(2010) 2010 Brides

michelle: per table is $1038. if i rem correctly, they have 3 themes.

ying: wah.. i really didnt know the food so bad.. but the theme is super nice la.. i tot of holding my wedding there but my husband didnt like it..

Xiaofeizhu: Morning!! i think i will have to ask Aisle if they can exchange for me.. cos no pt they give me FOC when i dun need it.. haha

Michelle> Haha! Not really dress code, coz they nv specify muz wear dress or blouse, but they specify muz wear either white/lite pink/other lite color.

vera> Ya, mayb... Coz wen nearer to date, will be tinking wat else need to bring & stuffs. hehe!

For my AD, i will let my helpers decide wat they wannna wear, dun 1 them to spend $$ on it oso... Anyway, i'm fine wif any dress code lah, & no point ask all wear same type of colors...

alicia: intercon out tho I like the ballroom but my bf dun like the black n pink, parking is a huge problem.
marina square that area banned coz of parking problems n traffic jam, ERP
Erm I attend alot of weddings n been to alot of venues..n done alot of research myself also.

Thomas.. added alreadi =)

Jaq.. based on ur experienced of attending wedding in various hotels.. any other places?? or maybe u can rent a bus to shuffle ur relatives so they dun need to drive..

HFL: no le..else I wun shortlisted the few..n I am doing this all alone..every corner of S'pore already source.. =\

thomas: ya but if change date, alot of headaches also.

thomas: cannot play facebook in office lar..

vera: cause i attended 1 wedding at the regent.. i feel that my fren really waste his money lor.. cause the programme for his dinner so funny and the reception for his wedding is outside the ballroom, which everyone can see...

Jaq: going for sgwedex show tml?

thomaS: ok.. i approve u when i got home tonite..

Jaq.. den guess u might have to change date le.. but shifu gave u other dates in march? guess u & ur bf got to discuss & made decision soon.. else drag too long oso a *danger*

Good Morning to All... (:

Welcome Vera~ =D and wanna join us on 24/02/09 for dinner at waruku (heeren)?

HFL> Cool on the theme of Office Wear for ur jie mei... thinking should i bring them to rent dresses? But one of my fren sae dun waste such a $$ but thinking it will be nice if jie mei wear all the same... (:

Jaq> dun be too stress out... there's olways a way out just if u wanna accept it mah.. hehe =P OH is in my list too... u mean the date u want already taken up at OH?

Ying3r> add u in facebook le.. hehe =P

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle (OK)
<strike>8) Evee - </strike>
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
<strike>13) Jaq - </strike>
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
17) Celine ¨C (OK)

Alicia> can confirmed if ur able to join us? Mon i will call to make reservation... hehe =P

annisan.. jie meis wearing e same will be nice.. i saw from my fren's gf video.. but den i tink its common.. n i dun wanna be same as her.. hee.. therefore i tot of tis office wear theme.. at least my jie meis dun need to spent =) n its up to individual on our own themes as well =)

Jaq: oh.. i might be going down too.. if my bf able to go out..

Thomas: i might be going to the show.. to shun bian see got other gd deals to grab ma..

annisan: ok.. will approve all when i got home tonite..

HFL> yeah.. think will get my Jie Meis to discuss and they might have ideas as well.. (:

Jaq> icic... thinking u can try Noble House... Its pillarless and High Ceiling...

Vera> alright... no prob~ (:

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle (OK)
<strike>8) Evee - </strike>
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)