(2010) 2010 Brides

HFL> Nope, din apply the 1 at cck, onli applied the yishun 1, coz dun wanna take the chance, scully my chances kena forfeited. Results will be out tis mth, but i dunno wen.

ying3r> Haiz... Tat time, mine is my bf drag lor, den i keep nagging till finally he went wif me. So now most tings settled liao lor, so not so worried le.

Jaq> icic... (: Yah agreed is duper ex... But no choice we both love AMK area lah.. haha

Thommy> if really veri ex... then no choice but to look for other area de liao...

HFL> yaloh... now more to planning for wedding but i now quite slack oso.. lol =D

Alicia> must be feeling excited now man.. will pray hard for u.. hees

ying3r> hmm... meet up date will be either 23rd,24th or 25th... i will confirm by 11th Feb what is the date and time to meet lo.. hees...

HFL:coz of Jurong Island n Jurong extension..alot of non-sgreans staying in rented apartments n flats..n there r quite a number of squatters there too..my frens staying in Jurong West regret staying there tho near their parents.

HFL> hmm... BS and ROM staff almost fixed le.. now left with AD date only... once AD date got le then i will start planning cos might push back to year 2011.. hmm

Jaq> nah.. i dont live there so dont worry.. and the air there not fresh oso like polluted lidat de loh...

annisan: oh.. but i going to give it a miss as i got to prepare for my mock exam for the following week...

Alicia: i nag till i quarrel with him.. tell him, since u always wait for ur mum to agree.. then u go do all the research etc.. easier ma.. rather than i give u choices then u got to go ask ur parents etc..

Jaq.. icic.. but no choice coz every part in sg have no sgporean.. just tt e no of pax stayin in tt area..

annisan.. dun worry too much.. at least u can start prepare for ur rom stuffs 1st =) n who knws by e time ur AD arrive u might have gonna ur lovenest already

ying3r> Haha! It's like tat de lah, will get very pek chek. Tat time me too! Nag & nag den he oso say why everytime he call me, sure muz touch on marriage topic. So now since most of my tings r settled le, den i dun tok abt it as frequent liao lor...

ying3r> No prob... Jia You for yah exam! (:

HFL> hmm... lovenest arh? hopefully bah... but by then need alot of $$ man.. got wedding and renov... woot~ *sweat*

haha.. annisan.. ya lo.. so lucky u still got time to save up more =)
tt time i oso saw e flats at amk very nice but my bf said too ex alreadi.. so we consider other venues..

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,
Date & time & venue to meet will be comfirmed by 11th Feb 09...

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
<strike>6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th</strike>
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Aniwae...i do not have contact numbers for the following ppl, Please email to me or add me in MSN at <u>[email protected]</u>..
1)Ling
<strike>2)Ylng3r</strike>
<strike>3)Michelle</strike>
<strike>4) Evee</strike>
5) Diane
<strike>6) Jaq</strike>
7) Booy
8) Sharlene
9) happygirl198230

HFL> hmm... resales flat? im actually waiting for en-bloc to open to public de... if dont have any more free slots for public then will look @ resales flat liao le...

Thomas> Resales flat more cheaper? this buying house thingy is my FH handle de... haha =P so nv really do homework for this arh... Oops~

Thomas> Actually JE is ok lah, but not JW. Hse near to work place gd mah, den can wake up later &amp; reach home earlier every day.

HFL> Ya lor, so now i very seng lang lor, onli wen nearer to dates den will start prepare again. hehe!

HFL> Haiz... for me, bf dunno anyting! So he leave everyting for me to handle &amp; settle. I always tell him he's the most fortunate 1, coz no need to do all these researches &amp; stuffs.

alicia.. haha.. i tink ur bf lazy.. coz research all tis even if dun go online still can ask frens coz i'm sure he will have frens been through tis.. but maybe he prefer u to tkc of everyting =) just like chinese saying 'ni ban shi wo fang xin'

alicia &amp; HFL:sounds familiar leh..my bf also everything anything..damn pissed sometimes..I keep bragging tat I ask for his opinions is coz this is both of us wedding n house, must decide together n I respect him that's why I asked for his comments etc..sigh.
Feel like telling him...if that's the case, everything I decide, u pay everything can liao..LOL

annisan: fast in striking off.. hahahaha

HFL: was looking at amk or bukit merah intially.. but too expensive, so end up with sengkang..

annisan: not necessarily, depends on location as well

alicia: I want to change jobs and leave tuas liao leh, u ask me stay jurong? haha!

Jaq: hahhaa...seems like I'm the odd one out...

HFL> Hi^5 =P canot everything we plan and do de mah... lidat will die arh.. haha =D icic... shall bug him on the AD date le then can proceed wif major planning for banquet dinner venue and house le...

Alicia> Xin koo ni le...

Ying3r> yeah.. must be fast lah... if not i cant catch up man!

HFL> Haha! Tat's a nice way of putting it. Ya, he's damn lazy lah! lol...

Jaq> Ya, u shld tell him since he let u decide on everyting, den u will find those super ex de tings den he pay, see he scared or not. Me oso lor, tat time wen i 1 him 2 go see the hotel for banquet, he oso nua nua de... I oso very pissed tat's y keep nagging &amp; nagging. He doesnt seem to get anxious at all... -_-"

ying3r> I find SK &amp; Punggol too far away, coz me parents living in bt panjang (west), so we din even bother to look at tat areas. And my bf oso dun like those areas. Or else now a lot of flats available in SK &amp; punggol, coz govt 1 2 develop tat areas.

Jaq.. guys r like tt.. bf oso like tt in e 1st place den i got pissed off &amp; told him off.. after tt he changed n try to participate even though i gave ideas most of e time.. i guess we do realli mind if he is into e preparation..

y|ng3r.. maybe we will be neighbours coz i'm looking @ sk area too..

Thomas> haha! Oh... if u leaving tuas liao, den 4get abt Jurong lah! But i dun mind considering JE, but not JW. hehe!

annisan> Haha! Bo bian lor... Coz 1 of us need to do sumting de mah, so since he so nua, den i do lor, anyway, i beta in computer &amp; doing research compared to him. He's more physical, me shld be more mental, but i can get physical too! haha!

alicia: I use all methods including the 1 u mention...say him abit he move abit..never take initiative. It seems like I v eager to get married instead of him, coz initially I dun wanna get married at all de.

HFL:coz for me, if we decide everything, n something went wrong or have hiccups..they come n blame us for making the wrong decision or what...then die lor.. sometimes I really feel like giving up..just like now..LOL.

HFL:definitely my bf will say smth if smth goes wrong mahz..coz I'm the 1 making the decision n do the things..of coz liable.
Y gals need to do all these by themselves ah..really dun understand..we also working what..LOL.

haha ok lah, a couple must share in the preparations mah, cannot let my FW do everything on her own also...actually come to think of it, quite fun also leh..........haha

Jaq> Icic... Me oso nag, scold, get angry at him for not taking the initiative. I oso felt like i very eager to get married, but i'm the 1 who say we gotta plan our future liao, coz we not getting young le, so no point in dragging if we're not planning for the future, so he went along wif me. Few yrs ago wen i mention marriage, he'll say he's not ready, so last yr wen i touch on marriage again, he din say not ready, instead he said ok. So i started all these plannings. Den he so lazy &amp; nua even to go see the banquet venue, &amp; i onli bring him see 1!

Jaq> Ya lor, same sentiments. I will warn him if really anyting crops up, dun come &amp; blame me, coz not tat i dun 1 him 2 get involved, but he chose not to.

alicia: LOL yet we r marrying them..think when we gonna have kids..we gals also need to decide the name, what kind of diapers, what brand of stroller, what education etc *piak forehead* is there anytime we can rest?

alicia &amp; Jaq.. cheer up okie.. i guess to guys hse is more important.. so when it comes to buying flat &amp; renov they will more or less tk initative.. like my fh.. he oso more into hse so i let him handle tt n e preparation i will planned but share wif him to get some comments.. or can get gals frens helping out on planning e deco etc..

as for kids stuffs its 1 or 2 yrs after AD.. by e time they will be more concern as its their responsibility too =)

HFL:he more interested in his hobbies rather than all these...LOL..house also I update him abt BTOs n etc..selection of the unit also I do n I went down to HDB with my mum coz he is in Taiwan tat time.