(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: ok.. i will meet up with him and see his portfolio.. maybe i jus drop him a email and see whether he available or not..

booy> Ur 18 mar fitting is final fit or not? Ur pen is for ROM signing de? Wat color ink is it?

ying3r> I tink beta sms him beta, coz he seldom check his email, so his response in email is quite slow.

Booy: few months but i dun have much time to plan as my exams is jus before my rom.. so i got to confirm all the things before exam.. time is kind of tight for me..

Booy.. thank you.. i will post out if i took some shoots wif my hp coz my bs dun allow photo tking lei..

alicia.. thanks tink i will sms him now.. hahah.. i kiasu.. =) but if i say u intro he will rmb rite??

alicia: hahaa i dun know when can meet him, so can i jus sms to check with him to see if he is availabe for my AD date? he took 6 days to reply my email.. hahahha

ying3r> Ya, sure can!

HFL> Ya, if u want him, den sms him 1st, den make appt to see his works den decide how is it.
Wen will u get ur PS shoots ready?

alicia.. I dunno when my PS pics will be ready copz i knw they will took sometime.. most prob i will tell them i wanna collect e whole album by Sep.. i'll try to try some pics(those self-candid shots while waiting) wif my hp..hee..
n i just sms e PG liao.. now waiting for reply..

alicia.. he not yet reply.. u so fast research on bed liao ar.. good.. den nxt time can ask u for advise liao.. hee... alicia.. ur ballot result out already?

HFL> Ya lor, now start to look see webbies on wat kind of mattress is gd & stuffs lor... Ya, ballot result out liao, yest afternoon. My q no. 994 lah, avail units onli 504. No chance le lor... Gotta wait for the next BTO liao.

alicia.. dun worry.. even though u can 994.. who knws when come to choose they selected ur no.. hee.. dun give up yet.. n look out for others as well..

HFL> ya lor... Haha! but if low floors, i tink most likely not take, coz bf & his mum dun like low floors, but i'm ok wif it, now i'm staying at #05, bf staying at #11. So they prefer high level de. Anyway, i tink there will still be other BTOs lah, jus tat most will be targetted at punggol area.

Alicia> Yes.. My 18 mar fitting is final fitting.. Also to meet up with the MUA to communicate on the makeup that I prefer and suitable.. The pen is pink in colour.. with some feathers and heart on top.. I find it quite nice and cheap.. so I just buy first.. Mine is blue ink... Where did you book your bouquet?

ying3r> Now you need to first confirm on your ROM package.. if you wanna take up on other BS package.. Assume 1 photo is $70, if the cost of the no. of exchanaged photos is less than the price of a ROM package from other BS, then maybe just take the ROM package of your BS.. Taking a ROM package will save you some time and effort if you have no time to go ala-carte..

Booy> heard tat signing ROM cert, pen muz be in black ink. Mine is at registry, so i din note on tat part. U beta check 1st. My bouquet i order nearby my hse de mall there. 12 red & white roses, small bouquet costs $55.

hi ying, but i think the bs will not give u too many pictures in exchange for e rom package cos they might say the rom stuff are given 'free'.

the tamp gha different boss fr ms and ys. so cant choose fr there. i choose the mtm package. how bout u? but not sure if i will take tt for my ad. cos i find it risky should it not turn out pretty.

alicia, congrats wor. bought so many things in a day. all tt shopping must be exciting especially since it is for ur bigggggg day!

i also bought my feather pen already fr mini toons at northpoint. it has big big feathers at e top. i find it quite nice and only cost 3.95! very cheap. blue ball-point ink.

Booy: vera did recommend me a shop which offer a whole package of rom dress, shoes and make up and hairdo.. and i feel consider quite cheap.. so i will see how tml after the discussion with my bs..

Happy Girl> Ya lor... Esp the shoes! Coz it's comfy & quite nice.
Felt satisfied wif 2day's shopping. hehe! Tink u beta check again on the ink part, coz i heard ppl say signing on ROM cert has to be in black ink.

happy girl: hahaha.. they want to exchange it for montage.. which i feel dun worth it, cause they upgrade from some other things for it.. since my cor-ordinator promise me le.. then make sure she dun lie about exchange for photo ba..
me took OTR package..cause i scare i keep changing my mind.. hahaha..

wah weekend leh, what are u gals doing here huh? didn't go out meh?

HG: have to be black ink

HFL: wah so fast, this thurs is ur PS..rem to share with us ur pics once it's done!

thomas: no one acc us out ma.. so ke lian.. hahaha.. thanx for ur message on the black ink.. will look out for it when i buying my pen..hehehe

wah weekend bf oso no time for u? that bad?

me just came back from Plaza Sing with my wife...damn crowded there man. Best of all, saw the salesgirl who sold us our wedding bands at Tianpo, again they are closing down that outlet so everything in the shop is less 70% (everything must go!). From AMK to PS to dunno where next for her...lol

thomas.. dun worry i try to post e pics out.. u mean tian po is closing down?? oh no.. they have very few outlets already.. keep closing down .. scalli left 1 or 2 tian po

ya for those who haven't bot theirs yet, go there and see! so many ppl just now in the shop, all browsing to see what good deals they can get

HFL: yup, they moving again but dunno to where. The previous branch I bot my bands from, AMK Hub, they moved to Tampines Mall oredi

thomas:im the PS too.saw the tianpo 70% move out sale also..I wanna take a look but my bf juz tag me away =S
btw think I saw angelia outside expo today in the afternoon. sgwedex is a letdown manz..-_-"""""

HFL> Buy pen for ROM.. It's just next month.. very slow liao.. haha..

Alicia> Hmmm.. Didn't check on the colour of the ink.. Can check with the JP or ROM people.. I'm also looking at a small bouquet.. But I prefer tulip.. My collection should be the same day if no further alterations..

ylng3r> Rem to take a look at their ROM gowns and shoes first before making decisions.. Gambatte..

Thomas> It's sat today.. so everywhere is crowded.. bugis is equally crowded today..

hey all, im a 2010 BTB..

ROM: 03 Oct 2009
Venue: will cmf by end of the mth
AD: 10 Oct 2010
Venue: still sourcing.. looking at pillarless places that can hold 40-45 tables max.
BS: Yvonne Creative

As my wedding date is a "hot" date, i reckon i need to make m reservation early.
but at the same time, dunno if the hotel will wanna take in my booking that early anot. -_-|| now market so bad, hope can have better perks too..

those with multiply, can add me there. my ID is piglet18.

Jaq: haha u shld have pulled him in to see, quite good bargains. U mean u still went to Expo? Eve oredi said dun waste time liao haha...

Booy: mine didn't state cos I did it at the Registry, the pens there all black ink also. My fren who did it outside told me his JP said must be black ink only. So I think u better check with ur JP again, not sure whether now changed liao or not

brooklyn: welcome! since urs is a "hot" date, better get ur venue confirmed asap. Believe some hotels are oredi accepting booking for 2nd half of 2010, u can ask ard first and shortlist from there.