(2010) 2010 Brides

wakaoz...ying and Sharlene must be twins separated at birth...

ying: why u say ROM at Registry no meaning?
me ROMing there leh

Thomas: hahaha sorry sorry.... me dun like that place, so dun wish to ROM there...:X

Thomas: must see whether is it in the same hospital or not ma.. lol

kk: eh..haha..i also got alot of fats to donate leh!!haha..yah lor..me and ying3r is really tong nian tong yue tong ri shen...HAHAHA..

ying3r: HAHAA..so qiao lo!!!finally found a person who is the same year same day and same mth as me!ahhaha...*shakes hand*

shar> u shl ask yIng3r the amt of fats that i can donate. haha

yIng3r> back to the topic, think if u want to save on ROM, keep it to a simple affair bah. the venue wise, it will bare double the meaning of the place.
that's y when my FH n I came across the place (my ROM venue), we very much love the place. =)

ying3r: i agree with kk leh...

kk: haiyoh!dun say yourself till like tat...

thomas: haha..its juz a coincident only ma!hhaha..

yIng3r> hmmmm... that sounds pretty much familiar. when ppl ask me y i dun hold my AD at my workplace, that's what i always ans them. =0

yIng3r> can lah, tahan a few more mths! jia you!

ok ppl, i'm logging off le, got a long meeting in the morn. probably c u guys in the afternoon tmr. happy chatting!

U all post really fast man … end up I have to read thru, open a word doc and type the replies I need to reply … haha

Michelle >> what I research is normally both side parents will give … as for ap for xiongdi is up to the couple to decide wan to give anot loh … Jiemeis ap no nid give again cos they got gate crashing ap mah …

Janette >> it’s not necessary to wear a corset or stick on bra for fitting cos normally all gowns alrd have padding … unless u wan more push up loh … if so, first fitting u have to wear le cos they will alter accordingly with the corset/stick-on bra measurements mah …

All >> my lovenest also no corridors de … all corner units de …

Wiwi >>imo, please avoid x-zen wedding … heard lots of bad reviews abt them leh … even my frenz warn me against them … try avoiding those bs tat take part in every single bridal fairs de …

Ying3r>> do own rom décor not difficult la … I think la … haha … most impt is must have ur frenz to help u lor …

Thomas>> will update ur details tmr back in office …

eve: do we reply that fast? hahaha... me can't be bother to catch up in office... not sure.. everything not confirm...

Morning all.. I also have colleague leaving.. Dunno it's happy or sad.. I can't really get along well with him.. but at least he knows his stuff.. wondering who will take over..

wiwi> Hello... I saw X-Zen and also considered before.. But I find the PG so-so, so didn't take up.. But heard the designer is pretty good.. very patient.. x-zen is a family business, overall service heard it's not too good as well..

Thomas> Happy Birthday to you! What did your FW do? We have the same AD! 14-Mar-2010.. Now waiting for the long shifu to confirm on this date again..

Congrats to ylng3r and sharlene for finding someone whose bday falling on the same day.. I'm still searching for mine..

kk> I also have a long meeting later.. think another 4 hour meeting.. haiz..

I'm transferring my fats tonight.. hee.. going for my first kickboxing class.. Join some stuff to keep fit too!

updated list

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19.11.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21.11.09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.07.08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>avelinekoh</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>British Club</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>avelinekoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen_23</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15.11.08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD>14 Mar</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.02.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy106</TD><TD>14 Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20.03.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27.03.08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Buddhist temple TBA</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>ferlyworm</TD><TD>29 May</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>FerlyWorm </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>2nd qtr</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD>Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmpw</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baosy_87</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.10.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chrissyeo</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Venus)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.08</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury III)</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>nitegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07.06.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.06.09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>wskat0606 </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>princesscloud </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xin_starzz</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Hilltop Garden (Qianxi)</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>magnxc </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning all..

got a hard time to caTCH up long posts hee..

Booy.. u r skinny.. u still gg for kickboxing class -_-"

Alicia.. lucky me to find a comfort fit wedding band &amp; able to resize =)
but u do u get ring pillow from meyson??

All> Morning!

HFL> Meyson says the rings has to b above $600? den got ring pillow, so i dun haf lor... Anyway, my sis tat time passed me 1 ring pillow le, so i can use tat instead.

Thomas> Happy bdae!!

Alicia >> $600 above can get ring pillow ar? Me nv get cos I alrd had one from my gf so nv ask loh ... Haha ... I only asked for a box take can put both rings together but they say dun have ...