(2010) 2010 Brides

hello all,

just to inform all of you, today my handphone died on me. so any updates regarding the meet-up, pls update here hor.

it is at 7pm outside waruku, which is on level 5, heeren right?

looking forward to meeting all of you. a pity some of you cant make it...

yIng3r> he oso bo bian, have to wait for company to tell him. so have to wait bah

HG> ya lor, so sad can't join u all.

all> anyone gg to The New Paper Wedding Planner 2009 @ Vivo city?

KK: yeah lor. nmind la. got next time. at least after adding all of you on facebook, got a picture how all of u look like. we got many things in common leh. rom and ad date is close... then like ncq also.... where is ur bs? hee.

is booy on facebook? i haven add her!

anyone else i haven add yet????

annisan> oic. quite a no of hoteliers will be there.

HG> ya lor, so many similar stuff. find 1 day must meet up ah. my BS is at Yishun, Fame Bridal.

annisan> oh ya hor.. hee... urs in Feb de rite?

All>for those interested in Amara, Changi Village, Copthorne king's, Holiday Inn Atrium, Marina Mandarin, Orchard Hotel, OCC, Park Royal Forrest @ Orchidville, Pioneer Spring, might want to visit the show @ Vivo over the weekend.

Alicia> haha... same same =D i will reach bout 645 bah... u?

Ying3r> haha... cos saw u telling Happygirl is @ basement so faster tell her is level 5 if not she go to the wrong level... =)

annisan> Onli Happy Girl from the list of 2day's meet-up. Last time met up wif HFL, deerixp, mm&pw, angelia, celine, cymk, xfz. So far can onli tink of these few, dunno still got others or not. hehe!

Alicia> Wow~ so many of them arh... haha =D plus today de.. woot~ u have meet up with alot of BTBs from this thread de liao... =P

annisan> Eh, not sure leh, i off work at 6.30pm, but usually cant go off on-the-dot lah, den gonna take bus 190 to youth park der & walk to heeren lor.

hello hello... just came back to workdesk.... haha

today working la. where got so good life.

i only met alicia before too. and deerixp, celine, xfz, hfl.

but if got facebook, then at least i can picture ur faces lor...

anyone got booy or michelle on their facebook?

HappyGirl> i have mich But Booy not too sure wor... hees... (: at least u and alicia got meet up before me totally none of them... lol =D like what u said lucky got c photo of each other faces... hahaha =D

u still there ma...? sorry jux saw the reply.. haha..

actually i jux wana share that i have gotten a few dates to choose for my AD but I dunno how to choose leh..

One of the date is 06062010 and me and FH feels that the date is beautiful but again it is chinese "fourth month" leh.. good a not huh to have our AD on the "fourth month"...

Waaa... i also haven't choose a date for my AD. Thomas, just now the contact you gave me for OPH, they also asked me for my AD. but haven't choose though.
how long must we take to book our AD eh?

mag: since is by shifu, should be no problem de..0606 quite a hot date every year. coz liu liu da shun in chinese.

jeanie:Depends ur wedding date is very popular or auspicious kind..if not normally prior 1-1.5yrs u can start searching n book..some venues have 2yrs banquet pricing out.

eve: can help me update my details..

AD & ROM : 25 Dec 2009
Banquet Venue : Orchard Hotel

I be celebrating xmas with my guests ...ahah..