!!

HFL> wah tat's fast.. how many places u go to? remember to show us your photos!

HFL: okok can also...hehe. post here for all to see ok? As for catering, u can try Mum's Kitchen (highly recommended cos my company has been using them for past few years for New Year's lunch) or Rasel...

angelia: thanks! u MIA for very long liao hehe...congrats on completing ur course too!

mich: banks nowadays are more wary over their loans...even buying car now also very diff to take loans from them liao. Maybe u can go out work after ur dip first for a few years, then study for deg? by then u shld have some savings liao...me oso lidat hee.

iori: Tong Shu 2010 will only be out in July this yr...if u want to get dates now, only way is via Bazi calculation.

angelia.. i go 3 places =) 1 at punggol, changi point & T3 =)
ur completed course is degree?

Thomas.. wait ar i go find.. hee.. but my face may not be clear..

mich..u so hardworking..i was tinking of takin degree after i complete my dip but $$ is a prob lei.. somemore must save for baby plan

good morning all

to all: hmm, but i dun think my guests will drink so much beer ba.. so guess it would be ok.

Cornelius said that Sept-Nov 2009 will have a show.. but dunno will do restructuring to the price per table or not.

Booy: waaa so cute leh ur tortoise! u and ur hubby-to-be loves tortoise?
i think u inspired me to do for hello kitty and dear daniel le ROFL~

iori_kat : we were olso told that tong shu will be out only at the of the year. someone intro aa shifu who used some other calculation..we called him and he asked us to sms him the detail... amazing fast.. only 1 day, he get 3yrs of dates for us... i am getting my appt with him next week.

Too busy in meeting this morning..

KK> Must work hard yah... Then we can see the sotong dressed up...

XFZ> Yup yup.. I sewed myself...

HFL> Kai Kai shirt has velcot by the side of the shirt... As for Xin Xin, the veil and skirt have rubber.. The shirt are all removable.. not sewed to their body...

You can post the photos up somewhere else, then we can go there to see...

Jeanie> Becos I like tortoises.. So my bf has to like it as well.. Hello kitty might already be available in wedding gowns.. Maybe can buy if you have no time...

Mic> Can consider working for a few years first before continuing.. or study part time..

alicia: hahaha.. iss catering? got search before.. dun know nice or not?

EVE: where u? pls advise whether the caterer is gd or not.. hahhaa

ying3r> Oh! I oso nv try tat b4. haha!

Jeanie> How's ur church tingy plan? I tink i mite suggest to both my parents & FMIL tat tis is wat we'll do (dunno will get approval from them or not, but roughly like tis)-Morning hubby come fetch me together wif another car/church van, we both 2gether go church & my family take the other car/church van go church, his family will make their way to church too, church ceremony starts at 11am, we gotta reach by 10.30am, ceremony ends at 12pm followed by phototaking 1st (coz PG & VG will need to go back & do up the express highlights- at least 6 hrs between lunch to dinner), den lunch buffet in church, followed by tea ceremony at the hse beside church (coz me church dun allow tea ceremony in church compound, & the hse beside church is 1 of our brother de), after tea ceremony both our families can go home rest while me & hubby will go hotel for check-in & rest. Den will wait for MUA to come hotel room for my MU den followed by dinner.

Booy > after dicussion n hestitations wif my hubby, made my decision, tat is to give up tis time. wait for the next one..

HFL > punggol lalang field? hmm u hav multiply? can post there we go n c c... =) nope.. mine is specialist dip in early childhood...

booy: hmmm.. they do have less than 30 but will be more expensive charge per pax..

alicia: that why i am calling for eve ma.. lol

HFL> just on my MSN… =)

Mich> ya man… finally can c u le. & commence on our exercise regime.

Kelle> gave up ah? Units left are that “bad” ah?

Booy> sure sure, will work hard to get the inspiration and post here after dressing them up. Hope they still look like sotongs after that. Heee

Booy: lol yay but ur tortoises reallie v creative! :D

Snoopy: *pat pat* wait for Punggol nxt BTO... Punggol Residence

Alicia: wow good good! urs almost settled.. mine ar, still considering. Becos im still kinda new to my church... may skip the church wedding

Jeanie> Icic... But it's fun to go for church wedding. Coz ur dad will bring u in.
I'm looking forward to it, but will be super nervous. Haha! Coz we still got exchange of wedding bands & vows (like ROM like tat but wif the congregation, families & relatives & frens as witness). I jus attended my fren's church wedding (same church as mine & same location too), so i noticed tat they did their tea ceremony at the hse beside church, so i'll most prob be doing tat too, since relatives & families will be attending the church ceremony, so mite as well go for the tea ceremony together.