(2010) 2010 Brides

missy: huh? this considered fast? during weekends we seldom log in here, weekdays will be even faster like a bullet train...lol

erm, u dun need to consolidate a new list again, Eve already got all our details here, get her to update for u ba

annisan: celine mentioned in an earlier post that she can't make it tml for the gathering, guess u must have missed it

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle (OK)
<strike>8) Evee - </strike>
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
<strike>13) Jaq - </strike>
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
<strike>17) Celine ¨C </strike>

Morning all!

Ave> Happy Belated bdae!

Ying3r> So how's the rate? U gonna meet him up to see his portfolio &amp; discuss further?

HFL> So how? He got back to u liao?

Jeanie> Welcome! I'm oso doing my church wedding &amp; banquet dinner on same day.

morning all.

alicia.. he got back to me yest noon.. he said he is available on my big day &amp; will email me e price.. so now gonna wait for e price &amp; den arrange for meet up hee..

n i finally changed 1 of my gowns liao.. hee.. changed to a pink tube gown wif black embro.. so happy.. &amp; yest i saw a couple tking photoshoot &amp; it was so fun =)

Good morning all! gosh! So many archives over the weekend…

HappyGirl> Thank you thank you. Aiya, if u take up Fame, then we can go down together. Haha.
Oh, I told her I’m taking for my mum n friends to c. then not taking many, so my coordinator said ok. As long as dun do anything “funny” can le… hee

Alicia> oh, really. My FSIL may become potential Fame Bridal bride too. Her bf just proposed last week. hahaha.
Congrats on settling more stuff… =)

Booy> ya, I’m looking for something that look nice in photos too.
Congrats for finding ur gown! My BS quite ok de. as long as dun take too many then ok le.

HFL> saw that u also wanna engage Lawrence ah? Welcome to the group! Hee!!!

HFL/ yIng3r> agree with Alicia, Lawrence usually takes a few days to rely emails de. hee…

Missybrooklynn> hi hi! Welcome!
May I know which hotels have u shortlieted? Cos the ballroom I’m looking at is quite similar to urs. Pillarless, 40-45 tabs. =)
Agree with Thomas, u shld c the speed of this thread during weekdays. haha

Deerixp> hmm…intending to join the group of phototerrain? Hee…

Jeanie> hi there! Welcome to the thread!

Morning everyone... so many post....

Booy, u booked orchard hotel liao? tt was fast! juz received rendezous and york hotel's pgk,2010 price same as 2009.. keke..

Welcome 2 new members too..=)

Booy, wow... congrats.. its better to cmf the hotel on wedding shows or during perks.

kat0606, ya, im sourcing for hotel alrdy! and my top choice hotel has alrdy taken up!!

which hotel are u looking at too?

all, im suggesting to create a table to consolidate whose wedding on when etc...
i can do it for foc, haha.. email me your details below to [email protected]

-Nick
-AD date
-Venue
-BS
-Multiply ID
(if any &amp; ok to give)

if find it too trouble to email me, can juz write here, i will scroll for it
thanks!!

HFL> gd gd! The gown u changed to sounds nice, black embro somemore! Woo!

KK> Thanks! Ya, my FSIL's nick is andrea.
Her wedding tis yr sept, the hot date: 20092009.
Haha! Tat time lawrence told me he changed his hp, so his no. lost liao, ask me to email him my no., so i tot the no. i gave the gals r outdated! coz he nv reply. keke!

KK.. thanks.. hopefully i join in thwe group soon,,

alicia.. yeah.. lucky my colleague went wif me.. coz hor they abit reluntanct to let me change.. but i tried liao &amp; give a dun realli like it expression den can change.. hee

thomas> suffering from Monday Blues ah? haha

missybrooklyn> i'm looking at novotel &amp; furama river front. u leh?

alicia> wa... hot date leh! i've got a fren getting married on that date oso. lawrence didn't change his hp number rite? only change phone rite? =)

KK: not monday blues, it's no morale to work...no luck in looking for jobs too

u haven't settled ur venue yet? think I saw in their latest website that someone oredi booked for Dec 2010 liao leh...

HFL> sounds nice~ rmb to upload pics wor! (:

Aveline> Oops... din know its ur bdae... "HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO YOU" yeah... tmr we all shall meet up and chat non-stop... =D

Thomas> Monday blues hor... lol =D

Missybrooklynn> Welcome~
we already have a huge long table created by Eve...

KK> You can still take some time to decide on the ROM gown.. make sure that you choose something that you really like.. My ROM gown is quite a simple one but I find that it looks good on me.. and it's new.. hee..

HFL> Good that you managed to change the gown.. enjoy your PS.. must be real fun.. =)

Mic, missybrooklynn> Just confirmed on the hotel.. Glad that there are lesser things to worry abt.. Now looking at PG/VG and my house reno...

Thomas> It's Monday blues as usual...

HFL> Enjoy urself for ur upcoming PS tis thurs!! yay!!

KK> I tink so, u 1 2 check his no. again? I gif u lor, see whether same as urs.
Ya, 20092009 super hot date, not onli the numbers, but coz next day is PH. haha!

My aunt called yest, saying tat my cousin oso getting married (dinner) tis yr either aug/oct, but they ROM abt 3 yrs ago liao lah, now den gonna gif dinner. And they onli start planning nia, dunno whether they able to get the venue or not.

Booy, ya, lesser to to heachache! hahas...

KK, u can look for carol if u are interested in FRF. =) I liaise wif her b4, very nice lady.

KK.. dunno eh.. tink they feel troublesome coz already alter to my size.. haha.. n b4 i try i said i wanna change den she said lots of stuff to prevent me change.. but in e end i tried liao i still give those i wanna change face.. den in e end i change lo .. n very fast i found 1 i like n e other time i dint see tt gown when i go fittin.. so i still consider lucky..

booy.. dun worry i will.. =)

thomas> cheer up! it's just the starting of the week!
ya, huiling did send me the website. seems like they r moving their focus to wedding. =)

booy> gd that u've found the gown u like. as long as u like n comfy in it, that's ur gown le. =)
ya, that's what my FH said abt the gree/gold pc. new pc, simple &amp; he likes the color on me.

kat0606, im looking at concorde, gcw &amp; mm (orchard), smc
but concorde is taken on 10.10.10 liao
i juz attended a wedding at mm (orchard) with my mum &amp; we dun realy like their service. smc is exp and not much perks even on their wedding shows' proposal. so left with gcw lor.
anyway, when is your AD?

booy, yes, venue is the most impt thing after choosing a date. glad u've finalised it!
they gave u the perks even b4 the wedding show? that's nice leh...
20092009 is also an auspicious date for nuptials too and it's a sun...

Alicia> can give me? I’ll double check with the one I have.
Haha. Ya lor. then it’s super super hot date le.
I wonder when is my FSIL’s AD, os she’s planning her ROM in Dec tis yr. dunno will clash with ours anot.

Mich> FRF?

HFL> sometimes these sales ppl r like that de. tell them nicely, dun listen, must give face then will give way. Haha
Gd gd. at least u’ve found the gown u like. It’s worth the try. Hee
Must be excited for ur PS? Enjoy urself on that day! =)

Missybrooklyn> my AD is 18 Dec 2010. ya, urs is hot date, so gotta act fast. Nowadays ppl r fast. =)

thomas, central confirm high ma... no choice lor... unless u compromise alittle.... to get slightly futher frm central?

Annisan, may i know where to meet tml? lucky my class tml is at dobhy. hehe

vera: same sentiments exactly

HFL: cannot slack anymore, AD coming soon le...u le? when's urs?

Mich: not that I dun wanna compromise, even if I want also cannot...MIL wants us to stay near her after our AD

check wif u all, for CORSAGE right, is worn by bride, groom, and both parents and xiong di jie mei. Wad about groom's n bride's slibings har?