(2010) 2010 Brides

Wow, v.interested with gathering but cant join u all on those date. I'm indonesian, will fly back next week to celebrate CNY with my family..Pls count me in when all of u have next gathering ^o^

Annisan> Yup,,i will crazy already study n work at the same time. no life..

Thomas> Haha, u r the only guy in this thread? enjoy, enjoy...haha

Just curious to know, all of you decide ur BS and venue already?

Diane> know there's a KTV at outram that's quite cheap.
but hor, not sure if everyone is into KTV anot. sit, drink, chit chat is more opend to all. hee... u'll be surprised of the laughters and fun we have during the session. the whole place almost turn upside down. haha

Eve: cheer up ya? U will be someone's wife this fri, and ur beloved one at that
Everything will turn out fine, dun worry too much.

annisan: yalor, my mum will kill me if she knows I'm going KTV instead of helping her when it's so near CNY hahahahhhahaaa.........

Ling: actually there's one more guy here but he isn't that active hahaha...yup most of us here have signed up with BS and banquet venue oredi. Maybe u can ask Eve to show u her excel spreadsheet hehe

KK: ya, eat, drink and chitchat better to me, me old man liao, ktvs are out for me...

ktv har.. den lytat will leave out the chitchatting liao cos cannot hear wat others are talking..

i should be bringing my FH there also if he don't mind, then lytat the guys can sit one side the gers can sit one side haha...

ling> hihi!!

not so sure bout the her world thingy, but there will b another fair in expo ..

http://www.sgwedex.com

i tink this will be worth gg down cos it's reali huge...

i onli settled my bs n vg.. venue got to wait till later =)

Ooopsss, I've also mistaken already. I thought the gathering is on Jan..:P
If like this, pls count me in, haha. 23rd or 24th.

Eve> Can I have the excel spreadsheet that Thomas mentioned? Thx a lot & congrats for your big day soon.

Thomas> Thx for the info

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Thomas & WF - 23th or 25th
4) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
5) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) HFL - 24th
9) Jaq - 24th
10) Booy - 25th

Daine> i think we better stick to the usual plan... meet up for dinner as it falls on weekday and moreover we can get to know each other more... =)

Ling> the meet up is End Feb wor... (: dun be mistaken is this month... so i working now only dont intend to further unless company sponsor me lah... haha =D Yup settle BS le... I signed my Package wif MBR and a few other BTBs also signed with them le.. as for venue not yet cos my AD date still not yet fixed... =(

Eve> yeah, cheer up! dun worry... gotta married le must be Happy oh~

Thomas> haha.. lol =D yalo.. me same same... have to help out in spring cleaning... =P

Angelia,

If you also bring HTB den good. Bcos there is a great chance they'll kena left out lo. Summore my htb quite anti social.

Annisan,
Can those ppl going for e gathering kindly leave down their ages also? Am i too young to fit in? I abit out lei. Tok about jobs, i nth to say. Tok abt skool also cannot. Basically what u all tok abt? Summore why choose a weekday? You all take Off?

2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Thomas & WF - 23th or 25th
4) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
5) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) HFL - 24th
9) Jaq - 24th
10) Booy - 25th

All> paiseh arh.. i kiasu lah so plan early cos early and mid Feb im Busying wif Proj... so only end Feb free... dun mind me yah! =P

2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & WF - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Diane> Not to worry bout age gap lah... im sure we have lotsa to chat on de... im 23 this year! we will meet in the evening after work.. (:

diane> don't worry bout age cos we can talk about everything! keke

i also always being left out when i go to his car meet up.. poor me.. always got to wait till those gers come already then i have company.. haha tis time round will b his turn to have a taste.. haha

annisan> wah u so young too!!

Angelia> Hihi...

Thx for the website. I prefer to go to expo already than event sponsored by bride magazine.. Expo fair seems larger and complete...^o^

Need to do research on venue and BS fast fast....

Eve> stay happy! & enjoy ur special day!

Diane> dun worry lah. We can click & start chatting very easily de. those who have met up before can testify to that. Hee. Before we know, it’s time to go home…
Ey. Age wise ah, dun worry abt it. Our topics r very wide range de. =)

Annisan> it’s always gd to start planning early. Haha. Btw, thanks for organizing this outing.

kk> haha... nah~ dun sae that cos i feel paiseh lah... missed out the last two meet up le... so i better be the organiser this time round... so HFL can relak abit... =P haha

Ling > welcome.. was informed by other BTBs here also.. =D

when's ur AD???

annisan> u still remember wor.. =D i also onli join them for the first meet up at MBR.. the subsequent meet up i all have lessons so cannot attend...

annisan> no lah, it's not easy to organise. HFL can take a break.

HFL> u c, annisan is so gd to u. heee

Diane> forgot to include my age for u. I'm gg 27 this yr lor.

2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Angelia> haha... only those bout the same age as me de... i think you only... haha... =D plus the MBR i 3 times liao loh... Oops!

KK> Yup... so nxt step is to get everyone's cotact no... can add me in msn at [email protected] or email me... (:

Daine, if u worry bout age gap, den me lei.. i 20 wor.. lol

All, e garther go ktv ah, saw frm e above post... or not confirm? Ani one bringing their fh?

annisan> eh i tink there's a few others also le.. nvm u shall organise more activity.. mayb we should set up another thread. 2010 brides gathering....

mich> wah u so young onli... so tender.. keke

i should b bringin my FH along...

Angelia> havent know actual date for my AD..my parents still searching for the date. Hope they will find it soon, hehe. When is urs?

KK> Hihi..I knew the event from bride magazine. but not interested already..plan to go to expo..hehe..

haha me and mmpw confirmed oldest in this thread..we are ur kor kor and jie jie lol

youngest shld be Mich ba, sweet 20 only (looks even younger in real life)

ling> i also have not cfm my date yet.. still waiting for my auntie to get back to me..

mich> very "neng" ma.. so envy.. after 21 is so fast.. =(

my FH should be coming along, thomas also gg so should b alright have 2 guys to talk to him...

2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Mic> wah... ur 20 only? getting younger and younger BTBs in this thread le... haha =D Aniwae the meet up in FEB will be a Dinner bah... as for singing think will have to reorganise one le... =P

thomas> not reali car siao lo.. juz did a few ops to his car onli.. keke should go ma, juz incase u bored u can switch topic to car mods.. heehee i noe u mod ur car de worz...

ave > just join in .. the more the merrier.. =)

Thomas, ya, he shy shy one.. lolz..

Annisan we meeting time like6 plus 7 plus right? after work timing? cuz my lesson ends at 6.30pm oso...

Actualli is 21 this yr la, but haven bd.. =D

annisan > but feelin the "old" liao.. FH also always pestering me to cook this n that. when i was tat age cooking is so out lo! not to say go supermarket shopping.. now i actualli shop more at supermarket then shopping malls and started comparing prices of items between supermarkets and those ca huo dian.. feel myself getting more auntie liao...

angelia: few 'ops'??? I think he's car siao lor based on ur FB pics...I stopped modding liao lah, must save $$$ for my big day...

Angelia> haha.. =D at least u know how to cook... me nope wor only maggi mee... Oops... must learn from my mummy le...

Mic> don worry! i will make reservation once venue and date cfm~ =P

thanks all for the encouragement ..

Mich >> me no time to go for massage le ... cos gotta be back for dinner tonite den tmr nite will have to do a check to make sure everything is done, etc ... and fri is the DAY ...

Annisan, haha.. okies..

Me so dono how tocook! den bf always ask mi to cook for him.. =.=!

Once i learnt from my malay fren... den i "da bao back le him try.. haha.. den now no more le..

thomas> my FB pix?? nthing much lar.. seriously.. he also stop mod liao cos got to save $$ for wedding...

annisan > very soon u will learn how to cook alot of dishes liao.. tat's wat happen to me.. haha

Thomas> Haha! But the salesgal told us yest tat actually the membership oso nth much de, onli once a yr they will invite members for their warehouse sales & some promo for members de. Oh ya! I owe u a pic of my bands, will try to get a clear pic den put here. hehe!

Eve> Yes, their jewellery very affordable.
They got quite a no. of selections too!

Diane> Haha! Tink 1 reason he mite not watch the movies is bcoz all abt weddings lor... Tink he quite sick & tired of it liao, wif all my naggings & stuffs. lol... But i tink it's best to watch wif bf leh, so tat they can oso see as the groom's part.

Ling> Tink eve can put up our AD details in here for u to see.

2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
9) HFL - 24th
10) Jaq - 24th
11) Booy - 25th

Mic> haha... we both are in the same boat... i only did once for him only... then recently got cook Pasta and eat.. LOL =D

Angelia> yeah...(:

Alicia> agreed! im a supporter of Meyson too... their jewellery are really very affordable... =P