(2010) 2010 Brides

annisan: then u missed out a good deal on NCQ during the recent BOWS...after the less $50 nett per table, each only $838 nett

Thomas> cos i haven fixed my AD date yet mah...moreover might push back till 2011... so i nv attend any wedding show... haha... and i had settle my BS oso le... just left AD venue...

Thomas> Booy just wants to tone like diane.. Don’t mean to lose weight.. just wanna shed at the right place.. Sedentary job makes me feel fat at the wrong place… All fats are well hidden, so you can’t see at BOWS… =)

I’m trying to keep healthy too, not solely for wedding.. I’m into kick-boxing.. Pay a bit of $$ and make myself to go exercise on a regular basis…

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Dinae> rmb to update me then... =P

Aveline> Icic... (: But its not cheap ti hold there... did ask quotes from them... over our budget le...

Annisan,

I believe I should be able to make it any of the days ba. But I needa wait till Feb den can cfm with you. Needa c my timetable for next stopover. Would perfer it to be on 25th, cos Monday blues lei. Then Tues very near to Mon. Guess Wed best? LOL

wah 3 archives already today..no time to read thru the history le..I just away for the past 7 hours nia so many posts...hehehe..

so what did I miss n what's the topic now?

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10)Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Diane> But from the above... Looks like more okay wif 23rd wor... haha =P shall go with the majority... =P

Angelia: yes... revising .. i think aft cny.. so my advise is, better shown interest now.. then maybe they can allow u to chop the existing price.

ave> thanks.. they can onli accomodate max to 250 ppl? then cannot liao... i need at least 30tables... it's a very nice place...

hahahahhaa...Booy, pls lah....I think u are very 'miao tiao' liao, no more fats to lose

Can't imagine u kickbox others, fierce sia....HEEEEEYAK!

eve/Jaq: hahhahhahaa....here very fast, today seems like everyone also so free esp annisan =P

topic now is on feb gathering and also who's fatter =P

alicia> hahaha. say so much, scali i'm the one who freak out. LOL

aveline> aiyo. when u c me, u will feel more comforted le.

i love FS.. but the max tables is 28.. haiz.... somehow i cant reduce the no. of tables liao.. FH very unhappy when i want to reduce it further... initially is 40 tables den i say u crazy.. den reduce 5-10 tables.. he further commented frm gd frd i chng to acquaintances, frm acquaintances become stranger... wat more do i wan... sign....

ave> yup we already make a tentative booking with them liao.. but juz a bit concern with the stairs.. so looking ard for alternatives... =0

Jaq> service no gd?? wat happen?

Angelia,

So sad ar? I also wanna reduce. Frm 25 to 20, den now i wanna further reduce to 15 tables.. LOL.. I don care la. My side only 1 table friend, rest all relatives, his side also only 3 tables friends. Machiam not OUR wedding but our Parents wedding. I nt very happy. So now I want him to cancel those he claim 'jus like relative but not blood related' de out. My dad also xiao xiao, that time ask him hw many tables he need, he reply 1. Now suddenly say four. I tell him I'll only give him 2 or 3. I hope he don meant VIP table that I am giving him.

Even if VIP table also will seat my mom's side de ppl. Cos closer to them. Father side only c once in a yr for cny or nv c at all.

angelia: maybe can sit down with ur FH and work out the guest list again? no point quarrelling over these things, marriage is supposed to be a happy one. For me and my FW, we are limiting to 18 tables max, those not so close with us, all never invite. Not inviting my colleagues as well so cut down quite a lot from there liao.

angelia:my uncle's god daughter had her wedding there..20 tables I think..the staff had to be reminded 3times to refill our drinks...n most of the time the staff went missing..n the food(western) was quite cold..
They din pay much attention to the VIP table also..
my uncle was quite pissed lor.

diane> ya lo.. our wedding mainly is like for our relatives.. sux.. the tables for frds keep reducing.. i also not very keen so told him to tell his mum to reduce a bit here n there, but cos he's the onli and eldest son, i also LL .. intially his mum told us they have 15tables of relatives!

for my side still alright, cos i ger ma nt impt afterall is jia chu qu de.. my mum requested 10 tables..

so 15+10 already 25 tables liao.. den he also have a lot of friends make it even worse.. he say he also need about 8 tables.. so 25+8 already 32 tables..

i also plan till very unhappy but no choice.. it's nt juz me n him..

jaq> oh dear! how can tat even happen lo.. i mean they are considered one of the very high end hotel.. in fact they are lo.. probably QC for staff nv do carefully...