(2010) 2010 Brides

XFZ> Wow.. yours got a lot of diamonds ah.. I collected mine last friday.. but haven't take any photos yet.. hee.. And I dun know how to post photos here... Will post after I take some photos...

Booy & KK >> Can u send me the banquet info too? KK, I would like to have Marriott/River View/Swissotel Merchant Court list can? Btw, where is HIC?? hehe

XFZ/Alicia/Booy >> u also haven gana propose ah... look like all of us in the same boat ya..

Thomas >> not say u lah.. u different mah.. still make effort to join SG Bride forum.. u r different to majority of our FH.. haha

Alicia >> Me take Senja Green #14-149 wor.. highest is 30th Floor..By the time reach me, left with 14th Level nia.. but do u think my unit like many "4" hoh.. haix..

HFL >> u wana give up Amara ah.. erm.. will it be difficult a not to sell off like dat? where do u intend to take then..

XFZ >> i like ur ring leh.. v nice.. wher u bought it? I am still looking around for design loh.. how much is it btw?

my bf prefer got a bit of rose gold or yellow gold plated with white gold and he wana got diamond one.. *v picky* so until now we haven see a satisfied design.

y1ng3r - my flat at Sembawang, its a BTO going to complete soon...

Thomas, annisan, KK, HFL, Booy - Thanks!

Thomas - The ring came in a pair not different one... but the feel like difference right... cos the guy one is mat white gold with bright white gold instead of diamonds at the side... whereas the gal one is diamonds and the mat white gold rim thus the feel like its different design de.... (not sure if you get what I'm trying to say)...

annisan - Thomas is right, I bought them from L** H** (J*** R***** series)...

KK - Yup I love them to bits hehe... but cant wear together with proposal ring cos too many diamonds liao then looks weird...

Booy - Waiting to see yours... you can upload via the 'upload attachment' button beside the 'preview/post message button...

Mag - My bf proposed liao las year =) Dun worry it will be your turn soon...

I bought from LH... After discount, abt $1.4k for a pair... initially I also wanted to get one with rose gold but end up this caught my eye *wink*

Mag> ur email? izit the one magdeline_83? I'll send to u shortly. i do have some that r hard copy. ey... HIA ah? Holiday Inn Atrium.
-Holiday Inn Parkview
-Copthorne King's

some r available online. Millenium Group of hotels.

btw, have u decided on ur AD date?

thomas> Let me try to figure out on posting photos.. Haven't really try before..

Mag> You need to give me your email add...

I make sure my bf propose to me before we start on our flat hunting.. So my wish is already fulfilled.. haha.. But I know and heard of a lot of guys who use flats as a proposal method.. what a bad idea..

Mag: "my bf prefer got a bit of rose gold or yellow gold plated with white gold and he wana got diamond one" - how come my ring sounds exactly like what ur bf wants? hahahahhahahahhaa...

Booy: if need help let me know =P

xfz: more or less hahaa....nice pair!

KK/Booy >> my email is [email protected]

Booy/XFZ>> so envy u 2.. i told my bf mux propose before signing of lease agreement but who knw the lease agreement come before he make any planning so... wat to do.. cannot be dun go sign right? (although i tell him i will not go.. hehe)

KK >> i intend to go decide on the banquet le then ask them whether thay available for any date of my auspicious date a not.. becos one of frenx, she got 10 dates from Long Shifu but when she go book her banquet, only got one date available.. haha.. so i intend to let anquet choose bah but my priority is to celebrate anniversary with u.. haha.. ^^

Mag> ok, will send to u shortly.
oh like that ah... hahaha. priority is the celebrate anniversary with me ah? so sweet! LOL
sure sure, waiting for ur gd news oh... =0

KK: so many banquet lists ah? but i now can only see, cannot book cause my bf's oversea trip still pending.. haiz..

XFZ: oh.. my also BTO but i bought during balloting..
now waiting for keys from hdb..

All >> My FH jux send an email to tell me.. March got many banquet fair.. Swissotel Merchart / Regent Hotel / Goodwood Park / Holiday Inn Atrium

Interested Personnel Pls Go Registered Ya..

PerCouple around $25nett - $30nett and there is promotional offer if you book on the spot..

yIng3r> accumulated de... sent emails lor, then get for comparison purposes oso.

Mag> sent to u le. =)
many wedding shows ( in-house) coming up...

Hey! Any1 can ans tis qn of mine? Is it tat if i 1 2 apply for the woodlands bto now, i gotta submit a new application? Coz wen i try to retrieve past applications, hdb webby prompt me 2 login through singpass or hdb security pin, wich i login via singpass, den it prompted me tat no records of past application found, pls submit new application. So tat means if i 1 2 apply for the woodlands bto, i haf to submit a new application, den my additional chances not captured?

alicia: everytime u apply, is consider new application..but they will definitely auto-generate the no. of times u applied n check your records...they also can trace to CPF board system..since is all inter-link under gahmen

Jaq, Thomas> Oic... I tot can retrieve past records, den no need to type in everyting again... Ok, den i'll apply as new application bah... Thanks!

hahahaa my bf said he is saving for proposal ring =X but proposal ring and wedding band different ma. rite? =X

so ok i dun mind... i shall wait. i told him must be MEMORABLE one hor =X hahahaha and yea, i told him i got right to reject him if he dun propose. hahahaha

WA suntec got wedding show again?! oh mann >.<
so many shows leh

Btw so sad la, Cornelius just replied my email said that the wedding promotions only for wedding held before Mar 2010. haiyoo~

Aveline: thanks!

ying3r: ok will send to u in a while!

Eve >>> complimentary 1 table with 15 confirmed tables.

food tasting for 10 persons..
and a few more la. got voucher etc.
but its the complimentary table im aiming for =(

Cornelius sent me de~ Tunglok's and CAPTURE photography and Satine bridal combined de wedding show i think... on April 2009.

sighhh now i dunno should i WAITTTT for next tunglok's bridal show or should i just go ahead and book now since its only 668+++ per table.

but afraid if i din book now, the price for per table will become higher in a few mths time leh.
what u all think?

haiyo in dilemma.

Thomas: halo.. I dun noe if I'm too late to start anythin yet. haha. Btw, wat's BS and AD?

My hubby n I plan to get an auspicious date. Then source for the banquet.

so me start to worry if I'm too late to source ar.. heehee..

It seems like many of u haf already booked for the banquet.

TIA.

iori: BS = Bridal Studio, AD = Actual Day

go to a master, get some dates from him first and then go source for ur venue. Nothing will be too late if u start now and not procrastinate

yup, most if not all of us here already have booked our venues.

deeri: how u feeling now?

hello there....it's been a while since i login. been busi busi w/ graduation project. nothing has been done thou.

Thomas: i saw some thread somewhere talking about this "Long shifu" do u have the contact ?

iori: hello! i haven't book my banquet la. where's ur AD(actual date) for wedding?

thomas: but with no 1 complimentary table also good deal ar? boohooo
sian.. becos i dunwan my AD to be before Mar 2010.. Mar 2010 is my photoshoot in TW lol~

deerixp welcome backie!

sigh im feeling so feverish now. getting sick >.<

Lamb: 90675008...alternatively, u can try David Tong also, he's the adviser in this forum, friendly guy...98299670. Both charge the same rate, i.e. $100

Jeanie: not considering NCQ?

mag, congrats on gonna sign ur contact! =D

seems alot of u here have updates on urself... me too!

All, my bf received call frm soo kee sayong our bands are ready!! Wilbe collecting it tml after bf work, dono wad to engrave eh.. lolz.. finally after a lonnnng wait of 2 mths plus

Thomas: NCQ 888nett wor, so ex

tt time u mentioned got 50discount off per table rite? like that also above 800 per table.. over my budget wor.

Thomas: better...not fully recovered..still having anti biotics..

Jeanie: Hi hi. =) $800 for hotel banquet dinner is quite a gd deal le..

Jeanie >> u considering the classic pkg ar? but only got 40 litre beer leh ... the other 2 menu den got free flow beer wor ... but ok la ... $668 + add up also only $714 lidat ... if take the $708+ menu add up abt $757 still within ur budget ... haha