(2010) 2010 Brides

booy, they have e heart shaped pen u wan, but e heart is in steroform.. so quality not so gd... i mean at e push cart.

Jaq, Alicia, wow, urs are fast n coming soon!

haha.. opps... too many btb 2010 liao... *blurr*

pai seh.. cant rem la.. keke

last nite i cant slp well... Cuz gt some diy ideas running on my mind.. haha... den this morning i faster write down... =x

Jaq, ya... suddenlye ideas juz comes into my mind eh.. den i oso cant stop from thinking n thinking,so i continue to think untill i fell asleep! lolz..

Michelle> Tink after mine is booy's, on 21st March.

Jaq> Eh... dress & suit done, left our shoes, bf's inner shirt, my pedi & mani.

KK> Now not so bad, tink mayb coz haven got "tat mood" coming yet. keke! Tink end of feb/beginning march den will start to get excited & nervous bah... lol...

Michelle> Ya lor, onli 1 day difference.
Nope, me not bringing him along. :P

michelle: hahahah u think until so deep till fell asleep ah.. for me past 2 weeks before sleep been thinking my venue how n hoping the days pass by quickly for my bf back to make decision till I zzz also LOL..

alicia: orh these things 1 weekend can settle.So no problem. Just stay healthy n pretty pretty now to prep for the big day~

alicia> the feeling haven set in yet ah? hehe. soon it will...

mich> that's true... if partner is comfortable, they r always welcome to join. we r all getting married! LOL
share with us leh, what ideas / inspiration do u have? =)

annisan> Ya lor... Soon to be my turn.

HFL> I heard ppl say yishun. let me go check whether got addy gif u or not, since u live very near there.

Jaq> Ya lor... easily can settle, so still ok lah!

HFL: if nt wrong Mani + Pedi is $55 or smth..if u wan can take 1 session of my Manicure package, cheaper. Nail Art or French is additional $2-$5.

All, eh.. my ideas came frome bugis push cart! wahahahaha =x

Gonna do a wedding bear myself (on receiption table one)
Each bear Will need 2 round shape steroform balls (as the head and body) Den i will paste those flowers (like those sold at e pushcart) and paste till the whole steroform is covered. In other words the wedding bear is made of flowers... but ofcuz cannot too colourful la, wait not nice... and black "pearl" for the eyes. Den sew a tie for e groom bear and tiara n veil on e bride bear.

And my solemnisation chair, will find heart shaped steroform, oso to paste flowers until e steroform is covered, den hand behind e chair (make it abit droppy feel)

eh... dun realli know how to explain la... hope u all understand...

Cuz tt day i went to e push cart, i know their trick of doing e flower ball is using steroform inside den use glue paste e flower on it! hahaha.. =p

jaq, lol.. but dono u all understand anot la... cuz i saw e flower ball very nice... been wondering how they do it.. den finally i saw e trick.. =p

den think wedding bear using flower is unique, so will try to do ba... dono will success anot. lol

mich> mine just ended. so now waiting for the Mar one.
quite interesting idea. u make it urself, sure will be nice de. cos u know what u wan. =)

kelle> u doing urs in mandarin? own vows?

mich> i'm in desperate needs to lose weight. after the CNY goodies, dunno how much i've gained man. & bets is, i'm gg for my ROM 1st fitting next Tues! Gosh! headache ah!

KK> Let me try to go and check up on FCP at around 7+.. I'm not that afraid of darkness if it's in a group...

Mic> Thanks mic.. Will take a look at the push cart to see how the pen exactly looks like...