(2010) 2010 Brides

vera: oh.. me tht of go down and see the shops.. cause i dun know which one suit me.. if take off the rack is also fine with me.. but the weddingpresent give me the package at $750..

Alicia: if u can wait then wait ba.. but i think govt focus is on sengkang and punggol more..

wow! today gt so many archive! hehe... Had dinner @ MOF (jap restaurant) they had nice ice cream! haha.

Jaq, my bf strongly dun wan hyatt.. pass by carlton today, reno quite fasst..

vera: hahaha.. but they dun open on sunday.. and my bf this week got to stay in.. sian..

michelle: resale too expensive.. hahaha

Alicia: my fren also looking at bto or balloting, but she dun want sk and punggol.. hahaha like u..

vera: they open till 7pm nia.. i work till 630.. how to make it, unless is sat.. do u think i should make an appointment with them before going down?

ying3r> Icic... me too, nth to west areas i'll consider.
For tat BS, i tink beta to make appt den go down, coz if u gg on wkend, will be crowded. If dun make appt go down, mayb u dun even get to tok to dem abt their packages.

michelle:ooo coz the coordinator saying yesterday n today got coy event..western dinner..yesterday was credit suisse.carlton almost same price as hyatt for chinese dinner I think.

alicia, pan pacific, meritus, merchant court... shortlist base on discussion on thread, will do site visit after my course ends.. den decide again.. hee...

Michelle> merchant court i've been there last yr-end or is it tis yr-beginning?! food-wise, not too bad. theme-wise, too oriental (mayb got other themes nicer one). meritus i've been there a few yrs back, cant really remb liao. keke!

ying3r> No prob! Beta go see earlier since ur ROM tis june.

nite y|ng3r: I also going to sleep le..

michelle: Millenium n Copthorne hotels having wedding show promo on 29 March, u might wanna go copthorne waterfront, orchard hotel n even M hotel to take a look.

haiz... realli ah... but quite true... if i explain to bf,he sure say den dun take e ex one la, take cheaper one, den main thing is cheapone not gd lor..

fairmount quite ex wor.. =d i oso not so sure...
Thanks alicia n jaq, for informing me all w wedding shows.. hehe

michelle> For grand copthorne, fri & sat $1068 nett for 8-course, sun $888 nett for 8-course, orchard hotel fri - sun $999 nett for 8-course, m-hotel fri - sun $928 nett for 8-course, copthorne king's fri - sun $798 nett (everlasting package) for 8-course, $838 nett (celestial package) for 9-course. All can consider leh...

i dun tink i've tried grand cop, but i've tried cop king's buffet a few wks ago. Food at the buffet so-so nia, coz it's penang foodfare. My sis went for their wedding show last yr, she said food is gd, so she booked them liao for her wedding tis yr oct.