(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> hahaha. actually me oso. depends on whick part of woodlands, not all. esp new estates, more even no. hee.
maybe watch out for new BTOs in yishun lor, still got quite a fair bit of lands there. =)

Jaq> Yup, thanks!

KK> Ya lor... Gotta wait & see lah...

Alicia >> dun worry.. u wait first.. maybe the Q rite, got many ppl give up in front then u will have chance..

Like me.. When I Q for Senja Green, my Q no. is 300 plus when there is only 200 plus unit.. but I gotten Level 14 out of Highest Level 30 lah.. but to me Level 14, I also can accept..

Else u wait for other BTO.. I think will have some more coming up bah..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19.11.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21.11.09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.07.08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>avelinekoh</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>British Club</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>avelinekoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen_23</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15.11.08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>Vocare</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy106</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21.03.09</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>tbooy </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Buddhist temple TBA</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD>14 Mar</TD><TD>Notovtel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.02.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dustystar</TD><TD>20 Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang Green</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20.03.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27.03.08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xin_starzz</TD><TD>1st qtr</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden (Qianxi)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>magnxc </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>ferlyworm</TD><TD>29 May</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>FerlyWorm </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD>26 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.06.09</TD><TD>Service Apartment</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmpw</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baosy_87</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.10.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chrissyeo</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Venus)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.08</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury III)</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>nitegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07.06.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.06.09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>wskat0606 </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>princesscloud </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>26.02.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19.09.09</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park (Khatib)</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>michecwy</TD><TD>22.05.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fables Couture Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya man. the list is gettin longer n longer... =)

annisan> officially is ROM date lor. for me i think will be ROM date, more meaningful n easier to rmb. hee...

KK> Haha! Mayb bah... Let's wait &amp; see lor... keke!

annisan &amp; mag> Ya lor... Now bo bian but to wait lor...

annisan> For me, i tink i'll take the AD date as anniversary bah, coz tat's the date we chose 1st, den decide on the ROM date mah, altho ROM is officially married lah... haha!

all >> for me no diff cos i purposely pick rom date n ad date same ... only year different ... hence will take the year i rom for anniversary loh ...

for all's info, the nick refers to the forum nick in the bracket since it cant be changed ... e.g. Eve (eevee), the nick in the list is eevee loh since it cant be change whereas Eve i can change anytime ...

Kelle >> I have go down yet.. gg down next mth leh.. then I can give u feedback loh.. but seeingthe BDC thread.. i beri scare.. haa.. hopefully is not true loh.. but u got go down b4 a not? Haix..

Mag > I signed up wif them during roadshow, went down once to take a look at the shop..But for gowns design, I dun feel comfortable wif it..I perfer the simple designs while their are more on the princess designs which was show on their website...My first fitting is on Sep'09, still a long way to go...
How about u??

Mag > U r going down next mth..for..????
Convenient to take pics of their gowns??? At least we both have some ideas of their latest range of gowns..

Kelle >> I am gg down next mth to see and plan leh.. can only let u knw next week loh.. haix..

other than dat.. u have any other comment?

All >> HAve a good weekend.. i m leaving office le.. bye.. muackzz ^^

Snoopy Dog> Ya, i saw from the forum, BDC unpredictable hor? My sis's fren last time sign wif dem oso, but she wanted to sell away. She said they saw her proposal ring diamond big big den be extra special care for her. dunno true or not lah...

Alicia > So realistic???? keep my fingers crossed since bcum their customer already...hope their attitude towards me wun so bad...

KK: Yeah that's e gown im talking about. it makes u look shen cai hao wor.... kekeke

Thomas: thank you! i added u too.

Ying: I want to add u but dunno ur email leh.... and i am too KSee to post my email here lor. PM me can???

oh yeah KK, how come they allow u to take pics of ur gowns? i tot BS always dun allow....? that fame bridal is near my house cos i stay sembawang. wanted to go take a look that time but got 'sian' at a bridal show liao by GHA. haha...

that time i read in the other thread tt they have many sizes at fame bridal.... so was tempted. keke.

anyway gals, who went or who are u intending to ask along for ur rom gown selection? i wonder if it is too kia zhang to ask my sis or friend or come help me choose???

Happy Girl> 1st time i went wif my sis onli (jus to see wat they haf &amp; tried on a few to see wat kind suits me beta), den 2nd time i went wif my sis &amp; mum (coz the 1st time they told me they tink got 1 dress will suit me, but during the 1st time it was being loaned out, &amp; my sis tried on a few gowns so tat she will know roughly wat kind she 1 for her PS &amp; AD). 15th Mar i'm gg for the 3rd time wif my sis (or mum? dunno yet, to try on the 2nd time dress after alteration &amp; to see wat other tings goes well wif the dress, like shawl or spagetti or halter). 18th Mar i'm gg wif my bf (for his final fitting &amp; our collection).

alicia: dun think so.. maybe some change their appointment to even more further ba.. the area choose got a lot of units, and some choose punggol.. so not many ppl give up ba..