(2010) 2010 Brides

HFL> I tink shld be ok bah, as long as no1 has booked it on the same day u need it.

hey, eveyone, remember i said bugis junction there e pushcart selling DIY stuffs? It's still there!! haha, that day i went to the wrong pushcart. lolz... I've went down today and surprisingly i was shock to see the pushcart. =x

I've bought few packs of flowers cost me 24 bucks... =(

y|ng3r.. mine is at tanjong pagar.. haha.. den we cant pop by each other bs le.. anyway ur bs have lots of beautiful gowns.. i was abit regret tt i dint signed wif them n i dint get to see their packages too.. ahha..

HFL: hahaha.. who know maybe i run ard the area leh.. lol.. why regret? the package kind of expensive too.. lol.. i also tio 'sian' at bridal show to sign.. your is the 'sis' outlet?

y|ng3r.. wats their basic packages ur bs is offering?? i signed mine @ e roadshow too.. luv their photography..

hi mich.. e pushcart u refering is near to wher??

hfl: depend on what u want.. PS gowns got 5.. outdoor location PS got 2.. make up, hair do, accessories, groom suits x2.. etc

it's further up after the 2in love push cart,.... that day i went to the "2in love pushcart.. haha go wrong pushcart. =x blurr me..

It's those fake flowers cuz DIY ma... =) so happy today... haha

Bought a black dress for my fren's weddding too... cuz she requested all jie mei be in black.. =D

yeap... and some flowers for AP box... bought 4 round ball steroform too... will be pasting the flowers on the ball... juz like a flower ball... u can see it at e pushcart...

HFL: haha.. can have 3 if i want.. but depend on our decision..

Michelle: thanx for sharing the website.. give me ideas of decorations and some small items for rom ceremony.. lol

hi ying, ur bs is e ms one ah? mine is the tamp branch... i hope can find something to wear there lor. im going for gown selection on 18th march. when is urs?

alicia, wah rom gown also must go for fitting so many times. i wonder if my bs will be so attentive leh. i always think tt the bs will just anyhow give u one gown since it is free.

happygirl.. dun worry u will find someting tt u like.. but anyway can u go to their outlet like ms or yishun if u signed up at tamp??

mich.. those pens how much r they selling at push cart??

y|ng3r.. i tink its troublesome to change up to 3 times for outdoor.. coz i cant imgaine findind ladies to change in & out of those pom pom gowns.. hee..

happygirl: ya.. but they allow me to choose the gowns from ms and yishun..
i have not arrange for gown selection yet as i have not inform them on my AD.. cause date might change.. so got to wait for everything till after rom..
but if tml can, i see whether my bs allow me to try a few gowns or not.. hehehe..

Michelle: the flower float look nice, too bad my rom dun near a pool, if not i will put.. hahaha..

Happy Girl> Ya lor... But the time spent there not very long in each session lah.. 1st appt went there try a few diff kinds of gowns to see wat kind suits me but din find any, coz they say there's 1 wich they tink will suit me but was loaned out, den 2nd appt is to look at tat 1 tat suits me, 3rd appt (final fitting) is after alteration, den next is to collect lor.. According to Booy last nite, she found her ROM dress on 1st appt, so i tink her 2nd appt is to try the alteration? Den still got final fitting & collection?

alicia.. ur PG is for ur AD or ROM?? e price list u sent me is tis yr rate or nxt yr??

y|ng3r.. ya lo.. tts wat i tink oso.. so far i tink of quite a few places for photoshoot le but 2molo need to discuss wif my photographer to see if tt place can go photoshoot anot..

HFL> AD. My ROM no PG. Tis yr's rate, next yr's rate not out yet, but tink if u were to book him tis yr for next yr's wedding, he will keep tis price for u. Tat's wat i did, i booked him last yr b4 his rates goes up, so he gave me last yr's rate for my AD next yr.

ying3r> Ya, i tink it's an increase of abt $100, or is it $100+? Cant remb the exact figure, but less than $200, gotta go office check it den i'll noe.

ying3r> ya lor... usually weddings tings all will increase price every yr de, jus like banquet. Tat's y i everyting oso "chop chop curry chop" fast fast! keke!

HFL> U can email or sms him if u 1, but his email reply will take a few days, not so fast de, sms den he'll reply u faster. U can try telling him i intro de. No deposit, coz he says he dun 1 it 2 be like a client tingy, so verbal confirmation/booking can liao. His rate i emailed u is up-to-date de, so if u book him tis yr (b4 his rates increase again), he'll charge u at tat rate. U can arrange to meet up wif him to see his works.

HFL> Sorry, 4got to gif u his hp no. Lawrence: 91177068. If u really 1 2 engage him, den haf to check whether he's available on ur date, coz last yr wen me & sis went to see his works, my sis's date alr got ppl book liao, so she cant book him.

alicia: not i dun want to chop chop fast.. is AD date might change, only after jun this yr then i can go ahead with original planning..
i did email him before and is kk recommend one.. hahaha.. so i kind of fang xin with phototerrain..

ying3r> ya, KK oso engage him, i noe... keke! Ya lor, ur case a bit "ji shou", coz scully by the time u cfm ur AD liao, den he's not available den siao lor... U got back-up?

alicia: can i do a tentative booking with him? cause most likely wun change unless my bf's oversea trip give a green light..

ying3r> U mite wanna check wif him, i shld tink can, unless there's another couple same date as urs, den he'll ask u 2 make decision fast. Coz wen my sis wanna book him, he told us there's another couple oso same date as my sis & the couple haven get back to him yet, coz he said tat couple went to him 1st b4 us, so he gotta ask tat couple 1st instead of jus book my sis. So in the end, he said tat couple confirmed him liao, so he cant take my sis booking.

Alicia> Our dates are quite near.. So a lot of things are all planned on the same day..

You went down for quite a few fittings ah.. Now I wonder if my 18 Mar fitting is a bit too late..

ying3r> You still have a few months to go.. buck up and you will be in time..

Sembawang seems far to me.. haha.. But I just went to IMM daiso today to get some more things though...

Thomas> Thanks.. Now waiting for final fitting after alteration...

Mic> Just went to bugis today.. saw the push carts with a lot of flowers and 2in love carts.. but I didn't see any pens.. Anyway, I bought a pen the other day at Kallang leisure park for $4.. It's a pink pen with a heart on top of the pen..

So early and you are starting on corsages..

HFL> Your PS is so fast.. Hope to see your beautiful photos soon..