9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Aniwae...i do not have contact numbers for the following ppl, Please email to me or add me in MSN at <u>[email protected]</u>..
1)Ling
<strike>2)Ylng3r</strike>
<strike>3)Michelle</strike>
<strike>4) Evee</strike>
5) Diane
<strike>6) Jaq</strike>
7) Booy
8) Sharlene
9) happygirl198230

Jaq> Sama sama! I oso update him abt BTOs, locations, etc. Eh, but i haven come to the stage of choosing a unit yet, but applying for tat BTO is i applied online de lor... We really is "tong ming xiang lian". lol...

As for child's name, he alr said me &amp; his mum decide liao. "-_-" But wen the time comes, mayb he mite change his mind abt it. haha! But i tink i'll be deciding on the brand of diapers &amp; other baby stuffs. heh!

HFL> On the housing part, we shall see, coz now i oso dun haf a hse yet. If i lucky enuff to haf a gd q no., den i'll see wat he'll do abt it. hehe!

HFL:he rich? ya he is if he dun spend these unneccessary stuff.Everytime tell me poor poor..I always say him..got time to play with ur hobbies n spend ur $$ on these, y u never go research on stuff for our wedding..then he can tell u, no mah u already did liao lor..grrrrrr

alicia: wo men de ming hao ku ahhhhh LOL.

Jaq.. tink he too depend on u liao.. must find a way to make sure he do his part..

alicia.. dun worry.. all of us here hope u get a good q no.. nxt time i can visit u at yishun when i go back visit my parents

Jaq> Ya lor, i agree... Haha! Now he oso go car forums. Recently wen i'm in HKG, he said he bought sumting from 1 of the ppl in the forum abt mod car de, but i dunno wat he toking abt. lol... Tink he oso starting to mod his car liao. Sianz!

HFL> haha! If i really get a flat der, sure, no prob! U can come visit me or we can go shopping &amp; gai gai... keke!

HFL: hope to see u as neighbour soon.. Jaq also in sengkang, think michelle also sengkang..

Every guy tend to hard to take initative... Always want us to push a bit, move a bit.. something even talk and no action...

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,
Date &amp; Time &amp; Venue will be confirmed by 11/02/2009

1) Angelia &amp; FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Aniwae...i do not have contact numbers for the following ppl, Please email to me or add me in MSN at <u>[email protected]</u>..
1)Ling
<strike>4) Evee</strike>
5) Diane
<strike>6) Jaq</strike>
<strike>7) Booy</strike>
8) Sharlene
9) happygirl198230

My bf is also slower in the wedding stuff.. But at least if I ask him to do, he will do a bit.. So all of us de ming dou shi ku de..

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,
Date &amp; Time &amp; Venue will be confirmed by 11/02/2009

1) Angelia &amp; FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas &amp; FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

1)Ling
<strike>4) Evee</strike>
5) Diane
<strike>6) Jaq</strike>
<strike>7) Booy</strike>
8) Sharlene
<strike>9) happygirl198230</strike>

Monrning All~

Not exactly MIA, sometimes too busy with work then become a silent reader lor hehe... Work has been quite hectic for the past weeks cos been doing backup... finally can 'breathe' this week =)

Some updates on my wedding preparation... now scouting for wedding bands, JP and will be going for my ROM gown fitting next month... can't wait for it hahaha...

Can advise the price range of your wedding bands? On the average those I've seen are abt $1.5K per pair....

My AD is 20/03. We have shorlisted on TWD as bridal shop and is thinking of booking banquet as HIPV. But the con is that the ballroom is wif pillars =(

HIPV has very good deal..ya con is the pillars lor..but I attended my fren's wedding there last Oct..the pillar doesn't really hinder much actually..all tables can see the stage.

Jaq >> Issit? Which ballroom you attended? Is it the bigger ballroom with high ceiling. Was worried abt the pillars hindering the stage. But love their chandeliers. Sigh..

Really headache when cum to planning.. Than hse cuming liao. Even more stress.

jessie:yup..the big ballroom..my fren took the crystal theme..quite classy..but if too many tables will be quite cramp.

I already headache for half year..hahaha..is like that..enjoy the process~!

Thanks HFL and Alicia...
I never bought Meyson stuffs before, are their quanlity good?

Me now quite drawn towards Lee Hwa's wedding bands cos they have a variety of design but pricing wise headache ar.... Wanted to go take a look at Love &amp; Co too hehe...

Hi Jessie
Welcome!! We have quite a number of March 2010 BTBs wor...

XFZ.. e quality is not bad.. they have rose gold design..u may wan to go n tk a look.. Evee bought her solitaire &amp; wedding band from meyson too..she recommended meyson to us =)

i will suggest u to consider Love &amp; Co rather den LH.. due to e diamond will drop off..i found tis from other thread..

jessie> Oh... My Ad on 21 Mar.. lol... Jus 1 day after urs.
Where's ur lovenest?

xiaofeizhu> So far so gd lah, coz i haven start wearing yet, so not very sure abt the quality.
Heard tat LH's diamond will drop out one, beta be sure &amp; careful if buying from them.

i've been wearing my wedding band and solitaire daily since my ROM ... solitaire i remove every nite .. both rings still look great ...

jessie: welcome! me not BTB but my AD's in March 2010 too hee...have fun sourcing for ur venue and BS!

xfz: my wedding bands are less than 500 for a pair, go scout ard the usual suspects, sometimes can get very good bargains like I did...