(2010) 2010 Brides

KK: it's ok =)

HFL: ur complexion is so fair, really mei nu mah kekeke

wah u lucky leh, if not the rain sure spoil ur shoot. We will pray hard that when our turn comes, it wun rain...that couple must be seeing u all dressed up in ur nines, so asked to take photo with u keke. Can share with us when u get ur pics? very curious to see!

Alicia_yong> ya lor, she was quite upset. But can consider a blessing in disguise, cos not many units left for her to choose from, mostly low floors le.

Alicia: gd luck to u.. hee.. for mi, it's becoz 5th try and mine is q number 313 out of 464 units.. not very fantastic number.. but "Personal best" le.. actually we wanna high levels but given this Q no..i took a level 7 east facing unit though tt time can choose from level 2 to 16 for west facing units. so we just take the oct 07 BTO.. it should be ready by Q4 2010 to Q2 2011. =)

wow.. u guys tok very fast eh..

visha.. its happygirl ad is nxt yr end.. mine is tis yr nov.. so gonna tk ps le..

alicia.. dun feel dishearten.. u might be 1 of e lucky to select.. yeah i bought shaver liao =) $33.90

Thomas.. fair doesnt mean mei nu ma.. haha..dun worry by e time ur turn should be hot weather.. i will show e pics but after i got it.. =)

thomas: actually i suggested to my bf about this flat thingy.. coz he can be quite slow.. haha.. Glad we bought it in 07 coz prices soared after that in 08. ours is a 4-room level 7 $210k. 10 to 15 mins walk to punggol mrt. During the oct 08 half yearly sales,the price increased by 48k for every unit for the same BTO project.

HFL: thanks! hehe. Eagerly waiting to see ur pics, I'm sure the rest here also haha

deeri: wah good price leh...haiz. See liao also sad

thomas: dont be sad.. nowadays resale should be good.. should be able to get at valuation ones i think... even if got COV... i guess less than $10k bah.. compared to last yr market which can easily be $20-$30k. where are u and Mrs Thomas currently staying? any preferred area?

deeri> Icic... gd lor... me haven come to tat stage yet. lol...

HFL> Ya, will jus see see lor wen the time comes. Oh, the shaver u bought is wat? From where? I oso bought 1 shaver liao, the 1 i told u abt at watsons?

KK> Thanks!

Deeri: I hope so too...but prob is, our preferred areas (central) are all so exp, min 500k++ and above

Currently staying with our own parents...

KK, deerixp & thomas.. thanks.. n will update once its ready =)

alicia.. i dint got chance to go watson.. my fren brought me to havey norman n i bought e shaver from them

aveline> At least you still get your car back.. a big blessing..

aveline, KK> I also find it a bit ex.. I'm still looking around for the shoes..

Snoopy, ev3, Alcia> Wish all of you luck in the selection...

HFL> Must be real fun for your PS.. Where's the autumn feel place?

alicia: cheer up! there are always new projects.

thomas: haha. maybe u can consider serangoon also since circle line is out. it may be slightly undervalued than the more popular areas like TPY, amk etc.

deeri: we mull over our options again, thanks

HFL: we may consider going to Changi beach as one of the locations to do our PS too, wife likes sunset scenery along the beach haha

Posted by akino (akino) on Monday, February 23, 2009 - 7:18 pm:

for me, total cost for my pg n vg is about $1500. with photo montage
wedding highlights. i consider them quite resonable price. the rest
quite expensive. it did cross my mind about giving up VG. but my hb
said it wont bring out the "qi fen" in the dinner without it. some
says for photos you wont see everytime. but video you will play it
more than the photos.

Snoopy : Anyway, i waiting for her additional feedbck on their PG & VG work :P

Booy.. guess so.. its quite near to e seafood area.. n its rite inside..

alicia.. i bought e bruan brand.. fell in love wif e design.. hee..

Thomas.. ya e scenery is nice.. got kelong style oso.. =)

Aveline> lucky u got ur car back... wonder how he did it *curious*

Booy> $250 for shoes veri ex wor... somemore its like u wont wear it often after ur wedding... u might wanna re-consider it...

Alicia> if u dun wanna waste that 3 chances then think u just wait to play safe loh *wait*
.... but i feel normally those left over ones are those ppl dun wan de... hmm

Thomas> Very Busy since morning... wat a friday! haha =D but will MIA in mid march cos going to Taiwan... yippee~ then think April will plan another meet up??...

for holiday wif my family...

btw, anyone here tot of over Malaysia for PS???
S'pore like not much places to shoot... not sentosa then botanic garden lah or fullerton...

HFL> I will go recee one of these days to this punggol and other PS area.. Can try to spot many interesting places for PS..

Your shaver is quite cheap ah.. I bought a shaver for my bf last year too and it costed me around $100+ for philips.. I merely just listened to the salesman faithfully..

Annisan> Yah.. quite ex.. So I'm still pondering.. Also thinking of buying something simplier then can wear on other more formal occasion..

So fast planning for another meetup liao.. haha..

So nice to go taiwan.. After going japan last year, I'm broke.. no more budget for this year's holiday..

booy.. e shaver i knw wat kind of design my bf wans den e price happens to be cheaper den e other range..

alicia.. tink its e 1 tt u r saying..

annisan.. sure no prob.. =)

booy> maybe can DIY a bit if really can't find. like adding on crystals or so.
gd luck in finding the shoes. =)

HFL> i heard the place in Punggol. do u know where exactly is it? is it near to the Country Club?

annisan> There's onli 2 chances, not 3. Guess best is to wait lor, den if cant get it tis time, den will look out for the next one liao.

HFL> Icic... ok.

Booy> yah loh... hmm.. u went for ur gown fitting then shop for shoes mah?? cos dont know to shop now or after gown fitting for my ROM de then shop..

haha... fast mah?? break for 2months then meet up again.. lidat all can gets closer with each other mah... lol =D

Wow~ Japan! i olways wanted to go but too ex le... me same lah after coming back from Taiwan oso broke liao... haha =D

how come must buy shaver for BF? O_o

WaAaaa u all very fast!! I busy @ wrk one whole day and 2-3 archives liao! hahahahaha~

yay we are reallie blessed la. Que 26. but i also got 5000+ que no. b4. hahahaha! and also 1000+ for normal BTO proj >.<den>.<

so now my punggol arcadia reallie heng la
snoopy u when select flat?

ying3r: where is the reno show? ur house ready soon le?

booy ur shoes from Aldo issit? lol those v nice and prettie but EX!!!!!

deerixp: take care! rest well

ev3: my AD on 11 dec 2010

urs?

thomas that time with Cornelius u got bargain any perks? rofl :P