(2010) 2010 Brides

KK> But arabian leh... Wear red color clothes de. The "groom" wears a vest & looks like ali baba. Haha! It's a gift from my bf for v-day in 2002/2003. lol... The packaging i haven take out even, both r still in the plastic. haha!

KK> Haha! I saw a few other wedding couples plush toys wif western clothings, more like our WG & Suits, but dun 1 2 spend the $$ go buy lah, since i've alr got 1.

alicia> Alicia> that’s what my fren did, gosh! So nice!------ this is to KK> Haha! Den u can buy/make a cabinet & put all ur collections.

ok ah, red stand out well. it has special meaning for the both of u, then ok ah... =)

eve> oh... where is it?

alicia> that couple has special meaning, only for the both of u mah. so ok ah...
i'm still thinking of what to use for my bridal car. hee... bought 2 'sotongs' for my ROM. hee. gg to dress them up as bride n groom.

alicia:is fine la...
me putting the hello kitty millenium chinese wedding pair most prob on wedding car, coz tat time already buy 2 pairs, 1 pair to keep 1 pair to use when I get married..haha

KK >> u so cute.. bought 2 sotong.. i think is very special..

Alicia >> If I were u, I think I will use it becos there is meaning behind it.. quite meaningful..

KK> "sotongs"? Haha!

KK & Jaq> Where do u get ur bridal car? From ur BS or lend from frens or ur own car?

faith> Nope, my BS will do the deco. Will haf to pass to them wat u 1 2 put on the car den they will tie it for u lor.

alicia:BS no include car.Have to source on our own..my bf wants to use his OPC but I dun wan..abit weird leh, sat still have to put $20 coupon.
Most probably will rent.

KK >> i suppose to give u the weddingcar website hoh.. almost forgotten.. oopz.. wait ah i go find.. haa

Alicia >> yah.. i think we almost forget bout ur guy opinion.. haa.. yah.. let him agree to dat before doing.. ^^

Jaq: how come ur BS doesn't include car? most of them include leh...unless u din want it at that time when u signed up

can use ur car right? ur car not OPC haha

i tink will leave it to the BS to tie ba.. i lazy...

KK> haha ya.. but muz limit worz...

eve> do u have the address?

alicia> agree with mag.. special meaning... =)

thomas:no wor, they dun include..my car?dun wan la..so small, sikali my WG is those pom pom 1..then how to get in the car LOL.

my bf trying to be funny, suggested to rent trishaw, then the brothers each rent 1 also n fetch the jiemeis,while he fetch me since is 7mins drive from his house to mine nia. -_-"

Jaq> Hmm.. Coz i tink BDC got come wif bridal car, mine oso dun haf, oso will rent. But me bf 1 2 self-drive a convertible. Den he oso got ask me can drive his own car-Suzuki Swift.

Thomas> K, i tink will go there eat eat bah... Heard my sis says tat on the 1st day we reach der, will eat reunion dinner le, coz we gg wif her bf's family oso.

Mag> Haha! Ya lor, esp he's driving the bridal car himself. lol...

Mag> Heard some reviews abt weddingcars not tat great leh... So having 2nd tots abt them, but my BS highly recommend them the other time i spoke to BS gal leh...

angelia: just giving Alicia a prelude of what's to come only mah =P

Jaq: huh? ur Jazz still considered small? me planning to use Copen on my big day leh, it's even smaller than ur Jazz lo hahahahhaahhaa....I asked my wedding planner liao, she said no prob to fit into the car even with my FW's pong pong gown in hahahahahaha...

Hey! Trishaw IS a good idea leh....wahahhahahaha....ur bf damn innovative lah =P

thomas:wah copen..crampy sia..
actually I want the antique car..wedding cars has it..saw n sat in the car in last yr BOWS..quite gd..
ya trishaw gd idea but I will melt to death.

Jaq: ya a bit cramped but still can squeeze in lah hehe. We chose that cos it looks very cute, maybe can even tie those milk cans with the words "Just Married" hahahahahhahahahahahaa..........

angelia >> i'm not sure of the exact address ... Only know it's called Ubi techpark Lobby A ... road name is ubi crescent ...

Jaq >> haha.. totally agree.. melt in the trishaw.. haahaa

All >> is it?? review on weddingcar not v well ah..? erm.. still tot of getting from them becos they gt so many promo.. feel like changing BS merz car to photos and hop on to my dream car "Audi" .. haha

LOL

I see in the movies they always tie those leh Jaq hahahahahahaha....

what car u looking at honestly? ur BS so funny de, dun include bridal car zzzzzzzzzzz

thomas:movie in hollywood right..they got big space n not much cars de leh...singapore jam here n there..LOL.

ah..from most the BS I been, only 1 or 2 provide car wor.

eh I also dunno..tat will be the last thing to source bah.. my bf like the new Audi driven by batman I think..

Faith> no ah… will be bringing to my BS to tie.

Eve> oic. Ubi Techpark…. Hmmm… angelia, shall we?

Mag/ Alicia> hee… ya lor. Dunno y leh, when both of us saw the ‘sotongs’, we luv it, so bought them lor. Have dress them up yet. Match my ROM theme mah, hawaiin & beach theme. Hee…

Alicia> my bridal car, probably from my BS bah. My FH still considering whether to rent others anot. Cos he dun like Merz.

Mag> saw it le, dun worry…=) thanks for the link.

Angelia> ya lor, must limit. Only buy those really like de.

we are borrowing frm a frd.. slk.. so will tell the bs tat we no need car frm them.. chng to photos..

thomas> wah not everywhere i know the lo.. n i don follow everywhere he goes..

eve> ok thanks! mayb i ask my bf to look around.. haha

the milk can i thought of it le! my bf likes it too! haha but not sure if our frd allow us to tie that to his car anot.. haha

KK> Oh... My bf says wld rather rent outside, dun 1 2 rent from weddingcars.sg. But details haven finalise yet, coz still a long way to go... keke!

KK> sure!! but now nearing cny will they still be open?? muz ask eve to help us check their operating hrs den we go down.. keke

ave> i tink u can ask the florist.. usually they will do...

thomas> no lar.. juz joking nia.. HK full of yummy food. even though i nv been there b4 but c their ad, mai dong xi, chi dong xi, mai dong xi, chi dont xi... keke