(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas.. ya lo.. last time is meet 5 days a wk.. ever since i recover from my sickness den i cut short meet up time.. too exhasuted for me alreadi..haha

Alicia: ya I understand, this kind of things will happen one, either more or less ppl will turn up on that day so u have to be prepared for that. If total 12, maybe can split them up into 8/4 like what we did? cos u put 10 at one table, left 2 only at the other side also funny...and both u and FH cannot sit separately also, must sit together...headache hor? haha

HFL: wah last time 5 days a week?? u two really 'yi yi bu she' leh...hahaha..

Thomas.. haha.. no la.. coz my workplace near to bf hse so everytime after work go his hse watch tv n wait for him to off work.. but after long term of reachin hm ard 11plus at nite, i tink its tiring lo.. so now i try to meet him every alt days..

Thomas> Is it a must for us to sit wif the "elders"? Coz if need to separate, i tink i mite put my sis, my bf's sis & her bf at 1 table, so if we haf to sit wif the others, den no choice lor, if not, i'd rather sit wif my sis they all leh... lol...

Morning>

i only meet my BF on his Off days... hes working shift work de... so once a week at least... hehe =P

Alicia> diaso sells alot of DIY staff arh? alright i shall go down and shop shop... hehe =P

annisan> from aveline -> "Ann: can get from spotlight in ps, daiso etc.. they have wide range of such diy material...", but i noe daiso sell tings cheaper lor... DIY stuffs, not too sure, but daiso is quite big, but a lot of ppl de... Enjoy shopping!

alicia: yes, it's respectful to them so u and FH have to sit with them, esp ur parents and his.

annisan: yes Daiso has a lot of stuff, u go there see u will know haha

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle (OK)
<strike>8) Evee - </strike>
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
<strike>13) Jaq - </strike>
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
17) Celine – (OK)

Thomas> Aiyo! Den bo bian liao lor... If there's 11 ppl, den can all sit 2gether, if more than tat, tink i'll ask my sis to sit wif my bf's sis &amp; bf lor, since they knew each other alr.

for those hu wanna diy can try art friend oso lei... bras basah gt and taka upstairs.. =D

Gonna be jie mei for my fren's coming march wedding... hehe

weekend oso gt her world wedding show lei.. no one interested? lolz.. asked the 3rd time =x

but her world mag de wedding show 25bucks per couple

Thomas> Jus received an email from my co-ordinator, he says he'll try to put all of us at 1 table! hehe! But not sure whether cramp or not lah! Coz i emailed him last evening abt the extra no. of ppl lor, but will update him again on the eact no. wen nearer to date lah! =)

ani teochews here? =D heard frm a fren saying normally for teochew, they sit separately (meaning have 2 vip tables) correct me if i'm wrong? Cuz htb is teochew me is cantonese.

Mich: thanks but dun think I'm going...at most go Expo one only to lclc

Alicia: wah that's good! usually big table can seat 10 comfortably, 11 still ok ba I guess?

Ave: nvm then can make up on weekends hehe

hello all, had a terrible night yesterday n horrible morning at work..come in to cheer up abit..

michelle: me teochew n my HTB is hokkien but think we sitting with both our parents in 1 table bah..else is with his family only on 1 table.

michelle:depends his parents arrangement, some will actually need to include groom's grandparents in the VIP table where the couple is sitting.

oic... his both side grandparents not ard le.. only my mum's side.... hmm... will ask my mummy.. Jaq, u getting red n black theme izzit

Jaq> Wat happen. Hope all is well!

Thomas> Ya lor... But the no. i gave my co-ordinator is 14! And he said he'll try to put us all at 1 table, although i dunno how he's gonna do it lah! But anyway, mayb there'll be a change in no. nearer lor, so for now, jus settle it as 14 lah! hehe!

Michelle> My bf is teochew, me hakka. Tink most hotels will gif 2 VIP tables, 1 for bride side, 1 for groom side. So we (brides) will sit wif hubby wif his family.