all >> I'm so happy today cos juz got accepted for a new job ... somemore no pay cut which i was expecting with the current economy ..
annisan >> I cant go for the outing le thou i wanted very much to cos most prob going for a short holiday to genting before I start new job on 26th .. the songs u want, u email me den i burn alrd den maybe meet up with u to pass u k ..
y|ng3r.. i tink better get e eye lash from e mua coz hor i ever came across a btb oso buy her own lash but in e end e mua says e lash dun suit her whole style.. so she got to buy from her mua..
gals,
actually wats e purpose/ functions of this ampoules?? able to use them regularly or once in awhile?? any side effect?? coz i'm sensitive skin.. scare of using wrong products
actually i've heard from other btbs that it's better to let the MUA use their ampoules/eyelashes ... cos that's the only way they can earn extra ... some even mentioned that the MUA may just do an average job for u cos u so stingy dun let them earn on the ampoules/eyelashes ... this i read from other thread is just a possibility ...
erm, clarifying n purifying is impt... so i would prefer to use this two first b4 i use others... cause after face clean liao, den other goodies can absorb by e face... U choose based on ur facial needs.. =D
I used only 1 time, that time i bought 3 boxes.. den stop for very long le... now is buying for bf... oso lazy to put la... hehe
HFL: hahaha .. errr.. waiting for my fren's rom leh.. he ask Mr Chia to be his JP ma.. so can see which one better... but they tentatively booked by me on their diary.. :X
thanks for all ur well wishes gals, yup I'm no longer a bachelor now but I'm loving every single moment of it ever since yest after signing on the marriage cert...it's like the beginning of a new chapter in my life
Was a bit nervous yest but other than that, everything went smoothly and we really enjoyed ourselves...
Jaq, now I know why u enjoyed ur stay at Silosa Beach Resort oredi...it's such a nice, cosy place. A perfect getaway for couples who yearn to have some private time together
alicia: oh ya forgot to come back to u on your request, yup ROM now confirmed no more morning slots for solemnization, all afternoon le. We were the first couple to get married yest at 1.25pm
thomas: HAHAHAHAAHH is a great choice manz..smore before Vday..definitely gd deal right =)
how come no tell them is ur ROM tat day..they cfm have smth special in the room de..keke