(2010) 2010 Brides

Jeanie: $838 nett now after $50 disc...

agree with deeri, $800+ for a hotel dinner with nice and cosy ballroom/suite is worth every penny...ur call ba

Yea that OPH tunglok's is within my budget.. less than 800nett :P

40litre of beer i dunno how much leh.. but my tables only 20 tables, should be enough ba =X

now i checking with holiday inn Atrium

Jeanie: 30L can fill approx. 90 glasses...so 40L ~ 120 glasses

not everyone drinks beer also...nowadays ppl drink wine more than beer. For me, I got only 30L of free beer, but not a prob for me cos our guests dun really drink beer and also if really run out, just tell them no more, substitute with wine instead...

booy: so cute ur tortoise..

Deerxip: a bit lost now for me.. jus got back from sch after revision.. tml mock exam.. scare~~

Jeanie> Try to negotiate with the respective hotels that you are interested in to let you take advantage of their wedding show perks.. Some hotels allow that.. 800+ is indeed quite a norm for hotels on weekends..

deerixp: that why now i taking a rest and reading what you all talking.. hahahhaa.. me also brainstorming for rom venue decoration ideas..

Thanks Deerixp, Thomas.. I tried many many times till I almost gave up liao.. Too bad, my wedding band is not with me.. So cannot post that as well..

deerixp> I also like melody.. My fav is hello kitty.. But tortoise have a greater significance to me becos I'm as slow as a tortoise..

Gd morning all!

Jeanie> I do agree that 800 odd for hotels is pretty reasonable.
btw, a 30l barrel beer can pour abt 80-90 mugs. if many drinkers, then easily gone de.

Booy> so sweet! i haven doneanything to my sotong ah!

Thomas> hahahaha =D But today Busy Busy le... so ur better slow down k... if not i got lots of Archive to read at the end of the day...

moring everyone..

Booy.. ur tortise so cute.. i like tt tortise =) how did u manage to sew e clothes on..

alicia.. r u having buffet lunch or hi-tea for ur church??

Thomas.. at e moment still stickin unless i find a buyer else no choice just stick to it lo.. maybe will change co-ordinator ba..

anyway now i wanna search for hi-tea catering for my AD oso.. hee.. dunno whether gonna booked 1st or later