7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Dinae> becos fat lo... lol =D then wear gown wont be nice mah... =P

kk> nvm!try again later then.. or can add me in MSN at the same address... (:

All> My BF not tall loh... small built de... haha =D then my heel cant wear that high oso... later taller than him liao... lol

aveline> same as me & hubby, hehe.. we always order 1 main, and 1 side.. sometimes only 1 main if we know the portion is alot.. just nice for us, and might even hav space for desserts after, so at least not so guilty.. keke... at the same time, save money & food!!

Alicia> oh ya man…now searching for some songs for that day. Urs is coming real soon le…

Angelia> ya. Perhaps not so high ones, scared will fall lei… imagine trip by my heels. OMG!

Janette> ya, that’s what my BS coordinator told me, she said to wear my WG/EG, must wear at least 3” & above… when tried on, she directly pass me one 3” heels to wear with the gowns. At least look better standing beside my FH. haha

anyone into blading???

Thomas: ya.. in fact u have to be very slim so u will look okie in photos... u see those models.. they look okie , just nice in photos.. but real life, they are slim like a sheet of paper... haha..

Ai Lin> alright, just keep me posted if u can make it... (: me too same as Thomas lah... wanna look good in my PS lah.. haha =D

i guess we're the typical singaporean girls cos of our height.. i can sit at my place behind the partition and my boss doesnt know i'm here!! haha.. or in my previous co, i'm nicely hidden behind the monitor & no one realises i'm present actually.. keke..

u all have good self control unlike my FH.. he say he drool liao.. hard to stop.. then i see him like so ke lian lytat den bu ren xin so let him eat.. so de belly so big.. but i also wrong.. keke

but will pull him to the gym the moment my course end.. else gettin more n more unhealthy...

ave> i can't blade...

Aveline, Annisan,

You all very kua zhang lei.. All girls is like that de.. I tink not fat, normal good body can still say fat de.. Aiyo.. U all must be healthy..

angelia: hahahahhahahaha.......

yalor like Booy, say what wanna lose fats, but when I saw her during BOWS, so skinny zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

no lah, he's just joking, and in a way motivating me to start exercising.. keke.. anyway, i'm nt fat ba, acceptable wt for my ht.. hehe..

All,

I think if you all c my htb, you all will know what is really skinny, pi bao gu.. Please don bcum like that. You all wont want ur HTB be like that de.

Thomas> hahahahahahaha =D

Ave> i cant blade too...

Diane> not kuang zhang lah... must lose bout 5kg then consider slim... hehe =P

Angelia> Guys still okay lah... (: i mean fat nvm de... unlike gerls... (:

Diane: my hubby also cannot stop eating... but at least he is not so skinny... i kept teasing him that his muscles has become flabby... haha.. the muscles that i fallen in love for has been hidden undercover..ahah..ops!

no lah me not very petite.. also dunno y these pple always cant see me.. anyway, jia you to those who are trying to lose wt now..

annisan: my AD on 10/1/10... we like the timeless feeling and the decor is great.. simple and elegant... we din even care to view the bridal suite.. cos we feel its not realli matter...

annisan: me not ok with being fat hor

KK> Ya! Mine coming march lor... hehe! Now still alrite, tink nearer to date mayb will like eve. Hehe!

Janette> Haha! My bf oso keep calling me "fatty" lah or "fat pig" kind of tings, so i say he oso "fatty pig"! haha!

Aveline,
I don think i can be slimmer le.. Cos no matter hw i reduce, is 4ever 38kg.. Nth much I can do to be more slimmer. I also wanna be more slimmer. Especially wif a so supper skinny bony htb. Haix.
I also make my htb eat eat eat.. His muscle also no more, cover by his growing meat but nt fats.. I cant find a mm fats on him... No way..

Annisan,
You wt & ht? I think if acceptable can le...

Angelia,
My htb is heavier den me, but look more skinnier cos he is all skin, i still gt meat & fats lo.
I make him eat eat eat from 49 kg to 52kg.. My biggest accomplishment after 14mth. But he damn hard gain weight de lei.

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Aveline> Icic, same as Eve! she also on Jan 2010... hees... issit ex? i still haven get my AD date from shifu lo... might even push back to 2011 as he did mentioned that 2010 is not a good yr for us to get married...

Thomas> hahahahahaha =D Oops... JIA YOU oh...
me too gotta jia you... must exercise liao... =P

Diane: 38kg!!!! enuff lah.... can liao.... stop slimming further...

Annisan: each table aft taxes and GST, appro 1.2k... but u guys can try goodwood.. theirs is 900+.. but i dun like their response.. thats why i decided raffles.. GWP has took more than 7 days ..till now haven reply my email.. have to call and they will reply a day after..then it will stop there..

Annisan,

Aiyo.. Ok la if you don1 tell. But i wont be surprise if I find anyone of you all acceptable. Cos girls are nv enough skinny de.. But annisan, why the gathering so long away ar? Can pull forward? Kinda long ltr lei.. Everyone b4 that not free ar? I understand Jan cannot la, cos really very bz.. How bout the 2nd week of Feb?

i have the quote from GWP.. eh mine is pretty responsive.. in fact she call me even before i check my mail.. =)

diane> u r so slim!!

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Diane> wah u only 38kg? OMG~ hmm... cos i will be Busy so i put end Feb lo... (:

Aveline> Wah... thats veri ex man! im looking at 900 per table the max... (: aniwae i've seen yah ROM pics le... veri nice and i like ur gown... u signed wif which BS?

Thomas> Yup.. i will JIA YOU de.. haha =D