HFL> Ya, bought alr. In the end bought from Meyson (din noe bugis got 1 outlet there), but not the initial design tat i 1 lah, coz he dun like. He said diamonds r women's best fren, not his best fren, but the bands tat we chose oso got diamond, but super small size de (3 diamonds in front, each abt 0.02 nia), but very cheap lah, less than $600 onli for a pair.
Den went BS to see his suit + he try on lor, den the design tat i 1 ppl reserved liao, so in the end chose the normal type of suit lah. So my final fitting is 15 mar, den 18 mar we gg down BS together for him to final fit den after tat at the same time collect lor.
He oso bought a pair of earrings for my bdae present de, design i choose, but find it quite ex leh. Crystal de, dangling type, costs abt $50. My sis say not worth it coz tat kind of design, other place can find cheaper de. But i'm gonna wear it for ROM lor. Den my sis say she'll take care of the bouquet & MUA for ROM for me.