(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq> Body shop got shaving gel set? Last time i'll buy the shaving foam from watson's, but after he finish liao, den he use normal soap. Is gel beta or foam beta, u noe?

HFL: emcee??

A bit lost..

Jaq >> wow.. really ah?? then plsssss.. can i put u as my shortlist first..?

Aveline >> email: [email protected]

Alicia >> So good of u.. for ppl initiate liao.. my sisters hoh.. haix.. they all scare pai sey.. dun wana go up be emcee.. not sporting hoh..
so I gotta look around for help.. thought of inviting my frenx frenx to help but seem so far relationship leh..

All >> Pls add me at facebook @ my email address : [email protected]
at multiply : magnxc (but stil v new so nothing inside.. haha)

Mag> Haha! Coz my sis has been her frens MC a couple of times liao, so tink she "season" le, den she say dun get "strangers" coz they dunno u in person, so cant make the mood lively, unlike frens.
So my 1st choice is my frens, den my sis den the "stranger". Frens shld be ok bah... even tho they cant haf a proper dinner, but i tink they r more than willing to help u out de...

Jaq> Oic... But foam very fast finish de rite?! Nvm lah, wen it's nearer then see how lor... hehe!

mag: going see geomancer this sat eh..ok,let me know early coz my fren wedding also 1st half but dunno when..then mine most probably 1st qtr 2010..haha

ic, will see how ba..

oh ya!!
had asked my mom yester should we be giving grandparents ap during tea ceremony, and towels for ah yees, she said no! yah... no additional trouble.. lol.. Cuz i know some people do give ap to grandparents and towels for ah yees..

Mag: using our BS's MUA

Jaq: come n go I think, no additional $$$

Alicia: wah u so good ah, even help him to shave and dye hair...

Mich: emcee think my wife is getting her boss to stand in for us, he's quite articulate

Ave: can send me the AD PG/VG package pls? [email protected] thanks!

Jaq: yes, cos ours is lunch mah, remember? haha

yalor dunno can or not hee...

Ave: thanks!

ying: emcee means "zhu chi ren" or something like host for that night lah haha

Mich> Gif towels for wat?

Thomas> Haha! Coz he too lazy lah! Remb last time i said he shave liao still spiky? Den i oso keep telling him to dye his hair, coz at the sides got a lot of white hairs, & i keep telling him to dye it since b4 CNY, so he say wait till nearer to AD den let me do everyting lor... lol...

alicia: i also got white hairs, but I pluck them out myself haha...u so good to him leh *envy*

*thomas wonders when his wife will help him shave also*

Thomas> Haha! Tat's y he always say "Thank God he has me" stuffs, & i always tell him to treasure lor... keke! U try dun pull it out urself den wen she sees it, wat's her reaction lor... Coz me bf "bu zhu zhong wai biao" de lah!

alicia, towels as gift for ah yees, i dono gt wAd meaning oso! heng i dun need it... cuz some brides including my fren has to give it.

All: who's Wayne Loh ah? added me as contact in Flickr but I dunno is who le so I nvr approve haha...

ying/annisan: that's why we dun wan headache, do at Registry! hahahahaha..

thomas: hahhaa.. no choice.. i choose the place that he propose..
and my HTB agreed.. kekeke

Annisan: hahah how u want to deco? any idea le?

Thomas> hahaha =D we both prefer to have it outside cos lidat can let everyone witness... (:

yIng3r> hmm... still no idea wor intend to ge someone for help... (: cos me not really good at DIY... (:

annisan: i might be getting my fren's hubby to help.. he is gd at deco..
Dun think will march in cause open space nia.. we still worry too hot for my guests..

yIng3r> icic~

HFL> so got any idea what song to use le mah? me thinking like the march in veri short lei... than dont noe what song to choose oso... haha =D

hello !

anyone know where can i get the tong shu??

my AD is @ jan 2010 = Lunar Dec 2009.. so.. i guess its out already right?

Hi wenzi,

Yes, the tongshu for lunar dec 2009 is out already. u can get it from any incense shop selling incense paper/ joss sticks. They will have it

Dear All>

We shall go with the Majority which is on the 24th, meet 7pm outside <font size="+2"><u>Waruku @ Heeren</u></font>

1) Angelia &amp; FH
2) KK - (OK)
3) Ling
<strike>4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th</strike>
5) Alicia - (Tentatively OK)
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle
<strike>8) Evee - </strike>
9) Aveline - (OK)
10) Diane
11) Deerixp - (TBA)
12) HFL - (OK)
<strike>13) Jaq - </strike>
14) Booy - (OK )
15) happygirl198230 - (OK)
16) Sharlene
17) Celine – (OK)

HFL: hahaha.. actually plan to use the apartment but cannot put the buffet catering.. so change to open space.. jus worry it rain.. but we rent the apartment so in case anything crop up, we will jus shift to apartment..