(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas> Haha! Some tings still left undone, like bf's inner shirt, our shoes, hand bouquet (gg to ask for quotations). The rest shld be ok liao lor... keke!

Jaq.. icic..same as well.. i will be as busy as e ox.. hee..

alicia.. jia you oh.. u still left bits of time for sourcing

KK.. welcome back.. wher have u been??

Thomas> saw that u have some photos of ur ROM. just added u. can add me? wanna c leh.

HFL> haha. MIA. Went to BS for my ROM gown fitting on Tues. then my bf outbreak, suspected chicken pox. fever on & off. haiz
did i miss out anything? many archives to read. =)

HFL> Yup, thanks... But got a few quotes liao le lor, actually hand bouquet ok de lah, if dun haf oso nvm, jus tat wif hand bouquet den look nicer lor... Hehe! The other stuffs can be settled quite easily lah... Still waiting for him to come meet me den will go buy his shoes liao lor...

Thomas> ya lor. didn't really have the time to log in. thank you. saw the photos le. very nice!

alicia> he ah, still pretty bad. fever leh. aiyo.
tried on many, but shortlisted 3 gowns. dunno y, but dun the 3 gowns doesn't really fit into my "ROM gown" category leh. can't link them to my theme. my coordinator told me that she's designing a new piece, half-way thru, so waiting for that pc to be done then i'll go try. tried liao, then decide bah. =)

thomas> thanks! =)

HFL> Thanks! not really. shortlisted only.

HFL / Alicia> i've uploaded in my multiply. maybe can give me some comments? =)

HFL> haha! No worries lah... Even if he doesnt meet me soon, he's gonna meet me on 18th to collect our dress & suit from BS, so even if we din get to buy his shoes b4, on the 18th, will definitely pull him go buy lor... keke!

ying3r> haha! So far still ok leh... mayb the mood haven set in yet?! keke!

yiIng3r> hi hi. he's lying flat on the bed. pretty weak.

alicia> nope, no extra charge. they promised to do a new pc for me if i can't find anything. & also this gown not really MTM for me cos she's already halfway thru. so i still got another choice. haha. bad hor.

alicia: u engaging PG for ur ROM next mth? if no, better take more pics and if got videocam, lagi better. Very memorable cos after the event is over, u can go thru them and relive that day again haha....me also going thru them every now n then

HFL> u mean the green/gold one?
the purple EG? i luv that too! though i've tried other EG, this stays in my mind always. my FH luv it too! if no other design till my AD gown selection, most prob i'll take this.
after tryin out the gowns, i really think that i in need to slim down. look so bloated.

thomas> yalor, thanks. he's so weak now. like very xin ku.

kk: i cannot see ur gown.. u chose ur WG also? better take gd care of ur HTB..

yIng3r> haven yet, Ad gown not chosen yet. as n when i go down, i'll try a few. then wait till nearer the date, will do the selection. though they wil have new gowns coming in from time to time, but might not be what i like. so start tryin out now lor. hee. greedy hor.
yup, cooking for him to eat n barley water.

KK.. ya i mean e green/gold.. coz its simple but elegant thought e 1st 1 is pretty but i find it too plain..
yeah e purple EG is pretty.. my BS dun have tt purple color purple.. i wonder if they will make some.. coz i myself luv purple too =)

HFL> ya, at first we all dun quite like the green/gold pc, but after a few looks, like not bad. =)
the 1st pc has 2 rows of crystals along the waistline (trimming), not stitch up yet.
hi5! i luv purple too. something unique abt the material is that is light n reflective. purple & blue reflection. =)

KK & alicia.. do ur PG do VG as well?? any website for viewing or any good VG for recommendation?? coz i helping my colleague to source as well..

KK.. u will have more time to choose ur WG & EG.. some BS actualli separate e WG for photoshoot & AD which u can choose twice.. for mine i can change my EG after photoshoot as my co-ordinator said tis yr they will have more design.. i was hoping to get either baby pink or ur tt bright purple or gold EG to match my theme.. hee coz e current 1 i choose is baby blue which i came across from 1 of their ablum..else i wont choose e blue 1

KK: u still got plenty of time to lose weight, get started now, u will love the results few mths later when u look at urself in the mirror...that's what happened to me haha

KK> Ya lor... Muz see the final result 1st... keke! I've seen ur fotos, i like the gold & pink ribbons de (ur 2nd & 3rd pics). The 2 WG u tried on makes u look small in it. haha! But the purple one is nicer. =)

HFL> Haha! Ya, i still got time. =)

Thomas> Nope, din enegage PG for ROM.
No videocam as well, onli got camera. hehe!

alicia> waiting for her to call me when it's done. =)
hm... that's y i'm contemplating btw the 3. hee.. each has own nice points.
purple one is luv at 1st sight.

KK: oh.. me haven't start to go down to my Bs yet.. no time and my HTB keep find it quite early to go try out etc..

Haiz.. i feel so fat now..

yIng3r> my coordinator asked me to go down early, in case can't find, then have to MTM, will need to give some time allowance. if not, it's considered quite early actually.
dun worry, u will find the time.

y do u feel fat? we still have time to slim down. we jia you together k.

kk: hahaha.. cause i see the dress i wear today, see tummy!!!

I still deciding whether to take my rom package or not.. if not, i will have go down find my coordinator..