(2010) 2010 Brides

me too...but no luck cos market very bad now

annisan/thomas >> wad kinda jobs u all looking for? i help u all lookout loh ... u wan can also call my agent ... she very nice ... den i can help u all follow up also mah since i will deal alot wif this agency ...

annisan> hmm... accounts job since i only got experience in this line... hehe =P btw do you have the song I Do(Cherish you) by 98 Degrees??

All >> A busy day today!!! Ok.. Let's start.. haha...

Eve >> thks for sharing.. I think i dun go le like dat cos tml still need to go take AD.. dun feel like rushing here and there le..

KK >> oh heels from BS? K.. Erm.. If dat is the case.. I think my choice same as Booey.. 2nd pcs.. sweet and suit u a lot!!

Yinger >> Nobody added u...? K.. I a bit busy.. u go add me k.. me is [email protected]

HFL >> R u Jane in Facebook? U are right?? Jux add me right?? haha

Vera >> Provide Shoe also not bad wor.. hee.. I look at ur ROM BS website le.. like v not bad also..

Thomas & All Other Active BTB Babes today >> AloHa!! ^^

eve> just start work is like that de. but at least u can nua at home now... hmmmm

yIng3r> think u can go to ut BS le... =)

eve> mind if i ask where u gonna work at? country club oso?

Jaq> hmmm.. quite true. whole day spend in the place le, sometimes just wanna get out of the place after work man. hee... but sometimes using them is gd man. discounted rate mah. but i've got nothing to use now. =(

Mag> ya lor. they lend me to try with the gowns de. hmmm. seems like that pc has its supporters! hmmm.. i like it's unique color.

eve> oic... i almost wanted to go there. so near to my place. haha.

jaq> now all outlets closed, except for our banquet. gym oso closed liao.
yup, we do have staff canteen, sometimes realy lazy to walk up n down the hill. =)

eve: ok..will check in FB tonight, office ban social network sites.

eh ask u all ah, do u all give a token of appreciation to ur banquet coordinator? Not the banquet mgr u liaise with on AD itself.

Jaq: ya, quite nice, heard it over the radio yesterday..

Eve: oh.. but provided my bf can make it..

Mag: thanx for adding.. approve tonite..

KK: ya, i also think should be time le.. jus scare the co-ordinator not ard nia.. cause she only available on weekend..

KK> Mayb??

Jaq> Tink apply for another BTO lor... coz wif my no., i tink all high floors ppl select liao, left onli low floors de... But if level 8 & above, i'll consider. Lower than 8, i tink 4get it bah... See how lor... Now hdb oso haven release other BTOs.

alicia: dun worry..I am sure still got high floors de.. juz like my BTO, x3 applications, end up only 70% take the flat, smore left alot of high floor units.

alicia >> sometimes maybe got high floor but the units facing no gd direction, weird corner also no use ... maybe if got good units but slightly lower level u wan consider?

Eve> Actually if it's like level 5, i dun mind lah, coz now i staying at level 5, but tink my bf dun like, coz he & his mum prefer high floors lor... Dunno leh... If we happen to get invited to choose den will ask him bah...

alicia: no leh..just that maybe facing indirectly to the blks or what nia..weird thing is..balloting selection got pple want the flat lor..

alicia> aiya... type too fast. hee. maybe u wanna try next time?
recently Yishun n Woodlands flats r "hotter". dunno y... the one i chose, is 100% take-up rate. all units selected le. maybe can c how after the 1st phrase of selection? =) cos for mine, 1st phrase was only 70% take-up rate.

eve> sure sure. TIA...

Jaq> Ya lor, it's like tat de lah... Haha! Let's wait & see lor... March den start choosing mah, so mayb gotta wait for quite long den will noe whether still got units or not.