(2010) 2010 Brides

hi xiaofeizhu, yup same i exp friendly and patient service from them too. thats why wondering to sign up with them or not. I like their gowns too..they let me try on more than 5 gowns even though i told them i need to consider first.. haha

alicia: no energy no motivation.

thomas: ya most prob going on Sat, will be the last show I going liaoz..since claim to have so many things there..1 time get resources lor.

wah u all fast leh..I refresh when post nia already so many posts..LOL.
xiaofeizhu: not sure his name but is their 1st roadshow at mandarin hotel last year. I quite like their gowns actually..

vera: sgwedex.com. But never mention which BS.
Wah I think sgwedex must give me some discounts if I sign with any merchant there..LOL keep promoting on behalf.

Thomas> Haha! Wah! So ex ah... Hmm... Is the food fresh? There's this dessert stall ard tat stretch of road wich is quite good, but dun remb the name of the stall liao...

Jaq> Haha! Den how sia?

alicia: ya quite fresh, they top up when the trays are half full

while we were there, saw the ugly antics of a china family....haiz

alicia: come in here to slowly boost my energy lor..hahaha

liang seah st... ji de chi (in cantones - rem to eat) The durian stuff r damn gd!!! =X

Thomas> Y leh? Tat time wen i go HKG, so many china ppl there oso, & all of them push & push... Even queuing toilet oso nv queue de... So rude!

Jaq> haha! How den can boost ur ebergy leh?! hehe!

Jaq - Thanks for sharing...

Alicia - There's another desert stall other then Ji De Chi.... it's call Ah Qiu Tian Pin... also very good...

vera - I also tried on a few gowns during my first visit, the amazing thing is the accuracy if Eddie's 'eyes' on me cos of the 3 gowns that he let me tried on, all fit just nice on me be it the size or the cut and design... I only sign up during my 2nd visit... most likely will be going down next month for my ROM gown fitting *so excited*

xiaofeizhu, yeah Eddie's got quite an eye for gowns. He recommended me to try the gowns and all were perfect fit and flattering!! i plan to make another trip down also that is if i didnt sign up with another BS.. haha. I'm sure u will have fun with yr ROM gown fitting. u MTM or OTR for your ROM gown?

xiaofeizhu: yr ROM gown is in the pacakge? i'm thinking of exchanging the ROM gown for more photos if i sign up with Aisle..

Alicia: My AD is in Jan 2010. ROM over liao.. hehe. How abt u??

HFL: ok noted...

Alicia: they practically took every variety they have there and stacked till the plates were so full lor...how to finish everything like that? Haiz........typical China mentality

Jaq: okok wait for ur good news tml...u on leave?

y|ng3r: yeah sorry, din log in after my pc hang when I gonna knock off fr work..reach hyatt around 630pm.

michelle: GH is actually quite perfect venue other than the $$$ banquet and there r pillars to the magnolia/vanda room.. they have smth unique - dessert buffet but need additional charge..quite cool tho. Love their black n red theme to bits..sigh..but I think 60% wun be signing up with them tho..due to $$ constraint n the pillars thingy...need to consider again.

U can look for Brenda..she quite prompt n nice lady...know her job well also.

jaq: that why i am asking u ma.. then u run off le.. hahaha.. and i dun have ur contact no.. so no choice..